142 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

spacelion
post Apr 21 2015, 10:50 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(anak kenyalang @ Apr 21 2015, 10:35 PM)
Battery safety bro. As explained in previous thread, one must not exceed the limitation of battery. Especially in powerful mode.
just know how much current u can push and don't exceed can la.
SUSdreign
post Apr 21 2015, 10:52 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(ichigo_6091 @ Apr 21 2015, 08:29 PM)

And is there oreo flavour?(dunno stupid question or not)
"Pimp My Juice" does have Oreo. Have not try so dono good or not.

BTW one man's meat is another man's poison.
drafted
post Apr 21 2015, 10:59 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 21 2015, 10:30 PM)
if ori yes, clone then no.

idk why but many people here recommend it.
Yeah probably will .

Need to save money first , that thing cost a whooping 700 bucks
Xirality
post Apr 21 2015, 11:02 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ Apr 21 2015, 10:59 PM)
Yeah probably will .

Need to save money first , that thing cost a whooping 700 bucks
Yup, definitely not a cheap mod laugh.gif
Xirality
post Apr 21 2015, 11:04 PM

12,176 posts

Anyone know about this mod?

Vicious Ant Titanium Variant Slim

JimL
post Apr 21 2015, 11:06 PM

@ drafted, you might want to look at Youtube reviews on the Yihi SX Mini M Class. Better mod. Around the same price as the RDNA.

@Xirality, the Variant is priced at 2K+ here. 260w but internal lipo batt only 1100mah.

This post has been edited by JimL: Apr 21 2015, 11:11 PM
gunners_my
post Apr 21 2015, 11:29 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 21 2015, 11:08 PM)
450-500 mod only? Hcigar dna40, ipv 2s, Jellyfish

Oreo? Chocolate got but not Oreo
oreo got, bro... my pimp juice got orea flavour
gunners_my
post Apr 21 2015, 11:30 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(dreign @ Apr 21 2015, 11:52 PM)
"Pimp My Juice" does have Oreo. Have not try so dono good or not.

BTW one man's meat is another man's poison.
serious... I tested before... macam taik!!!! shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
afie98120
post Apr 22 2015, 12:02 AM

275 posts

Ade sapo2 yg nak jual second hand punya ka brows.gif
nekkidgramma
post Apr 22 2015, 12:07 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(ichigo_6091 @ Apr 21 2015, 08:29 PM)
Guys,can recommend rm450-500 mod?
I ask in last thread,but no expert reply lel.
And is there oreo flavour?(dunno stupid question or not)
Quite the budget you got there. Get an IPV mini and a subtank mini and a dripper. Use the subtank to get familiar with vaping and after a while use the RBA section of the subtank. Look for tutorial vids on YouTube if you're feeling lost. Then onto the dripper for max exp. Try to learn about battery safety first and about subohm and such. We're just chatting away here so feel free to join and we'll help if we can

Oh yes about the juice. Its called Cr3am by Ben Johnson.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Apr 22 2015, 12:08 AM
drafted
post Apr 22 2015, 12:11 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Apr 21 2015, 11:06 PM)
@ drafted, you might want to look at Youtube reviews on the Yihi SX Mini M Class. Better mod. Around the same price as the RDNA.

@Xirality, the Variant is priced at 2K+ here. 260w but internal lipo batt only 1100mah.
Is SX chip good ? Not too sure about M Class though . I like the VS because of its shape . Will have a look at it .
treblecase
post Apr 22 2015, 12:32 AM

IHI
779 posts

Wow, this Lemo 2 RTA is a bomb! Totally worth it. Air hole just quarter open throwing chunks of cloud thumbup.gif And the flavour is awesome too! A budget Kayfun that's almost like one! rclxms.gif
mi-g
post Apr 22 2015, 12:33 AM

Part-time Troll
1,500 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 21 2015, 11:04 PM)

fukken sexayy drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif rclxms.gif
exwan
post Apr 22 2015, 01:04 AM

Notice me Senpaiiiiii~
619 posts

syaitam apakah putus cinta dengan awek, suh member post kat vmog cakap dah mati. facepalm malam buta
drafted
post Apr 22 2015, 01:08 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 22 2015, 12:32 AM)
Wow, this Lemo 2 RTA is a bomb! Totally worth it. Air hole just quarter open throwing chunks of cloud  thumbup.gif  And the flavour is awesome too! A budget Kayfun that's almost like one!  rclxms.gif
How is it like compared to Subtank Mini ?
Xirality
post Apr 22 2015, 01:40 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Apr 21 2015, 11:06 PM)

Why is it so expensive? I've seen other cheaper mod produce 250w but not in this price range.

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 22 2015, 12:32 AM)
Wow, this Lemo 2 RTA is a bomb! Totally worth it. Air hole just quarter open throwing chunks of cloud  thumbup.gif  And the flavour is awesome too! A budget Kayfun that's almost like one!  rclxms.gif
Poison poison

QUOTE(mi-g @ Apr 22 2015, 12:33 AM)
fukken sexayy  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  rclxms.gif
Yes I know wink.gif
JimL
post Apr 22 2015, 02:57 AM

@ drafted, most opinions are Yihi makes the best chips. Just watch the reviews on Youtube. A lot of people were waiting for the release of the SX Mini, expecting it to be the best Temp Control mod in the market and I think they were not disappointed. The fit and finish is way better than the RDNA. You should check out the SX Mini M Class thread on e-cigarette forum. Wish I could splash out Rm 730 for the mod but nah I'll just wait for other cheaper offerings.

@Xirality, Legadgets was selling the Titanium Slim for Rm 2,400. I'd say having just 1100mah batt is a big fail for a 260w mod. An 18650 2500mah batt doesn't last a long time firing at 50w. Anyway if you like the looks then you should check out the SMY 60W mod. It looks similiar.
Batai
post Apr 22 2015, 03:34 AM

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 21 2015, 11:04 PM)

it limited production, from very reputable modder (not china mod).. iinm the first mod that have 260w n using Lipo..n its rare..
Xirality
post Apr 22 2015, 03:53 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Apr 22 2015, 02:57 AM)
@ drafted, most opinions are Yihi makes the best chips. Just watch the reviews on Youtube. A lot of people were waiting for the release of the SX Mini, expecting it to be the best Temp Control mod in the market and I think they were not disappointed. The fit and finish is way better than the RDNA. You should check out the SX Mini M Class thread on e-cigarette forum. Wish I could splash out Rm 730 for the mod but nah I'll just wait for other cheaper offerings.

@Xirality, Legadgets was selling the Titanium Slim for Rm 2,400. I'd say having just 1100mah batt is a big fail for a 260w mod. An 18650 2500mah batt doesn't last a long time firing at 50w. Anyway if you like the looks then you should check out the SMY 60W mod. It looks similiar.
The SMY is selling in market already? What's the price range? Look sweet!

QUOTE(Batai @ Apr 22 2015, 03:34 AM)
it limited production, from very reputable modder (not china mod).. iinm the first mod that have 260w n using Lipo..n its rare..
Yes, apparantly someone is selling secondhand in msia for 1800. I don't need such high watt but I love rare stuff.

Batai
post Apr 22 2015, 04:40 AM

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 22 2015, 03:53 AM)
The SMY is selling in market already? What's the price range? Look sweet!
Yes, apparantly someone is selling secondhand in msia for 1800. I don't need such high watt but I love rare stuff.
Brand new was sold for 2,400.. lol.. so 1800 is fair price imo.. he's a legit guy.. i know him very well

142 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0274sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:11 PM