MARVEL Future Fight, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

TSDavidtcf
post Oct 12 2015, 11:29 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 12 2015, 11:10 AM)
i only enter easier 1 -3...  just got 16 lady sif yesterday. blush.gif  .. only can do 5 tournament.. most even 1-3  most of them max 40 and max skill .cannot go.The lower bottom, don't even dare at all..  cry.gif

** Still stuck at chapter 9..  blink.gif Lincoln
try get a strong ally to help you once you're slightly stronger.. all chapter 9-10 need an ally to help when vs boss.. else takes too long/too hard to beat.

i have few hundred FB friends d.. lost count how much i added... now stopped adding liao since everyone send assemble tokens these days due to it being part of achievements thumbup.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 12 2015, 05:05 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Oct 12 2015, 01:53 PM)
yes i use clear ticket for chapter 10 daisy and sif... if auto run they might die...

even when i am playing another game on pc, i keep my tablet on just to let it auto run... what to do, i am addicted.
same... thought of quitting for 1 month end up tak jadi.

main reason is they reinstate Hulkbuster as purchasable x3 in chaos shop.. that's one hero that I wanna up to 6* biggrin.gif

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 12 2015, 02:45 PM)
.. lol.. i only play games marvel fight and clan of clash(bored to death now).
PC games only --> none Last like play ->dota,starcraft,red alert..
** i removed my steam because keep updating. on berukband now. sweat.gif
clash of clans.... one emoticon to express --> yawn.gif so hard to level up buildings once high level.

PC games still can play.. just hit on "pause" when need to press something on MFF (e.g. set a team, ask for ally help etc) laugh.gif autplay saves the day... and clear tickets when running out of time (10 minutes before server reset best time to use it xD). These 2 modes makes MFF so addictive for ppl with little time thumbup.gif

I don't play multiplayer games anymore like Dota or CS.. no time for that sweat.gif need too much time commitment to be good at it.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 12 2015, 05:07 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 12 2015, 10:57 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Oct 12 2015, 05:44 PM)
Like that need another 1/2 year until can complete level 10 i think.
I only have Electra with 5 star and stuck there liao, Angela and Wasp 3 star level 40 also stuck there liao...
Hahahaha...
QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 12 2015, 06:00 PM)
wow got elektra level 5 flex.gif
my latest progress.. what i've achieved in 6 mths.

Stopped buying bios that are farm-able already. Now keeping crystals for good uniforms only. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 12 2015, 10:59 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 12 2015, 11:47 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 12 2015, 11:01 PM)
what happen to bio if you're allready over 320 ?  hmm.gif
will still stored in inventory. extra bios now precious as well.. once level up gear past level 15 need to use 2 bios per upgrade.
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 13 2015, 06:44 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Oct 13 2015, 02:43 AM)
Would u pick war machine or yj more?
My warmachine is highest level.. What do u think? biggrin.gif

I leveled WM first in the beginning due to easier to farm.

YJ more to a dodgy character.

If I would choose alternative would be ironman 2099. That uniform puts him on par with iron Patriot.
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 13 2015, 08:38 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Oct 13 2015, 08:43 AM)
Why 2099?
faster autoattack speed, one of the skills can stun by charging forward + shoot laser, more missiles as part of his uni buff. Must buy uniform if on sales, makes Ironman super stronk flex.gif

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 13 2015, 09:20 AM)
completo chapter 9.. yeah.. chapter 10.. for sure impossible unless i have thor,loki, lady sih.. haha...  1 more month maybe.
u will get there in time.. patience is key this game. laugh.gif at least we still have our lives.. can do others stuffs while playing xD

QUOTE(hitz @ Oct 13 2015, 09:26 AM)
Wow... so geng... most of the character 5 star liao...  thumbup.gif
thanks thanks.. now aiming to rank to 6 stars for those that I like... Green Goblin, Kingpin, new chapter 9-10 especially Deathlok (bought his uniform) and Bobbi Morse biggrin.gif

QUOTE(hitz @ Oct 13 2015, 10:46 AM)
I found that now is harder to upgrade the gear and norm stone since is random given.
slightly true.. but it's actually easier also, if you're like me, wanna get as many heroes as possible to 5 to 6 stars minimum.. that time u will have so much materials dropped here and there just by farming bios in Story mode. Seldom need to buy materials from lab liao easily u will see 30-50 of a material there biggrin.gif

TSDavidtcf
post Oct 14 2015, 10:28 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 14 2015, 04:09 PM)
woo 250 free energy ?  crystal 100.. thank you
QUOTE(erald06 @ Oct 14 2015, 05:51 PM)
These people are just so generous
it's due to the alliance battleworld.. they've temporarily suspended it.. some players actually spent crystals to recharge there that's why.
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 16 2015, 12:01 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

PVP is so freaking hard now.. some of those heroes have super high level gear! 2 of them can take out 3 of my heroes even with ally assistance! T_T
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 16 2015, 11:26 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Oct 16 2015, 10:33 AM)
I just realized that Deathlok's alt costume changes him into a blaster. Which is kinda weird on why he was a combat hero at the first place. May get his and Mockingbird's alt.
yea i got both.. mockingbired Bobbi Morse costume really buffs her up a lot.. harder to die now + much more damage.

Deathlok by himself is strong d.. with costume even better thumbup.gif

gonna get Quake uniform too.. by tmmrw will have enough to buy her from stark stash. I like her character design.. those skills damn chun.. earthquakes everywhere.
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 16 2015, 01:24 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 16 2015, 12:55 PM)
heck yeah!!!!

this month alone alone, i already finaly able to rank my 3rd heroes  to 6 stars rank, capt America!!! biggrin.gif

his 6th skills, is so damn awesome & dramatic yo !!!!!
but idk why, when it come 2 villain siege, my HB will always reduce no. 7 villain HP % more than capt America, even though HB don't have 6th skills..... hmm.gif
he has shield to block physical damage.. maybe thats why.. can last longer in battle?

whats the ISO set for HB and Cap? For me Cap recently manage to roll ISO 8 set - Hawkeye (boost att damage).. damn much difference after switching to this set.. earlier was Stark Backing (heal % HP chance). My Cap since then deal damn a lot damage d... even with dodge gear on him rather than Crit Rate so can survive longer. but not cheap to change set la... spent like 1.5 million gold just to get Hawkeye set biggrin.gif sweat.gif if u lucky then might be cheaper to get the set that u want sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 16 2015, 01:31 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 17 2015, 06:07 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 17 2015, 10:21 AM)
6 star iso is way way long... cry.gif
Urm.. we're talking about ISO sets.. not the ISO rank/level.. i also don't have any 6 star ISOs on my heroes yet.. maybe one day. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 16 2015, 03:50 PM)
i just follow that standard given ISO-8 set, don't wanna waste  2 much $$ rolling tongue.gif
ISO-8 set is worth every gold to roll into... i last time also like u keep my ISO 6 sets.. thought they dont make a difference. After I test more heroes with ISO 8 sets I can safely assure you that they 100% make a difference... makes your hero deal more damage/more tanky/ more dodgy/ more defensive / lower cooldown etc. ALWAYS always wait till a hero is level 50 before attempt to roll into ISO 8 sets.. before that if you really need an ISO set just cincai roll to any ISO 4 or 6 set will do and stick with it.. dont bother much with it till level 50 hero 6 stars - then roll all out for an ISO 8 set.

^ISO 6 sets only have 4 boosts, with a lower number, the activated boost is also fixed at 15% only.

^ISO 8 set has 5 stat boosts... with a higher number +1% more each.. even using just 3 star ISOs can see significant difference.. what more if you use high ranking ISOs? the activated boost also gives a bigger value at fixed 20%

IMO best types of ISO sets for specific heroes:

Zombie Venom/Hulkbuster/any hero that has defensive skills - defensive that you wanna add more defensive bonus to - Tenacious Symbiote (has attack boosts + 20% defense proc) / Spider-Sense / Protect the Captain set is also good - but attacking and procing is always better than getting hit only proc.

Throot / Groot - I Am Also Groot set / Stark Backing - HP recovery + recovery booster + his healing skill - keep survive and fight!

Any heroes like Warmachine/Ironman/Cap America/Hulk that you feel require more attack damage - Overdrive, Hawk Eye, Power of Angry Hulk sets (cant be too choosy as is very costly to keep change) - each of them not much difference focus on boosting attack, defense penetration, att speed etc.. all 3 sets trigger damage boost proc only during attacks.

Warmachine or any heroes that you'd notice have a long cooldown for skills - Smart Racoon / Spy tactics .

Spiderman/Cap Marvel or any hero that you'd feel a HP shield trigger will help with them surviving longer - Drastic Density Enhancement / Binary Power. Boost damage for stats + chance to shield them with extra HP. DDE is better than BP due to boosting all attack-based stats.

Vision/Yellojacket/Black Widow/Iron Fist/Bullseye - Prince of Lie - king of dodge set. HOWEVER take note ever since dodge has been nerfed.. it is recommended only if you can reach close to 100% dodge... that is when you'll notice a much bigger proc rate for dodge. Below that.. even at 70% you won't see the dodges trigger much. you'd need a premium comic cover set that adds 20% dodge when activated to really consider this set, a hero also best have dodge skill (black widow, iron fist, bullseye) to make this set even more stronger.

Avoid sets like Blessings of Asgard - proc-ing movement speed is really useless in many situations.

(posted this article on first page already in case players don't know how significant ISO 8 sets can be smile.gif )

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 17 2015, 06:31 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 17 2015, 06:38 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 17 2015, 06:36 PM)
Ohh da ISO I have kut Davidtcf
yup.. wait till u try out those 8 slot types ISOs.. those are the REAL POWER.

so much difference when equipped them. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 17 2015, 06:38 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 18 2015, 02:07 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 17 2015, 08:22 PM)
thanks 4 D recommendation of ISO-8 set, and btw now i have more than 11 million gold coins liao, & since didn't use so much coins rite now other than upgraded gear level, might as well try to get the best ISO-8 set nod.gif
np.. yea once you've upgraded the lab till quite high level it's time to pour resources to your heroes.. lab's main purpose is to farm heroes via missions... but even those can hit a max... my antimatter generator level 12, warp device level 9 d.. lazy to up any further.. wanna focus on upping my 6 star heroes first. Lab need to rajin check and collect those purple stuffs + send heroes on missions... forget ony then wasted. Then each time after upgrade warp device will suffer for a few days/a week.. need to slowly recover back the antimatter so that it's enough for all the missions in a day.. so sometimes end up lazy upgrade.. make life difficult yawn.gif

QUOTE(hafic @ Oct 17 2015, 08:52 PM)
I have to spend so much gold to roll the 8 ISO set. So expensive. vmad.gif  vmad.gif
that's the main reason what gold is used for.. a "gold sink".. else all the players will have too much useless gold laugh.gif like i said only roll for 8 biji set when a hero is level 50 - 6 stars (coz can straight populate those ISOs).. before that just simply roll will do..

try out a while using ISO 8 biji set.. if not worth the roll let me know. wink.gif u will not wanna use back the old set for sure.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 18 2015, 02:13 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 19 2015, 09:00 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Oct 18 2015, 11:28 PM)
max iso  drool.gif

i have no plan to up from 5 to 6 stars, because i notice 5 stars +5 is almost like 6 star +0 @@ and going to 6 stars need so many effort...
once u get your first 6 star.. then different story brows.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 19 2015, 10:30 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Oct 19 2015, 09:21 PM)
how the set bonus increase in %, changing from 5 to 6 star will +%?
my 2 latest 6 star heroes (the green color +number shows how much bonus is added from 5 to 6 stars):

my level 59 Iron Patriot:

level 50 last time (so yes level 50-60 levels gives a big difference to stats too):

TSDavidtcf
post Oct 19 2015, 11:08 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Oct 19 2015, 10:39 PM)
how come level 59 WM +atk is less than lvl50?  ohmy.gif
5967 - level 59
5922 - level 50.. got, but didn't increase much sweat.gif

notice my gear levels still same level 14.. if i got upgrade for sure the value is different d.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 19 2015, 11:09 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 20 2015, 08:53 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Oct 19 2015, 11:54 PM)
most likely the level 50 picture was taken with warmachine leadership on, and the level 59 picture was taken without warmachine leadership.

whichever team that is active, the leadership will apply to the character stat page as well (character must be in the team)
OOPS... sry post without mastery earlier hahahha..

here.. after his physical damage boost +++ 6 star mastery damage:

TSDavidtcf
post Oct 20 2015, 10:28 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Oct 20 2015, 09:28 AM)
ur malekith lol. well done
thanks. got him here and there from team packages.. then sometimes buy his bios here and there also.. enemy + ally shifter +drops from lab helped alot in the process biggrin.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 20 2015, 10:50 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Oct 20 2015, 10:27 AM)
does all hero have a "stun" skill?
good to know especially for villian siege...stun + skill + run wait for cd laugh.gif laugh.gif
yea some heroes have that.

like Spiderman can web and disable a hero for 3 seconds.. only when vs another spiderman is web immune.

Iron Patriot uniform punch can stun everytime.

Venom can cast skills to make an enemy wander around as if mind-controlled.

Heroes like Sharon Carter and Black Widow can stun every time they shoot their pistols.

Daredevil can stun with his baton (but he suck overall as a hero).

many heroes can stun and disable.. but u gotta know which is good for long term use also smile.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 20 2015, 10:50 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 20 2015, 05:03 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Oct 20 2015, 04:52 PM)
i see. how bout iso set for black panther? what are ur recommendation? My black panther almost 6* should be around end of this month.  biggrin.gif
go all attack ISOs 8 for Black Panther.. as his cooldown is quite fast already.

easiest set to roll is attack-based. Got 3 types to choose from all also good. If you think you wanna make his skill cooldowns even faster (for more stuns) then cooldown is also a good idea.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 20 2015, 05:04 PM

26 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0653sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:20 AM