142 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

tankhunter
post Apr 30 2015, 04:34 PM

Erm need to update my gear again, passed a shop and just had to buy something.

The family is complete xD

IPV Mini II

Kangertech Subtank Nano, Mini, Plus

Mutation X V5, MCA Little Boy

I live in Sabah (KK)

Price and location:

-Subtank Nano (RM140) from Lelong.com.my

-Both RDA's (RM60 Each) Subtank mini V2 (RM140) and IPV M2 (RM250) are from Vapempire (Wisma Sabah)

-The Subtank Plus V2 (RM180) is from Karamunsing (there is a small shop just before you walk into the food court)

If you're living in Sabah feel free to PM me if you need help

This post has been edited by tankhunter: Apr 30 2015, 04:37 PM
Vail
post Apr 30 2015, 04:36 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ Apr 30 2015, 04:34 PM)

IPV Mini II

I live in Sabah (KK)

Price and location:

-Both RDA's (RM60 Each) Subtank mini (RM140) and IPV M2 (RM250) are from Vapempire (Wisma Sabah)

-The Subtank Plus (RM180) is from Karamunsing (there is a small shop just before you walk into the food court)

whoa complete subtank collection wub.gif

lucky ur ipv silver color. the black one paints peels like crap. had to wrap it or else it look like been to world war 2
bussuk
post Apr 30 2015, 04:39 PM

ipv2 ok?
tankhunter
post Apr 30 2015, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(Vail @ Apr 30 2015, 04:36 PM)
whoa complete subtank collection  wub.gif

lucky ur ipv silver color. the black one paints peels like crap. had to wrap it or else it look like been to world war 2
I saw the Plus and had to buy it tongue.gif

I was thinking about wrapping mine, where did you get your wrap from?

QUOTE(bussuk @ Apr 30 2015, 04:39 PM)
ipv2 ok?
Yes the IPV M2 is good, no issues so far and max power setting 70 Watts is more than enough for those sub Ohm builds. It can fire as low as 0.2 Ohms

This post has been edited by tankhunter: Apr 30 2015, 04:44 PM
cyapd
post Apr 30 2015, 04:51 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ Apr 30 2015, 04:34 PM)

IPV Mini II

I live in Sabah (KK)

Price and location:

-Both RDA's (RM60 Each) Subtank mini V2 (RM140) and IPV M2 (RM250) are from Vapempire (Wisma Sabah)

-The Subtank Plus V2 (RM180) is from Karamunsing (there is a small shop just before you walk into the food court)

Bro,how's the performance of mutation? much better than the lil boy?
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 30 2015, 04:54 PM

Any self respecting GEEK, certainly owns more than a single rig
1,598 posts

QUOTE(SZaid @ Apr 30 2015, 02:45 PM)
Lunch time just now drop by VabeBrothers in Aman Suria. The shop look very classy one but no problem for bangsawan like me...haha.
Good service from the staff there (the 1 girl) who tested for me like more than 10 flavours. End up buying 2 bottles of 15ml juice at Rm30 each (USA mari) Will  try at home later to see how.
Yeah ...true...i just checked out the joint on line earlier today....looks classy ...with a row of bar chairs!
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 30 2015, 04:59 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Apr 30 2015, 03:34 PM)
Long time havent post. Hmmm i wouldnt say lemo 2 has issues. Been using mine for awhile..no issues here. Just havent found the best coil setup as of yet. Now trying twisted coil but the flavor is just meh.

But if u want to try a lemo, get a lemo drop. Simply awesome. My 2 cents.
Lemo drop huh...ok.

Btw....do u know any vape outlets in wangsa maju, keramat or melawati .... I was asked to check wit u !
bussuk
post Apr 30 2015, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(tankhunter @ Apr 30 2015, 04:40 PM)
I saw the Plus and had to buy it  tongue.gif

I was thinking about wrapping mine, where did you get your wrap from?
Yes the IPV M2 is good, no issues so far and max power setting 70 Watts is more than enough for those sub Ohm builds. It can fire as low as 0.2 Ohms
tq for the info
tankhunter
post Apr 30 2015, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 30 2015, 04:51 PM)
Bro,how's the performance of mutation? much better than the lil boy?
The Mutation is only a clone, but comepared to the little boy, more airflow. Next time i change the coils i'll stick identical sets on both and test. right now i'm running the little boy in single coil with a dragon nano coil, the Mutation is running just a standard dual 10 wrap 24 gadge kanthal, both blow clouds. If there are any cloud chasing comps in Sabah most likely i'll give it a go lol

QUOTE(bussuk @ Apr 30 2015, 05:03 PM)
tq for the info
Make sure you get the right battery biggrin.gif I'm running the LG HE4 so far no problems, it can handle the sub Ohm builds

This post has been edited by tankhunter: Apr 30 2015, 05:06 PM
cyapd
post Apr 30 2015, 05:17 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

I'm using both the LG HE2 & HE4, is there any better batteries out there or the current ones are sufficient?

running on between 0.2-0.4ohm for both of big dripper and lil boy, dual coil - HB40 & IPV2S

This post has been edited by cyapd: Apr 30 2015, 05:20 PM
hellfye
post Apr 30 2015, 05:19 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 04:59 PM)
Lemo drop huh...ok.

Btw....do u know any vape outlets in wangsa maju, keramat or melawati .... I was asked to check wit u !
Wangsa maju got wangsavape - behind/next to wangsa walk.

Melawati not sure but they got a DIY flavor shop.

Keramat the closest i can think of is setiawangsa vape shop. IINM near the lrt there.

Or u can try guavape - taman bolton batu caves, should be not far from u. Hope it helps. Find them on FB for more info. Good luck.
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 30 2015, 05:21 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Apr 30 2015, 03:07 PM)
nope. the price of original subtank mini is 100-150 depending the stores. (HuffnPuff wanted to sell it 180 to me 2 month back lul).

To avoid getting conned, go to places with good review like HyperVape Sgwang, VapeEmpire, etc.

There is v1 and v2 subtank mini. Mine is v1. The one i got for my girl is v2. It has dual hole airflow.

PS: Always check the QR code online during purchase, so if its cloned it will show warning that the code has been check multple times then u can throw at seller face and take ur money back.  wub.gif
Bro....tq so much for ghe detailed info. I have been trying to get a reply for this....thx again

Soo the ori subtank price varies also. Is the v2 in perfomance or jus not much difference.

And THX i ve been looking for a vape shop in kl.... HyperVape is in sg wang is it....thx.
cyapd
post Apr 30 2015, 05:23 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Apr 30 2015, 05:19 PM)

Keramat the closest i can think of is setiawangsa vape shop. IINM near the lrt there.

Or u can try guavape - taman bolton batu caves, should be not far from u. Hope it helps. Find them on FB for more info. Good luck.
Vape69 at Sri rampai?
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 30 2015, 05:24 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Apr 30 2015, 05:19 PM)

Hah it gets better...tq SOO MUC.... Ill check the shop in wangsa .

No wonder they ask me to check with u.... U seem to know a lot shops...This helpes me. thumbup.gif
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 30 2015, 05:28 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(SZaid @ Apr 30 2015, 02:45 PM)
Lunch time just now drop by VabeBrothers in Aman Suria. The shop look very classy one but no problem for bangsawan like me...haha.
Good service from the staff there (the 1 girl) who tested for me like more than 10 flavours. End up buying 2 bottles of 15ml juice at Rm30 each (USA mari) Will  try at home later to see how.
Just called vapebrothers..... They dnt sell Mods! Asked for ipv 2! sad.gif
treblecase
post Apr 30 2015, 05:33 PM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 30 2015, 05:28 PM)
Just called vapebrothers..... They dnt sell Mods! Asked for ipv 2! sad.gif
Heh...big mistake. You look at their website should know they don't sell "cheap" mods. tongue.gif
hellfye
post Apr 30 2015, 05:34 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 30 2015, 05:23 PM)
Vape69 at Sri rampai?
Thanks cyapd. wanna be hi-tech Check out this place also.

This post has been edited by hellfye: Apr 30 2015, 05:35 PM
Marcus95
post Apr 30 2015, 05:49 PM

ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪꜱꜱᴇᴜr
631 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Apr 30 2015, 12:31 PM)
I also started vaping for 1 month too. Totally quit analogues.

Let me post my gear :
Mod : IPV mini 2, Yihi SX Mini M-class
Tanks : Subtank mini, Lemo 2, Goblin
RDA : Atty Boy (hardly use, prefer Tank better)

Daily Vape Setup :
IPV Mini with Goblin, 0.3ohm running 23W with cocktail - Equal juice
SX Mini with Lemo2, 0.14ohm (Ni200) running 23J with cocktail - The Flash + 69 Juice
Subtank mini, 0.8ohm for both mod with Peach Mango Relax Juice.

Wish List : IPV4, Subtank Plus or another Lemo2 (easy to coil for Ni200 or Kanthal)
wa 1 month already sxmini..
Marcus95
post Apr 30 2015, 05:51 PM

ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪꜱꜱᴇᴜr
631 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Apr 30 2015, 03:34 PM)
Long time havent post. Hmmm i wouldnt say lemo 2 has issues. Been using mine for awhile..no issues here. Just havent found the best coil setup as of yet. Now trying twisted coil but the flavor is just meh.

But if u want to try a lemo, get a lemo drop. Simply awesome. My 2 cents.
so you bought it for 2 sen?
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 30 2015, 05:54 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Apr 30 2015, 05:34 PM)
Thanks cyapd. wanna be hi-tech Check out this place also.
Superb... Thx bro...

142 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0306sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:32 PM