Serious Dear All : "I'm falling for my best friend.", Moral : Learn from my downfall
Alone
Oct 23 2006, 06:07 PM
lazy read long essays of postings >.>
a girl when she thinks a guy is her best friend, she will rarely fall for him... i'd say you have to start with obvious hints first but that's alittle hard since you're used to doing stuff that guys use to chase girls... so you could gang up with helps of friends.. friends come in handy during certain events.... try to ask for their help and they'll help you get her to notice... and try giving her a thinking of there's another option like be your gf rather than your best friend...
Alone
Oct 23 2006, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(Ash @ Oct 23 2006, 06:24 PM) eh how did they end? i only know that they've started lol... they have bad ending ah? they disappeared ^^;; duno run where already... win the girl also didn't thank us or report
Alone
Oct 29 2006, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 29 2006, 08:28 PM) i've done that before...didnt lose her as a friend,in fact became closer well.. some girls will some girls won't... depends on her personality.... or.. also depends on how u confess and able to mend it after she says no... anyway.. go and confess.. u only live once~
Alone
Nov 7 2006, 11:41 PM
erm so.. englighten me for a while.. is she still with her bf?
Alone
Nov 9 2006, 12:05 AM
oo.. dun give up then.. she may need a shoulder anytime ^^ tell her u'll appear when she needs one
Alone
Nov 15 2006, 10:30 PM
yeah.. avoiding is not good... if rejected, then don't mind, continue to be a best friend.. the relationship still stays... just keep on keeping her company, sooner or later, something will take place~