MARVEL Future Fight, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Oct 20 2015, 10:12 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Oct 20 2015, 05:23 PM)
i see. I was thinking for overdrive iso set as it need 2 powerful iso. wish me luck to get that  laugh.gif
good luck.. usually i notice if a hero is attack-based.. is easier to get attack based ISO sets too... it usually follow what the hero is best at.. wink.gif

if u want a higher chance of rolling toward that set.. try fit more similar ISOs as that of the ISO 8 set... that helps increase the chances (1 star iso also count). Just got Tenacious Symbiote on my Mark 44 hulkbuster by doing this method. 8th slot put another green one in and after few rolls got it.. Got smart racoon prev but decided to discard it.. wanna make my Mark 44 a tank type hero.
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 21 2015, 03:49 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 20 2015, 11:43 PM)
the package dam weird .push all to 6 ?me target only 6 will be 6 other  will be 3
expensive to get all 5 levels.. most ppl just get level 1 to 3.

for me i skip all.. green goblin easy to farm, my malekith and vision already 6 stars.
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 22 2015, 02:11 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 21 2015, 04:06 PM)
thinking
1. team 2099:                       ironman,    captain,      black widow       (All Uniform),
2. team pym:                        antman,     giantman,   yellow jacket      (not buy uniform both 2 yet but still on sales)
3. team avenger assemble:  vision,        falcon,        war machine      (all Uniform).
4. Team inhuman:                 Black Bold,  Daisy,         Lincons              Will not buy uniform
Yes a bit time wasting and for upgrade all..  not my priority ..

** other will set less priority.
** all character are minimum 30 now  still some character i don't get 3 star yet...
Captain 2099, Ironman 2099, Black Spiderman is a better PVP team.

Antman hard to farm.. really really hard to farm unless u use crystals, lots of it to get his bios.

Falcon sucks in everything even with uniform.. best avoid.

Black Bolt hard to farm.. till now also I halfway getting him to 6*.. takes at least a year farming his story missions everyday to get him.

or u can try

Venom 2099, Black Spidey, Warmachine Iron Patriot - my current team now and lovin' it a lot.

or mix and match other strong and easy to farm heroes... just my 2 cents. (try get at least 1 team bonus doing this e.g. Warmachine + Vision, Black Widow + Maestro Hulk)

Sif, Thor, Loki is the new team pym too.. got 3 team bonus when put together.. with Sif being the leader for +HP mastery.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 22 2015, 02:13 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 23 2015, 09:08 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Oct 23 2015, 08:34 AM)
Spider-modok?? Goddamit, that's ugly
some story about him here.. biggrin.gif

https://jimmacmain.wordpress.com/2015/05/25...ider-m-o-d-o-k/
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 23 2015, 09:17 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 23 2015, 09:13 AM)
[attachmentid=5170466]
okay this new to me.melinda as real shifter not coulson third skill
yea need to log a ticket about that.. not sure if it's counted as +1 ally shifter or not.
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 25 2015, 02:22 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Oct 24 2015, 07:04 AM)

Fuuuuuu, why do they do this??? I tak cukup crystals!! And btw, Loki package is currently on sale.
getting biometrics x 3.. on 3rd day.

keeping the rest of my crystals for uniforms biggrin.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 25 2015, 12:27 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Oct 25 2015, 11:53 AM)
6600 for 600 bios. Really can't afford itlah. The sale just too sudden and I only have 1.4k crystals. Dahlah it's end of the month and I am short on cash already. Aih...otherwise I would be able to get 6 stars for 3 characters already
nah I just buy 1 only... 300 bio selectors is good enough.. some of my heroes are now 200/300 e.g. Blackbolt and Destroyer so this would help smile.gif

might use 1 on blackbolt first.. the other 2 later on only figure out.. waiting for more new heroes first. smile.gif

can't afford to buy 2 sets of this... sweat.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 25 2015, 04:16 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Oct 25 2015, 12:45 PM)
Thanks bro. Anyway, if u have to choose hawkeye or sharon? Which u all prefer first?
For speed heroes, the best to use in Battleworld:
Black Spiderman, Green Goblin, Black widow 2099 (<<<--- these 3 are the top Speed heroes), Bobbi Morse (mockingbird), 5th one u can choose Antman/Hawkeye/Falcon with uniform, or Sharon Carter. Usually 5th slot is dictated by the game.. some random hero that is required.

I'd always pick heroes with Uniforms first for stat boosts/buff, and those that have skills that can disappear and pop up again to confuse enemies.
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 26 2015, 08:51 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 25 2015, 06:31 PM)
ohh thats why i saw people used gg..  if only gg had costume holloween sweat.gif
QUOTE(frddst @ Oct 25 2015, 06:57 PM)
Ah. I realise GG got 1 skill that fly and do can cancel enemy skill.
GG is really special case.. don't have uniform also OP d... if u have him at 5* and try out multiplay.. his score can actually beat a 6* hero.. he's the only 5* hero capable of doing that.. highest DPS in game sweat.gif

If got uniform.. will be SWEET. Hope Netmarble put in uniform some day thumbup.gif

his biggest weakness - one of the lowest HP in game.. very fast KO if vs strong enemies.

yup put cooldown reduction ISO on him is best.. 2 of his skills can disappear by flying up. smile.gif

QUOTE(ivanchin99 @ Oct 25 2015, 08:16 PM)
Those uniform, are they always at 750 crystals or do they go lower?
So far is 750 consistent.. i'm betting there will be a sales.. just dunno when only. hmm.gif
some uniforms that are new have a time limit of 10 days to buy them... some ppl dislike this coz can't use Stark pack to obtain them slowly.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 26 2015, 08:53 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 27 2015, 08:52 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ivanchin99 @ Oct 26 2015, 09:03 PM)
Cheers for the feedback master  rclxms.gif

My 3 highest lever characters are all 5*. If I were to use bios on one of them to upgrade to 6*. Which one would you recommend?
BP, WM or Vision?
none of the 3 sadly.. For BP there is stronger heroes out there for combat class (BP lack a uniform which is a big setback. maybe after his movie release?). Goliath, Venom 2099, Maestro, Cap America 2099 are stronger than him.

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 26 2015, 10:51 PM)
dammnnnnnnn, gonna farm GG biometrics liao like that drool.gif
yup he's very good in Battleworld.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 26 2015, 11:31 PM)
today tempting up to 6 . but  the money i reserve to other place lak..  emengency... so  tata 6 star black widow..  slow slow 200 je lagi cry.gif
sometimes i wish i have unlimited/lots of money.. like some of my friends in investment line.. those baggers make damn alot in a short time coz they know the stock market too well. doh.gif

QUOTE(RasWong @ Oct 27 2015, 08:44 AM)
anyone buy the 6 star rank up ticket? feel want to get it but thinking to just safe it for uniform.... 

damn.   dont know the halloween uniform is it good.  just can imagine now.......
will be out soon d... battleworld disabled liao means update should be in these few days drool.gif

i also wondering which is strong.. some ppl speculate Punisher , Blackcat, Lash, and Ghostrider uniforms will be good.. but all of them still not 6 stars for me sweat.gif

full list here:

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 27 2015, 08:53 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 27 2015, 02:16 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Oct 27 2015, 10:07 AM)
My progress until now. Spent 0 Penny rclxms.gif   (Started near end of June)

[attachmentid=5192127]
Hows my progress?
I think this game is possible to play as a free player . able to get uniform and etc.
thinking to get the spider modok and blade.  others not sure as bit weak for the character right now.

btw i got 57k villain token now, worth to up hulk to 6 star?  or just up some hulkbuster?
walao damn pro d.. got so many 6 stars @@

yeah i guess not spending a cent means u really need to pick and choose which to rank up first. And focus more on uniforms as most of them are time limited.. really need to buy the right uniform also. smile.gif

Hulk with Maestro suit is stronger than HB imo... Unless if HB one day get a suit like Igor, then damn chun d biggrin.gif

QUOTE(eluna @ Oct 27 2015, 11:48 AM)
Below is my progress for VIP7, long time didn't top up except monthly tony stark.

My current plan only try maxing all 6* to level 60 before continue or rank other 6*, at the moment i'm shortage alot of resource upgrading my 6* heroes ... sigh and try increase more female heroes into 6*.

For upcoming uniform most properly i'm only buying Lash, Blackcat / Modok, Noir from my saving crystal. i'm not gonna buying all uniform this round because is kind of waste yet not even fully utilize like mockingbird, blue-eyes, kingpin (uniform stat are good just that i gonna spent 1-2month pumping my 6*)

I'm try leave some heroes at certain rank without going futher for battle-world to earn gold, even now battle-world mostly 3* and 6*.

I'm also have 42k - 43k honor & chaos token, soon gonna spent it for fun.
nice bro very nice thumbup.gif

yeah same here i also duno what's Kingpin 2099 gonna be used for.. so many Blaster heroes with uniform d sweat.gif Many are better/almost as good as him. Bobbi Morse / mockingbird is good tho.. 2 skills can stun.. so glad i bought her uniform.. now waiting for her 6* skill only. biggrin.gif Bobbi Morse is officially part of female speed hero in battleworld for me.. unless if they come out with better heroes.

eye for Punisher among the new uniforms... read that 24% HP as part of damage during critical.. is damn kao.. guess they will be nerfing it @@

QUOTE(paranoid @ Oct 27 2015, 12:12 PM)
any idea when got uniform sale event?
we all waiting for NM to announce patch update date also.. all of us dunno.. guessing is these few more days as Battleworld is disabled d after the last one. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 27 2015, 02:19 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 28 2015, 08:59 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 27 2015, 06:42 PM)
2 cover complete today.. reason.. my mistake.. i  see what is in the cover description.. now i knew.. combine also take lot of time and money.Cover only can activate one at a time.. ehmm aa.
u spent real money on covers? how much in order to make a premium set? I just need one if possible with high dodge 20%.. hmm.gif

QUOTE(Lawrence Coleman @ Oct 27 2015, 08:40 PM)
i think we have to play this game in ipad because it has high resolution graphic everyone know about marvels hero's so people enjoy it again and again..
iPad drains better real fast with this game.. i'd rather just play on mobile. sweat.gif

TSDavidtcf
post Oct 28 2015, 09:28 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Oct 28 2015, 09:08 AM)
any idea when is the patch?  btw if not mistaken the next 7 day log in bonus is modok.....
October 31st (saturday) - official day of Halloween, read someone posted it on MFF Prime.. one of the admins for NM confirmed it.
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 28 2015, 09:57 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 28 2015, 09:54 AM)
stark stash.one time only 450
[attachmentid=5198969]
[attachmentid=5198971]
nice.. yea was guessing the remaining pieces are found in cover chests ... since so hard to get even when farmed or combine covers.

i think premium covers, for 1, will costs at least 10k crystals to obtain... sweat.gif anyone manage to roll a full set of premium cover? how much have u spend just for that?

TSDavidtcf
post Oct 28 2015, 02:23 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 28 2015, 10:31 AM)
it is readable what cover offer. last me dont read and assume rng cover.the only rng is the number.
[attachmentid=5199226]
no no, I mean premium cover like these (they got 3 stars at the bottom right) - premium cover gives 4-5 stat boosts at least:

they are usually obtainable via cover chests only.. so far I didn't even get 1 piece, even after combining 10 covers each time. (some ppl say combine 10 covers will have higher chance to get a premium piece)

=========

found the official post, so is confirm on Halloween release for next patch:

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...sId=84&id=95370

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 28 2015, 02:23 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 28 2015, 03:59 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 28 2015, 02:43 PM)
nope.. last i got from premium was 3 premium and other normal..Quite good fill in the blank. i have try various 1 till 10 and wouldn't get the premium cover also.
Wait hehe this night .. the only i would get is SPIDER-MODOK uniform and LASH(inhuman)->daisy(wave skill),bolt(sound wave),Lash(energy)... Sure Superb
yeah pop up just appeared in game!! maintenance in 9 more hours!! patch incoming!! rclxms.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 29 2015, 09:04 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 29 2015, 07:56 AM)
Dam .Easy also hard for captain america max 45 5 stars.. don't try medium yet.. dam they push non energy attack for holloween
yeah hard is even harder... all minions mostly blue + red.. so WM is no brainer here.. then at the end vs Green Goblin.. if forgot switch to my Venom then watch WM die damn fast... GG is no joke as level 55 boss ohmy.gif

QUOTE(RasWong @ Oct 29 2015, 08:23 AM)
the new punisher seems very good. buff alot.  ghost rider like soso...

any comment? for the new uniform?
i bought both. keeping Lash for last wanna unlock him first smile.gif
haven't really try out.. if try oso not conclusive results as both of them in my roster are just 5* xD

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 29 2015, 09:05 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 29 2015, 10:27 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Noir - punisher uniform is awesome man!!! reminds me of bullseye uniform 2099.. shoots so much faster! skills seems to improved as well more dmg thanks to uniform buff.
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 29 2015, 12:43 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Oct 29 2015, 12:08 PM)
Wah, they are smart with the bio selector. The bios you gotten free from the heroes if you already owned them is based on their type. Like I got Daredevil already so I got the bio selector but only can be used on Speed heroes only.
better than last time free chest la, sometimes get norn stones that one.. now is all 100% bios.
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 29 2015, 12:43 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

dont autoroll for ISO set guys.. v v hard to get the set that u want that way... use manual roll 1 by 1.

I just spent 5million gold rolling for Loki and Thor using the Auto feature. Many times get what I don't want even after inserting 1 star ISO into my set.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 29 2015, 12:44 PM

26 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 >Top

2.1387sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:38 PM