MARVEL Future Fight, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Nov 11 2015, 08:33 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 10 2015, 09:21 PM)
you're in luck. just join tomorrow 1 day battleworld
http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=76&id=115827
yea such coincidence.. baru cakap here next day is Angela in Battleoworld .. laugh.gif

btw, Battleworld Blitz this week.. all events will last 24 hours only!
http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=76&id=115827
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 11 2015, 01:28 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Nov 11 2015, 11:24 AM)
btw are they changing the reward system also?
24hour battleworld can only fight max 40times. the 50times = 100k gold reward how?
yeap temporary can't get that.. but at least we getting extra bios for this 1 week. Don't think it's permanent this Blitz thing.

gold easy to farm.. once u manage to beat all 9 villain siege easily accumulate 1 million gold in a few days biggrin.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 11 2015, 03:49 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Nov 11 2015, 01:59 PM)
For 4~6 star battleworld, which hero / villain u all think best for the condition, come list it out as need more reference to focus on lving who,  List 3 for each category pls smile.gif

My personal I think is.

Combat: Giant Man, Venom, Groot
Speed: Spiderman, Black Widow, Green Goblin
Blast: Yellow Jacket, War Machine(IP), Iron Man(2099)
Universal: Throot, UniVision, Loki
Female: Black Widow, Captain America(2099), Gamora
adding to your lists of must haves:

Combat: Cap America, Nebula (strong with lightning generator), Warwolf (crit hits heals, 10 sec cooldown is damn good), Black Panther (uniform for sure in the future for his movie), Bullseye (with uniform, lots of moving around skills), Kingpin (without uni), Dr Oct is great too at 6* (high dmg skills), Luke Cage (Hulkbuster don't make it to the list here as he's too slow - need a uniform and some buffs to be viable)
Speed: Bobbi Morse, Sharon Carter, Hawkeye (weakest among them but with uniform - there's a chance he'll keep stunning), Elsa Bloodstone (need to test more once 6* here.. so far she shows she's similar to Sharon, lots of moving around with skills)
Blast: Vision (without uniform still good), Malekith, else go for Kingpin (with uniform).
Universal: Thor (recent buff makes him strong), Blackbolt, Ultron (with any unifom), Ronan (weakest among them but his mind control skill and mastery is useful).
Female: Bobbi Morse, Nebula, Sharon Carter <-- all 3 possible to farm till 6 stars without $$.

Adding the above to make Battleworld 6 stars easier for you smile.gif . Once got all these heroes to 6* (>lvl 50 with good iso 8) much more easier to farm in Battleworld (and Multiplay - if you're a high VIP user).

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 11 2015, 03:54 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 12 2015, 08:54 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Nov 11 2015, 01:43 PM)
stuck in chapter8, i didnt wanna proceed any further yet.
to clear 3stars i need to use my max lvl heroes (which is only at lvl40-45 ones) only now. cannot earn the xp no point doing them.
farming to rank up is slow, almost all red star liao still cannot get 320bios.
u can use 125 crystals to revive also... all 3 heroes will be back full health then able to beat the boss. (always have a strong ally when attempting tough missions too)

i use to do that last time when desperate to get 3 stars for a mission - so that can use clear tickets on it laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 12 2015, 08:55 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 12 2015, 08:56 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 11 2015, 03:52 PM)
Why no one use Elektra?
mine only 4 star... urm i feel she's not that strong compare to the rest in the list... maybe 2nd tier.. average hero. Some of her skills are slow.
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 12 2015, 12:52 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Nov 12 2015, 10:29 AM)
apa ni, battleworld give me Angela, next day troll me.

i also dont have Singularity. 4star blasters not everyone have lah.
yeah gonna be a mix..

TSDavidtcf
post Nov 12 2015, 09:09 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Nov 12 2015, 02:04 PM)
cool, nebula is good? really dont know that.  seems wrong i pick drax over nebula lol.

sadly i not VIP cry.gif  

previously i heard some ppl say ghostrider 6 star with uniform is good.  is it true?
hard to say Drax sucks or good till his 6* skill released.. if his 6* skill is damn good then he'll end up as a good hero.

Nebula is special case... she can put on lightning generator 50% for super boost.. and her skills are nuke x single target type that's why she's strong in Battleworld. Thor is more of AoE type lightning.. so less focus.. more good for creeping. If u compare Thor vs Nebula.. Nebula actually beats him flat in Battleworld.. Just that different class one is universal one is combat.. so both also got its own use (universal type heroes too little currently) smile.gif

No.. ghostrider still sucks even with the buff and uniform lol.. hopeless hero liao laugh.gif doh.gif even with fire generatorhis skills are more AoE focus.. and casts too slow till gg faster than cast... sweat.gif

QUOTE(RasWong @ Nov 12 2015, 03:51 PM)
just 6 star my kingpin yesterday but no time to train him as too many hero queing......   always train the heroes according to battleworld thats why until now just 2 60..........  all stuck at 45~59........

1 help needed, i need 1 more candidate to be train for 4~6 star battleworld, now i only got 4 combat need 1 more. the 6 star that not yet lv for me got Hulk(Maestro), Drax, Kingpin.

Which of them should i train, prepare for the battle 2 days after.......
mine also all level 57-50 only (only Iron Patriot is level 60).. takes a long time to train one by one past level 50.... later will post an update of my roster once i'm satisfy.. got many new 6* heroes liao biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 12 2015, 09:14 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 13 2015, 08:55 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Nov 12 2015, 10:34 PM)
Suggest me an ideal iso set for antman. Thanks
cooldown or shield ISO set.

Smart Racoon, Spy Tactics, Drastic Density Enhancement, Binary Power.

Attack boost type might make him a glass cannon.. high damage yet low sustainability (easy to die). You can pick this if u got tired of switching ISO.

Reason why cooldown is so that he can run around the map more with his skills and ultimate (where he sits on an ant and fly around).

Shield type ISO is good for any hero (esp speed type) that dies easily.. Stark Backing and I am Also Groot is also good. However Stark Backing is too defensive and boost too little att stats... I am also Groot is better.

All defence boost type not suitable for him as his base Defence stats is not as high as tank type heroes e.g. Hulkbuster, Venom.

All ISO lists here: http://mff.ethanjojo.com/marvel/iso8List.jsp?lang=en
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 13 2015, 10:53 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Nov 13 2015, 09:40 AM)
can add links and guides to first post? lol
easier to find
ok updated first page with the link liao on ISO sets lists.. smile.gif

wonder what's the next major update about end of this month brows.gif

sooner or later Netmarble is gonna run out of Marvel characters lol.. wonder what happens then laugh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 14 2015, 12:59 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Nov 14 2015, 12:34 AM)
Upcoming new patch stuffs

■1.7.0 FAQ

[Q] Will there be any Character Balancing?
[A] First of all, we are fixing several skills which do not hit correctly
    also, 10 Characters' skill will be revamped!

[Q] Universal characters are pretty weak overall, are there any plans to improve them?
[A] Yes there are plans. We are going to give Universals bonus damage against all types.
      Also, Universal character stats are getting slightly improved!

[Q] Well that’s all good, but what about 6 Star Skills?
[A] Daredevil, Malekith, Angela, Ultron, Mockingbird, Doctor Octopus and 5 Heroes from Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. will get a 6 Star Skill!

[Q] But CM’s, the current Cooldown times on Thor and Black Bolts skill are literally forever! Change it!
[A] We are currently testing a few different cool down times for their 6 Star Skills, but we are planning to have it balanced somewhere between 14-16 Seconds.

[Q] Punisher’s Noir Uniform is not that great. Any improvements?
[A] We are changing the Uniform bonus a little. Now the uniform will boost his physical attack and also boosts his normal attack.

[Q] After 6 Star characters got a level increase, I’ve found it incredibly difficult to keep up! Any plans on fixing this?
[A] This update will bring with it a modified level structure, so yes, we are balancing level caps!

[Q] Star-Lord is really weak but one of my favorite characters! Help him please!
[A] Unfortunately Star-Lord was not on the table for buffs this time round! But stay tuned, we don’t want to let our weaker characters down!

[Q] So, when is the update? why don’t u guys just tell us!?
[A] It will be released in November, maybe in the next couple of weeks. But we still have a LOT of work to do, such as urgent bug fixes, changing a few things here and there. But we promise that you will face interesting content without ANY issues this time. So we will release the update when it’s ready! We apologize for any inconvenience about this! 

Also, New uniforms and a new Character are in progress, so ready yourself!

#All of those who despised Doc Ock shall pay!

Andddd still no 6 star skills for Giant-man and YJ. I just hit 5 stars on Angela. New character. Could it be Doc Strange?
yeshh.. i love the part about Doc Oc... one of my fav villains from Spiderman movies..

TSDavidtcf
post Nov 15 2015, 10:24 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Nov 15 2015, 08:26 PM)
is the free bios selector with crystal purchase start now?

i saw it stated 12 nov

is that mean i buy 2750 crystal package today i will get 160 bios selector on 19 nov?

just to confirm, thanks
yup.. for these 5 days only.. for the below 3 packages.. can only claim once for each. The additional free stuffs will be delivered on 11/19/15

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=76&id=118848

i just bought the 550 one... recently bought crystals d due to all the new uniforms and packages zz. Such a bad timing to push this promo.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 15 2015, 10:24 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 15 2015, 10:33 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Btw, just found out fast way to farm dimension shards...

if you're just purely in rifts to farm dimension shards.. ALWAYS, ALWAYS farm chapter 1... using 3 star or below characters (level 30-40) that can easily clear it in a short time. Using too high level heroes e.g. 6* heroes for a chapter 1 is overkill - and I can confirm will surely drop less shards.

Just rinse and repeat for any of the dimension rifts that you're aiming to farm... e.g. destroyer, Loki etc.. in chapter 1.

You'd only farm in chapter 5 when you're looking for high level "gears" e.g. dodge, crit rate gear. As those high level gears only drop in chapter 5 (but they costs insanely a lot of energy - 14 each which is a waste if you're just going after the shards).

The above tip helped me a lot, found it in MFF reddit.. been farming dimension shards like crazy since today after I got to know about this.. so many gears need upgrading past level 9:

https://www.reddit.com/r/FutureFight/commen...quirements_too/

can easily get 150+ dimension debris in a few portals in a day. So yes time to stop complaining why we're getting so little debris.. is all along due to doing it the wrong way (farming at highest level) laugh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 16 2015, 09:10 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Nov 15 2015, 10:51 PM)
gonna try it biggrin.gif thanks

combine ios SXXKs, few times +5 4* +All Atk become 5* Energy atk
why two same type become diff one... ^&(#$^Y#*@(#*#(%$
yeah that one is entirely random.. hard to get what u want sometimes.. well can always use crystals to save a 4-6* ISO.. smile.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 16 2015, 09:52 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 16 2015, 09:38 AM)
only farm debrid in multi play if no dimension drift. sweat.gif  but still i cannot understand in battle world 1- 3, some people got lower gear then me but output attack more higher..  rclxub.gif
urm but how do u know their gear level? sweat.gif

gear level does a big difference to damage and defense values..
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 17 2015, 08:54 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 17 2015, 12:31 AM)
experiment now  .. got around 100 dimension shards per 30 minute auto play kinda great. rclxms.gif
QUOTE(vez @ Nov 17 2015, 01:18 AM)
get more from this way biggrin.gif less energy and thanks so much...
glad it work for you guys! biggrin.gif

yeah was scratching my head on how to earn more dimension debris.. so many of my heroes are lacking behind during 6* battleworld.. decided to search MFF Reddit and found this answer.. been farming chapter 1 rifts a few times everyday since laugh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 17 2015, 10:41 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Nov 17 2015, 09:48 AM)
what about farming bios? i always stick to lvl3
bios not so sure.. but chapter 1 also got drop la just that more rare in dimension rifts. The higher chapter u are the more energy spent, but more chance of getting 1 or 2 bios.

i got so many 6* heroes d... most of the 6* battleworld now also can get rank 10-20% liao. So i'm focusing more now on lvling up their gears and level. Later will post pics. smile.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 17 2015, 10:44 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Battleworld disabled d guys.. means next big patch within this week. Keep those crystals with you tight tight as new uniforms will be out soon!

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 17 2015, 10:45 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 17 2015, 03:36 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 17 2015, 02:16 PM)
5th cover.. i combine  most the same number i farm yesterday.. got new 2 page cover.
The rest 8/9 .. missing  6 and 9. Seem both of them totally difficult to farm.
Davidtcf rasmi thread baru la bro. dah kat 2500. blush.gif .Esok update , 2500
yeah bro guess this is the best time to do it.. (not that busy at work also today ngek ngek ngek brows.gif )

V2 here guys and gals!
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry77388080

26 Pages « < 24 25 26Top

0.0359sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:23 AM