> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

gunners_my
post Apr 21 2015, 11:29 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 21 2015, 11:08 PM)
450-500 mod only? Hcigar dna40, ipv 2s, Jellyfish

Oreo? Chocolate got but not Oreo
oreo got, bro... my pimp juice got orea flavour
gunners_my
post Apr 21 2015, 11:30 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(dreign @ Apr 21 2015, 11:52 PM)
"Pimp My Juice" does have Oreo. Have not try so dono good or not.

BTW one man's meat is another man's poison.
serious... I tested before... macam taik!!!! shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 23 2015, 08:16 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(iAwesome @ Apr 23 2015, 01:34 AM)
Yo, anyone know the best place in PJ to get a nautilus mini + eleaf istick? smile.gif
Aiyah, I just sold mine through vape empire at RM 130...
gunners_my
post Apr 23 2015, 02:43 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(quantum @ Apr 23 2015, 03:39 PM)
I don't trust vapebrothers staff anymore....if you do your research on your gear and then you ask them about it, they will give rubbish answers. I had a friend who went to ask about the subtank there and their answer was they don't sell it because the subtank is dangerous. I also heard them answering other customers that those who vape below 12mg are not doing it right
that's becuz they mostly sell liquid above 12mg doh.gif doh.gif
as for the danger of subtank.. well, too cheap for them.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
the only good thing about them is... their liquid kinda special... especially they got some tobacco stuff liquid
gunners_my
post Apr 23 2015, 03:28 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 23 2015, 03:50 PM)
so far i've never come across any vape shop that provides any good/excellent service, average yes. so,normally i'll just drop by to get myself some liquids, cottons or kanthal from any shop that happens to be the nearest to me at that point of time
so far VE ok for me... like u said, it's hard to find an excellent one.. for me, VE slightly above average... so, always go there
gunners_my
post Apr 23 2015, 03:38 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 23 2015, 04:34 PM)
So far, VE has been pretty good but it varies from branch to branch.
nod.gif nod.gif agreed, bro... some are average, some are slightly below average, some are slightly above average
gunners_my
post Apr 23 2015, 04:59 PM

847 posts

Folks... since Vapekulture only deal with imported juice... do they provide tester? Vape brothers got no tester... we just gotta buy on our own risk...
Having bought some that I so regret, I dare not buy if no tester provided... So, please advise... TQVM
gunners_my
post Apr 23 2015, 06:08 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(kareem @ Apr 23 2015, 06:04 PM)
they do provide tester..that's why I recommend this place hahaha
Is it? Nice place then... must go thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 23 2015, 06:11 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(quantum @ Apr 23 2015, 06:14 PM)
Vape brothers have tester...you just have to ask them
That's the problem, bro.. u know lar.. they sometimes buat bodoh and served based on our mod and tank... if they felt we are not that premium customers, they won't entertain to serve us tester... not really good experience dealing with them at times... hmm.gif hmm.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 23 2015, 10:27 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 23 2015, 08:34 PM)
You using tank of coz boh layan you la  tongue.gif They sked you test fill the whole tank  biggrin.gif

Seriously, I have an M65, I also have vaporshark, I have subtank mini, I also have kayfun. I go with my M65 & subtank don't mean I'm low grade no need to layan customer. I could be there to splurge but I will walk away if you show bad attitude. Money is mine, goods are yours. I don't like to gip you my money but I can get the goods elsewhere. You have goods but can't find buyers then you tanggung yourself.  biggrin.gif
exactly lor.. the last i was there with eleaf istick + dripper.. they also bo layan... doh.gif doh.gif
Their service very selective vmad.gif vmad.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 24 2015, 10:28 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Apr 24 2015, 11:27 AM)
at bulk by the thousands of bottles ? try dividing that guess by 5 onwards  laugh.gif
dividing by 5!!!! shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif That's super cheap !!!! shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 24 2015, 10:50 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 24 2015, 11:47 AM)
Suppork!  thumbup.gif

But please be a more creative brewer yah? Local Brewers just know sweet, minty & sweet.
and don't violate the trademark and brand name... do like what Rude beer did... awesome!!! Nice juice with nice name thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 24 2015, 10:50 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Apr 24 2015, 11:48 AM)
Whats the local brand selling price?
RM 30- RM 50...
gunners_my
post Apr 24 2015, 10:53 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 24 2015, 11:51 AM)
Oooo...nowadays between 35-55. Crazy huh?
Those days (I mean few years back) lagi mahal, bro... easily RM 40-50.. I heard the my pimp boss drive lamborgini hor... sweat.gif sweat.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 24 2015, 11:11 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Apr 24 2015, 11:55 AM)
My pimp juice owner is also VE's owner I think?
huh? Is it? I heard from the VE owner that the pimp juice boss drive lamborghini at the moment... So, I don't think so... sort of associates, I think... since VE always promote my pimp juices...
gunners_my
post Apr 24 2015, 11:34 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Apr 24 2015, 12:20 PM)
memang dari diaorang  laugh.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif no wonder...
gunners_my
post Apr 24 2015, 11:35 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Apr 24 2015, 12:30 PM)
Now can vape 30ml..without fell pain in wallet...
and safer too... sometimes, I really wondering what they put in as certain liquids really like shit... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 24 2015, 02:31 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(toitoisakei @ Apr 24 2015, 01:51 PM)
Just for your info bro....setau aku local juice brewer mmg pakai pg/vg dari us grade if tak memang xkan liquid kite sampai.ke luar negara some of the brewer maintain quality liquid dorang....

Bab mengkaji hal2 ecig kt local University semua pakai dana  bro xde dana cmne nk buat kajian....

Side effect nikotin mmg semua org tau tapi penggunaan nicotin dlm eliquid lebih rendah bro dari rokok analog one thing for sure if sape yg vaping is becouse dorng nak benti merokok penggantian nicotin dalam badan....

Just my 2 cent in vapingscene
Ini crossed my mind tiba2.... local juice, brand mana yg sampai ke luar negara? Saja curious nak tahu... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
gunners_my
post Apr 24 2015, 02:33 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 24 2015, 02:42 PM)
Bro thx for replying..... So 120ml per month is considered high amount of vaping or its just norm.....
How many packs of ciggy u use to smoke b4 this.....
Just trying to calculate how much i will be spending on the ejuice permonth....
I smoke 1 box for 2 days...
120ml not much to me... my side, about 300ml per month... laugh.gif laugh.gif Those days, I smoke 1 box of ciggie in two days.. So, in fact, after changed to vaping, I vape more than I smoke analog as I enjoy vaping much more.... Hence, can't make a conclusion based on your analog spending

This post has been edited by gunners_my: Apr 24 2015, 02:35 PM
gunners_my
post Apr 24 2015, 02:36 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(quantum @ Apr 24 2015, 03:33 PM)
Only ones I know are nnmn and fcukin flava
oh, okok... too bad, both also I don't like... I personally love yin yang mocha vanilla, my pimp and tundra juice...all 3 not imported at all? laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gunners_my: Apr 24 2015, 02:36 PM

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0575sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:09 AM