142 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

treblecase
post Apr 30 2015, 06:32 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ Apr 30 2015, 06:28 PM)
If you want to build your own coils i would suggest getting the coil jig pens those are great for starting, obviously you cannot do the complicated builds like clapton coils but for standard coils they help alot.
thumbup.gif

Already doing my own coils. All equipment complete. It's addictive tongue.gif
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 30 2015, 06:45 PM

Any self respecting GEEK, certainly owns more than a single rig
1,598 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 30 2015, 06:32 PM)
thumbup.gif

Already doing my own coils. All equipment complete. It's addictive  tongue.gif
Bro...i got one super noob question rolleyes.gif
When buy the mod + subtank+ ejuice .... What else i need to buy ? U guys seem to mention about coil... Do i have to buy some extra of this ! ( cotton, coil... I hv no idea) laugh.gif
treblecase
post Apr 30 2015, 06:59 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 06:45 PM)
Bro...i got one super noob question rolleyes.gif
When buy the mod + subtank+ ejuice .... What else i need to buy ?  U guys seem to mention about coil...  Do i have to buy some extra of this ! ( cotton, coil... I hv no idea)  laugh.gif
If you're getting the subtank mini, this tank comes complete with 1pc 0.5ohm Organic Cotton Coil (OCC), 1pc 1.2ohm OCC & 1 set Rebuildable Atomizer (RBA). Also have some spare coils & cotton for the RBA.

Advisable to use the OCC 1.2ohm first. These OCC can be purchased separately at I think RM60 per 5 pcs. When you taste the flavour is gone or burning taste, it's time to change the OCC, usually between 1 to 2 weeks depending on how much you vape.

Or you can ask the vape shop to help you set up the RBA & you'll need to re-wick (change cotton) every week or whenever you taste the flavour is gone. If you are not confident yet, just go back to the shop & let them do it but buy a bottle of juice la at least tongue.gif

It very much depends on how enthusiastic you are about vaping. Everything looked like Greek to me in the beginning but hanging with the bros at the vape shop, web & especially YouTube helped a lot. Not to mention many poisons tongue.gif
cyslock
post Apr 30 2015, 07:14 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 06:17 PM)
Is it .... Ok. If it's trusted that much, then worth goin... Thx
I also going for vape empire this next week in kepong branch. I'm going for ipvmini2 /w samsung 25r Battery + subtank mini v2 = 320

joshgm_119
post Apr 30 2015, 07:34 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 30 2015, 06:21 PM)
Jln Ipoh area.

Like my siggy said...quit analogs completely for exactly 3 months liao. Still considered noob actually although now doing my own wicks & coils. Still a lot to learn from all sifus & bangsawans here  brows.gif
Yo bro,

Been a silent reader in the vaping thread for months now. Analog free 6 months now. Around jln ipoh too. So had to say hi to someone nearby. Haha!

Awesome thread in here. Tp punya la susah to resist all the poison.

Guess now i'll start posting a little more actively in here

Cheers!
st4Lk3rz
post Apr 30 2015, 07:36 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(joshgm_119 @ Apr 30 2015, 07:34 PM)
Yo bro,

Been a silent reader in the vaping thread for months now. Analog free 6 months now. Around jln ipoh too. So had to say hi to someone nearby. Haha!

Cheers!
The poison is very strong here, but the knowledge you gain also alot.

which is a win win situation in a way. hehehe
cyapd
post Apr 30 2015, 07:37 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

dang,any vape store close late around ampang? (ard 1am)
treblecase
post Apr 30 2015, 07:40 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(joshgm_119 @ Apr 30 2015, 07:34 PM)
Yo bro,

Cheers!
Hi!..lol. Don't be shy, come share share. Keep poisoning tongue.gif

QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 30 2015, 07:37 PM)
dang,any vape store close late around ampang? (ard 1am)
Why? Some poison too hard to resist? tongue.gif
joshgm_119
post Apr 30 2015, 07:44 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(st4Lk3rz @ Apr 30 2015, 07:36 PM)
The poison is very strong here, but the knowledge you gain also alot.

which is a win win situation in a way. hehehe
Exactly bro. Picked up vaping from reading on here and youtube.

Alamak, kantoi stalking for 6 months plus. Hahaha
cyapd
post Apr 30 2015, 07:45 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 30 2015, 07:40 PM)
Hi!..lol. Don't be shy, come share share. Keep poisoning  tongue.gif
Why? Some poison too hard to resist?  tongue.gif
haha lol. no lah. wanna get some kanthal and cotton. lost my tool bag cry.gif
joshgm_119
post Apr 30 2015, 07:47 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 30 2015, 07:40 PM)
Hi!..lol. Don't be shy, come share share. Keep poisoning  tongue.gif
Why? Some poison too hard to resist?  tongue.gif
Not much to share. Basic setup with a hana clone and a derringer. Enough to get my nicotine fix. Not as hardcore as half the folks in here.

Tahan racun to get another mod. biggrin.gif
Vail
post Apr 30 2015, 07:50 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ Apr 30 2015, 04:40 PM)
I saw the Plus and had to buy it  tongue.gif

I was thinking about wrapping mine, where did you get your wrap from?
Yes the IPV M2 is good, no issues so far and max power setting 70 Watts is more than enough for those sub Ohm builds. It can fire as low as 0.2 Ohms
got my wraps from a dude in vmog. you have to send your design to him. i think rm 20
cyapd
post Apr 30 2015, 07:56 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Apr 30 2015, 07:50 PM)
got my wraps from a dude in vmog. you have to send your design to him. i think rm 20
you can get the mod layout from some sellers in ebay then play ard with it and bring to a shop to print it out. my fren did that lol
Vail
post Apr 30 2015, 07:59 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 30 2015, 07:56 PM)
you can get the mod layout from some sellers in ebay then play ard with it and bring to a shop to print it out. my fren did that lol
been trying to find the exact layout for the ipv mini 2. i got the smaller size layout but lazy edit it in illustrator.
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 30 2015, 08:18 PM

1,598 posts

Bro ... I salute u . Thx for e detailed explanation. It's very helpful....
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 30 2015, 08:22 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ Apr 30 2015, 07:14 PM)
I also going for vape empire this next week in kepong branch. I'm going for ipvmini2 /w samsung 25r Battery + subtank mini v2 = 320
Ape...ade Vapeempire kat Kepong ?? I didn't know.. I was about to go to puchong, Wic is far for me.

Luckily u mentioned.... Dude u have a number of the branch ?
cyslock
post Apr 30 2015, 08:25 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 08:22 PM)
Ape...ade Vapeempire kat Kepong ?? I didn't know.. I was about to go to puchong, Wic is far for me.

here's the list of contacts i found on their page.

Just to update Vape Empire List of Outlets and contacts
1) VE Puchong @ Setiawalk - Zombi 01111564436
2) VE Petaling Jaya @ Amcorp Mall, 2nd Floor - Aimran 0136358405
3) VE Old Klang Road @ Scott Garden, Basement 1 - Eric 01118905017
4) VE Kepong @ Taman Prima - Leslie 0129696190
5) VE Dataran Sunway @ Bottle Vape - Eric 01118905017
6) VE Jalan Ipoh @ Kompleks Mutiara, LG Floor - Remy 0173717664
7) VE Melaka @ Taman Merdeka Permai - Teo 0169217092
8) VE Manjung, Perak @ Bundut Vape - Zul 0189517130
9) VE Kota Kinabalu, Sabah @ Wisma Sabah, Ground Floor - Mark 0168348188
10) VE Kuala Lumpur @ Berjaya Times Square - open 7th May Kat 0162624314
11) VE Penang Island @ Summerton - open 1st May Angie 0164155385

never been there but ill arrange next week...

by the way the seller is a girl cool2.gif
Naqiudin
post Apr 30 2015, 08:29 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ Apr 30 2015, 08:25 PM)
here's the list of contacts i found on their page.
Just to update Vape Empire List of Outlets and contacts
1) VE Puchong @ Setiawalk - Zombi 01111564436
2) VE Petaling Jaya @ Amcorp Mall, 2nd Floor - Aimran 0136358405
3) VE Old Klang Road @ Scott Garden, Basement 1 - Eric 01118905017
4) VE Kepong @ Taman Prima - Leslie 0129696190
5) VE Dataran Sunway @ Bottle Vape - Eric 01118905017
6) VE Jalan Ipoh @ Kompleks Mutiara, LG Floor - Remy 0173717664
7) VE Melaka @ Taman Merdeka Permai - Teo 0169217092
8) VE Manjung, Perak @ Bundut Vape - Zul 0189517130
9) VE Kota Kinabalu, Sabah @ Wisma Sabah, Ground Floor - Mark 0168348188
10) VE Kuala Lumpur @ Berjaya Times Square - open 7th May Kat 0162624314
11) VE Penang Island @ Summerton - open 1st May Angie 0164155385

never been there but ill arrange next week...

by the way the seller is a girl cool2.gif
is amoi or what brows.gif brows.gif gooding ah can flirt while tasting the juice laugh.gif
oh wait its vape empire .. bangsawan sweat.gif sweat.gif
cyslock
post Apr 30 2015, 08:34 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 30 2015, 08:29 PM)
is amoi or what  brows.gif  brows.gif  gooding ah can flirt while tasting the juice  laugh.gif
oh wait its vape empire .. bangsawan  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Haven't visited the shop yet or tried to call.. but as i feel, as she choose her number 0129696190 got 69% chance this girl is a flirty amoi.. hahaha

just kidding! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cyslock: Apr 30 2015, 08:35 PM
treblecase
post Apr 30 2015, 08:37 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 08:22 PM)

Bro, you won't regret going to VE Kepong. Leslie is a damn friendly GUY tongue.gif But try not to go too late as his shop always packed! They accept CC too so it's good or bad depending tongue.gif

142 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0276sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:48 PM