28 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

THE SCHNAUZER THREAD, all you need to know about schnauzers..

Syrian
post Aug 11 2007, 12:21 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 10 2007, 11:27 AM)
Hepy become big monster when you are not around  smile.gif
Ya .. cunning little beast!!

QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 10 2007, 12:01 PM)
hahaha i bought liao vinegar but then havent start using it. so strong the smell my god.
Hahaha .. da smell will go off in a few min lar .. laugh.gif. I use sprinkeler and spray some on hepy's beard, then use my hand to massage and rub it around. Few days dun haf the fishy smell. Better than before. Last time ar .. today bath, tomolo his beard smells fishy liao. The smell makes me puke shakehead.gif.

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 10 2007, 06:47 PM)
Lui & Pretty :
Let's make a position and do a half circle =')
Geez .. lui lui is so pretty!! I think Hepy will a little bit more and datz it .. hehehe. He's turning 6 months old in a couple of days ... heheh. But no time to bring him out to play on his birthday - having exams rclxub.gif.

QUOTE(Enferno @ Aug 11 2007, 02:06 AM)
i was looking for this thread.. finally i found it.. haha..

want to seek for help here, my MoMo is messy cos he have done any proper grooming. so i want to find a good grooming house. as i read few pages, you gurls recommend pet's family?? well, how much for a full grooming, a complete grooming.. haha.. ??

btw, mine is not MS.. is a SS so is kinda large..hhaha..
wud is SS ?? Basic grooming would be somewhere in btwn RM 30-35. Full grooming is around RM 70-80 depending on the size of your dog.

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Aug 11 2007, 02:33 AM)
lol jaunty, Copper even pulls out every wooden piece LOL. now i have to keep all those losen wooden piece away from the floor. some more he can even scratch it out D: grrrr~
Wahkau!! Copper is so nottie sweat.gif. There was once when Hepy used to scratch and dig the floor too. I snapped at him "Nop, boy" few times and he got the message and now no more scratching or digging the floor ady.
Syrian
post Aug 11 2007, 12:25 PM

2,761 posts

u're not strict enuff ?? hahahahahaa .. Hepy gets sked when he sees my face colour / voice tone changed. He'll behave guai guai when my voice tone changed laugh.gif. He's kinda easy to teach except his cunning behaviour - dunno how to solve it. Behave like a good boy when I'm around but behave differently when I'm not around. Split personality laugh.gif.
Syrian
post Aug 12 2007, 04:16 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 11 2007, 12:40 PM)
Hepy going to be 6 month old soon la .
Grow up already  nod.gif Time pass very fast
So you are now still at hometown or back to Kl with your dearest Hepy now =')
Guess Hepy will miss u badly  nod.gif
I jz came back this morning. Took Hepy out for basic grooming coz his stomach hair is quite long and i dunno how to trim that part. He barked at my bf when he opens the door .. then when I say "hepy", he went berserk - kept scratching me rclxub.gif. He was super hyper. I brought him out to Pets Family for the grooming and it only costs me RM 25 .. hehe. Cheap neh. They got a few small small little pugs and MS - SUPER CUTE!! And they got one westie and a few shih tzu and some other dogs. Surprisingly, I took Hepy there and the dogs didn't bark at him except the small tiny little westie sweat.gif. Everyone jz look at him and he didn't even bother to look at them laugh.gif. He's more interesterd with human shakehead.gif .

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 11 2007, 10:06 PM)
i got same problem with mikey ler...he still plays with his poo if he poos when im off to class...thats my biggest prob..
i think if this still goes on, im really gonna try and put pepper in his poo to make him hate playing him for gd... unsure.gif
play with poops all the time ... then he needs frequent bathing lor >.<. Luckily my boy never eat his own poops or lick his own urine .. hehe.

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Aug 12 2007, 02:46 AM)
syrian: LOL cant agree with u more! i'm asking my dad to change to tiles since my house now got termites and they're eating up the wood planks too! >_<

and w00t copper is having his last jab tomorrow biggrin.gif lol i'll see how he reacts to the needle xD
Wah ... change whole house into tiles ?? Going to cost u a bomb tongue.gif. But change to tiles is good too - my homeotwn house .. all tiles .. hehehe.

Hepy no feel one when the vet inject him tongue.gif. He jz stands quietly looking around .. hehe. The vet said my dog is weird laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Syrian: Aug 12 2007, 04:24 PM
Syrian
post Aug 12 2007, 08:10 PM

2,761 posts

why will get infected by fungus ??

Hepy's first jab was injected into his neck. Then second jab was injected into his body and third jab, i think it was injected into his butt laugh.gif.
Syrian
post Aug 12 2007, 09:10 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 12 2007, 08:56 PM)
basic grooming for Hepy just rm25 , that is really reasonable price =')
Hahaha , Hepy went berserk because Miss u too much already
oh ? the pet family now selling westie ?
Yayayaya ... RM25 only for basic grooming .. hehe. I thot she was going to charge me RM 35 sweat.gif.

I saw one westie there - very very very small in size - dunno male or female. Didn't look at the gender and price .. hehe. The westie kept scratching the glass when s/he saw hepy laugh.gif.
Syrian
post Aug 12 2007, 09:14 PM

2,761 posts

Hepy is very very "pa pai" one sweat.gif. He didn't even bothered to look at those doggies there. He was so busy kacau-ing people and knocking ppl's legs rclxub.gif. I didn't leash him and jz let him walk free himself but of course following me .. hahaaha. Then those guys there kept kacau-ing him too laugh.gif.
Syrian
post Aug 12 2007, 09:41 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 12 2007, 09:19 PM)
Lol , Maybe Hepy prefer play with people more .
Then those people kacau Hepy , what is the re-action of Hepy . Hepy also dun wanted to bother those people also?
Got .. they heard us calling him Hepy coz my bf kept asking him not to disturb ppl sweat.gif. Then the workers and some other guys there also kept calling him hepy, etc ... he jz went to them doh.gif. He was so hyper when he was there. After they groomed him, they put him in a cage ma and when he saw me, he barked non-stop so loud. After i carried him out and put him on the floor, he was so hyper and started to kacau ppl rclxub.gif.

Thr's a female schnauzer up for adoption. Hopefully some kind and loving soul will adopt her and give her a warm home!!
Syrian
post Aug 12 2007, 09:58 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 12 2007, 09:54 PM)
Hahahahha !!! Aiyo Hepy seem so happy after u back from hometown and back to his side la .
Yea yea i saw lots of dog when groomer put their furkid at cage right , and owner's furkid saw their own owner will started to bark and some will whin someone ' they say : Let me out ! '' Haha

female schnauzer up for adoption ? where u see there a adoption?
Ic , hope the schnauzer will find a good owner too  nod.gif
Today a lot of ppl bring their shih tzu for grooming. First time i see so many shih tzus queueing to groom. Then got one or two poodle there and got 2 schnauzers too (probably 3 mths old only - very small and tiny). Also got maltese... hehe. Got a lot of dogs at grooming section and also for sale at Pets Family tongue.gif.

it's in the pinned post. Posted by Reanne.
Syrian
post Aug 12 2007, 10:04 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 12 2007, 10:00 PM)
Yaya just saw the adoption thread , pity the schnauzer may be abandon by owner or lost already , hope the schnauzer will found a good home soon  nod.gif

Hahaha sunday really lots of people went there ya . i long time no went pet family already =')
Probably is owner abandon her gua. But if she's a purebreed, i dun think owners will abandon her - mostly she is a lost dog. If she's a purebreed, mostly owners will sell or put up for adoption instead of abandoning coz it's not cheap to get a dog (i think tongue.gif). But hope she will find a good home. MS is really adorable and a nice pet dog to have nod.gif thumbup.gif.

MOstly I will go to Pets Family instead of Ikano .. hehe. Ikano is so much further and I hate the jam shakehead.gif. To be exact, if thr's nothing special, I try not going to PJ / Damansara during weekends - heavy jam rclxub.gif.
Syrian
post Aug 12 2007, 10:23 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 12 2007, 10:10 PM)
Hahaha , yeah sunday sure jam like hell ...no point for wasting time if just for traffic jam  nod.gif
Yea i like Ms a lot Hahaha , actually i like terrier group want
Got two tiny tiny MS there for sale tongue.gif. So cute neh!!! The little MS came near the glass to look at Hepy laugh.gif but hepy showed no interest towards them doh.gif. He was so busy disturbing ppl and running here and there. Hepy was that size (i guess) when I brought him home. Look at him now - so huge and big boy liao icon_rolleyes.gif>
Syrian
post Aug 12 2007, 10:40 PM

2,761 posts

how old is ur dog now ??
Syrian
post Aug 13 2007, 08:23 AM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 12 2007, 11:51 PM)
Oh really ? Ms puppies sure very cute then . Hepy no interest towards them because he like you more Hahahaha !
Yalor ...puppies very fast grow up want ...is really fun & happy to see our furkid grow up  wub.gif

Added on August 13, 2007, 12:01 am

Actually Hun suggestion really appreciate it
Well but anyway i feel if u really need to get a friend for ur Mikey , u have to let MIkey really success every single training which is dun have bad behavior issues so if u have a 2nd pups .the 1st pups will not teach bad the other . Like what we human say always . learn good need to take 3 years but if need to learn bad just need 3 days . What i hope is you will not headache when u got two puppies at the same time  nod.gif Wait the right time 1st only get a friend for Mikey i think it wont be late too  wink.gif
I think the fun part is watching him grow icon_rolleyes.gif. Just now I released him from cage ... dunno why he go and pee at master-room door rclxub.gif. I ask him go shee shee at tray and i went to kitchen. I came back to my room and saw a pool of urine at master room door sweat.gif.

Well, if Mikey is only 2.5 months old, I don't think it's a good time to bring back a dog now lor. In addition, u mentioned that Mikey plays with his poops. It's going to be a headache if the other dog follows Mikey behaviour and play with her poops too sweat.gif. It's best if you keep one dog for now and make sure he's overally not a problematic / troublematic doggie, then only consider to adopt or buy a new dog. It's a hassle to get two dogs when one is not even fully trained yet. This is jz my personal view but still, da decision is in ur hand biggrin.gif nod.gif.
Syrian
post Aug 13 2007, 09:23 AM

2,761 posts

how much did it cost u ??
Syrian
post Aug 13 2007, 01:11 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 13 2007, 11:38 AM)
hey i tried the vinegar trick but it doesnt work for germaine. she still poo at the place where i wiped with vinegar -.-

Added on August 13, 2007, 11:40 amhey i tried the vinegar trick but it doesnt work for germaine. she still poo at the place where i wiped with vinegar -.-
Hahahaha ... same thing happened to Hepy last time. But I use the vinegar / baking soda to remove the smell only especially on my tilam. Else damn smelly. I think germaine recognises the spot to pee instead of sniffing for previous smell .. hahaah.
Syrian
post Aug 13 2007, 03:09 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 13 2007, 03:02 PM)
babymiki signature there got the age of Germaine
Yalor laugh.gif !!!!
Syrian
post Aug 13 2007, 06:34 PM

2,761 posts

wuahaahahhahahahaa .... i also have it now tongue.gif
Syrian
post Aug 13 2007, 09:09 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Aug 13 2007, 07:23 PM)
syrian: lol the vet is a mobile vet, can go to ur house one biggrin.gif because i saw the contact number on the vaccine cert LOL, so i decided to call lol biggrin.gif the cream and tablet cost rm60 but i'm still affordable lol, that day go atm take 100 out then 100 gone d xD some more the vet so good discount rm10 for me D:
Ic. I think RM 60 is okay gua. The last time I took hepy to st angel's for medication coz his ears were infected with bacterial - ear liquid and antibiotics - cost me around RM 80 sweat.gif.

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 13 2007, 08:19 PM)
yea yea saw it . Nice  thumbup.gif
tongue.gif Create one for Lui Lui and one for Pretty brows.gif
Syrian
post Aug 14 2007, 01:16 PM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 14 2007, 12:33 PM)
lol digitral make one ba.

i miss meeko so much. i wonder how is she doing in ipoh. =(
my cousin sis, seems to be jealous of ppl sayang meeko, she go take leg and tried stepping on her. poor thing.
Wahhhhh ... ur little cousin is so ganas rclxub.gif. Poor poor meeko. U ask your father to threaten the little girl tongue.gif. Tell her if she steps on meeko or hit her or basically do anything to her lar, meeko will remember her face and revenge when she is big laugh.gif.
Syrian
post Aug 14 2007, 01:26 PM

2,761 posts

r u still planning to bring meeko back to KL with u ? tongue.gif
Syrian
post Aug 14 2007, 01:27 PM

2,761 posts

i jz looked over my shoulder and saw Hepy outside of my room sniffing at master room front door again >.<. I think he wanna go thr poo poo or wee wee again coz I din clean off his urine smell ... lazy .. tongue.gif. Then I called him and he fast fast walked back to my room into his cage, and looked at me with his innocent face and wagging his tail. I said "bad boy" and he looked at me with his devilish face doh.gif

28 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:55 AM