QUOTE(farid_razak86 @ May 3 2015, 03:52 PM)
Me me. I have 2 bottles of breakfast crunch. Used about 2ml or almost half tank of lemo drop.This post has been edited by jayro_88: May 3 2015, 06:23 PM
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)
May 3 2015, 06:20 PM
628 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Klang Valley |
May 3 2015, 07:08 PM
3,177 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: subway FTW |
QUOTE(izkon @ May 3 2015, 06:03 PM) im also like you recently before going to Vape Empire to buy their promo bundlehere is what i have found the pros and cons and also their main differences IPV MINI 2 VS SMOK M80 max watt = 70w --- 80w = 10 watt differences, depends on you if you need the more power battery = one 18650 --- built in 2 18650 = ipv mini 2 battery can be swap easily useful if you like carrying few more battery around, smok 80 battery life is great but not replaceable if it finish you just have to wait until you can charge it vape while charging (passthrough ) = not sure but previous ipv it is not recommended to vape while charge and some people also recommend not to charge the battery using the device --- proven can vape while charging step down = no true step down --- have step down = you have to google why it is good to have step down on your box mod extra feature= none, straight foward it is a box mod with 70 watt --- have mech mode (use the battery power just like mechanical mode), temperature mode ( this function is a yes and no, it is kinda a broken function so far, you can use the temp mode but it wont be like the real temp mode, you can watch some video on the youtube about m80 temp mode firmware update ) my own opinion = i already bought the m80, it is great device, batt life is super great, i have ipv 2 before (not mini) , and the battery life not so great, but this also depend on the wattage you always used, higher watt mean faster batt drain, i also get the m80 because for a 2 batt device it kinda small, and the extra feature although not so useful most of the time it still great to have them |
May 3 2015, 07:14 PM
158 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(silentser @ May 3 2015, 07:08 PM) im also like you recently before going to Vape Empire to buy their promo bundle Thx...decided to go for m80 for the battery life and some xtra features that i would like to play around with.here is what i have found the pros and cons and also their main differences IPV MINI 2 VS SMOK M80 max watt = 70w --- 80w = 10 watt differences, depends on you if you need the more power battery = one 18650 --- built in 2 18650 = ipv mini 2 battery can be swap easily useful if you like carrying few more battery around, smok 80 battery life is great but not replaceable if it finish you just have to wait until you can charge it vape while charging (passthrough ) = not sure but previous ipv it is not recommended to vape while charge and some people also recommend not to charge the battery using the device --- proven can vape while charging step down = no true step down --- have step down = you have to google why it is good to have step down on your box mod extra feature= none, straight foward it is a box mod with 70 watt --- have mech mode (use the battery power just like mechanical mode), temperature mode ( this function is a yes and no, it is kinda a broken function so far, you can use the temp mode but it wont be like the real temp mode, you can watch some video on the youtube about m80 temp mode firmware update ) my own opinion = i already bought the m80, it is great device, batt life is super great, i have ipv 2 before (not mini) , and the battery life not so great, but this also depend on the wattage you always used, higher watt mean faster batt drain, i also get the m80 because for a 2 batt device it kinda small, and the extra feature although not so useful most of the time it still great to have them |
May 3 2015, 07:37 PM
275 posts Joined: Nov 2012 From: Yeyea Dah 2 star yeyea |
Ada tak yg berminat dgn Smok vct pro tank without atomizer nak juai murah2 aje atau tukar dgn any tank..
May 3 2015, 08:38 PM
47 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
Anyone knows the price of egirp oled??
May 3 2015, 08:39 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
628 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Klang Valley |
May 3 2015, 08:51 PM
24 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
If i go start vaping.. is it okay if i workout? or should stop vaping then workout?
May 3 2015, 09:19 PM
12 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah |
Ok i have a problem, i bought another American brand and tried it took one hit and was coughing everything was on fire, the first one i bought (Mister-E-Liquid - Blue Voodoo) I made a mistake thinking that there wasn't a big difference between 9mg and 6mg.
The second American Brand (Mountain Oak vapours - Heavenly 7) this time i bought 6mg learning from my last mistake, fresh cotton all nice and saturated, took a hit and bam a really harsh hit (not a dry hit). Anything that you guys do when using american brands?? Local brands are good to vape straight from the shop, never had a problem with them. |
May 3 2015, 09:58 PM
904 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Your Bed. |
QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 3 2015, 09:19 PM) Ok i have a problem, i bought another American brand and tried it took one hit and was coughing everything was on fire, the first one i bought (Mister-E-Liquid - Blue Voodoo) I made a mistake thinking that there wasn't a big difference between 9mg and 6mg. From my experience US flavors nicotine has "godlike level". 6mg US same hit as 12 mg local.The second American Brand (Mountain Oak vapours - Heavenly 7) this time i bought 6mg learning from my last mistake, fresh cotton all nice and saturated, took a hit and bam a really harsh hit (not a dry hit). Anything that you guys do when using american brands?? Local brands are good to vape straight from the shop, never had a problem with them. That's what I feel. 12 mg fivepawn = please kill me.. But after a while u get used to it if ur heavy full flavor cig smoker like me This post has been edited by Vail: May 3 2015, 09:59 PM |
May 3 2015, 10:33 PM
12 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah |
QUOTE(Vail @ May 3 2015, 09:58 PM) From my experience US flavors nicotine has "godlike level". 6mg US same hit as 12 mg local. Oh ok, so it isn't just me. 9mg was enough to bring me to tears lol. Does that mean that local producers are short changing the nic content?That's what I feel. 12 mg fivepawn = please kill me.. But after a while u get used to it if ur heavy full flavor cig smoker like me |
May 3 2015, 10:37 PM
22 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: PJ |
Hi! I have been vaping on my eleaf 30w+aspire starter kit and want to move on to better gear at a budget of rm500
What do you guys recommend and where should i get from? I have my eyes on a segelei 100w+. is that a good buy? |
May 3 2015, 10:43 PM
522 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 3 2015, 10:33 PM) Oh ok, so it isn't just me. 9mg was enough to bring me to tears lol. Does that mean that local producers are short changing the nic content? When dealing with US flavors, I usually treat them like cigarsLet the smoke in your mouth first then inhale slowly This way you will lose abit of the flavor, but you won't get harsh taste at your throat Just a recommendation |
May 3 2015, 10:46 PM
199 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(jkmak @ May 3 2015, 10:37 PM) Hi! I have been vaping on my eleaf 30w+aspire starter kit and want to move on to better gear at a budget of rm500 ipv4 now in market What do you guys recommend and where should i get from? I have my eyes on a segelei 100w+. is that a good buy? 100w of joy i guess try have a look. youtube - rip trippers for reference |
May 3 2015, 10:52 PM
904 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Your Bed. |
QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 3 2015, 10:33 PM) Oh ok, so it isn't just me. 9mg was enough to bring me to tears lol. Does that mean that local producers are short changing the nic content? i have no idea. I always assume its the ingredient that they use is higher grade than whats been used locally. Another thing, imo here is no matter what they put inside there is less expert that might expose them unlike in US. So quality wise US > Local. QUOTE(MrTrip @ May 3 2015, 10:43 PM) When dealing with US flavors, I usually treat them like cigars Make sense. Most of my US flavor goes into my KFL or drip tank. But i smoke em like cigarette Let the smoke in your mouth first then inhale slowly This way you will lose abit of the flavor, but you won't get harsh taste at your throat Just a recommendation |
May 3 2015, 10:52 PM
13 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
QUOTE(farid_razak86 @ May 3 2015, 10:45 PM) There's Unicorn Vape in AC itself , if i'm not mistaken . There's one more shop in Chilli Padi mamak . Mobile Vaporshop at Mentari , Bottle Vape at Mentari . There's a lot of shops in 15 but it's all closed . Black Vault Vapor Shop next to Espressolab , Cloud Gear Vape Studio opposite Joe's Barber . Both of this shops are closed . Not sure about others |
May 3 2015, 11:00 PM
1,489 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
May 3 2015, 11:10 PM
21 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
QUOTE(Vail @ May 3 2015, 10:52 PM) i have no idea. I always assume its the ingredient that they use is higher grade than whats been used locally. Another thing, imo here is no matter what they put inside there is less expert that might expose them unlike in US. So quality wise US > Local. I agree with you completely. A 6mg US juice and a 6mg local one differs significantly. That throat hit on US juices I tell ya Make sense. Most of my US flavor goes into my KFL or drip tank. But i smoke em like cigarette Would probably come down to the quality of the ingredients as you mentioned. Not that local juices aren't maintaining any standards but I suspect they have more leeway here. Win-win regardless, if it's indeed lower than 6mg as indicated in lower juice, that just means we're sort of indirectly reducing nicotine content haha |
May 3 2015, 11:26 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,177 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: subway FTW |
QUOTE(Vail @ May 3 2015, 09:58 PM) From my experience US flavors nicotine has "godlike level". 6mg US same hit as 12 mg local. That's what I feel. 12 mg fivepawn = please kill me.. But after a while u get used to it if ur heavy full flavor cig smoker like me |
May 3 2015, 11:39 PM
1,489 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
May 4 2015, 01:12 AM