151 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Table Tennis/Ping Pong

ctech
post May 22 2008, 10:43 PM

How much is the registration fees per team ?

I think this tournament level will be same like malaysia open league,since there's no malaysia league this year.So they organize this tournament isit ? hehe

Donnu koon wah will come back and play or not?malaysia boys team shakirin , ah beng n mao sheng donnu they got improve or not,since they training in china for so long.I think they back to malaysia already ready for the SUKMA tournament.
Joe08
post May 23 2008, 08:14 AM

26 posts

Registration fees is RM 100 per team.

Malaysia league is organize by TTAM, and INTI ANDRO TT Open is organize by table tennis club of INTI-UC.

Koon Wah is already back to M'sia. If i not mistaken, only Mao Sheng will participate in the SUKMA.
ctech
post May 23 2008, 04:35 PM

i just know meng yip come back only~ dint know koon wah come back yet or not.Huh?how come ah beng not participate ? he same age with mao sheng as well mah.If both of them play,sarawak comfirm champion liao.
I also donnu much ....since i quit ping pong for so many years already~
Hehe^_^
Joe08
post May 23 2008, 05:26 PM

26 posts

Ha Ha, Koon Wah might participate in the INTI ANDRO TT Open.
Darkmage12
post May 29 2008, 01:34 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Joe08 @ May 22 2008, 09:22 AM)
Aiyo taikor, don't lar make that statement said we want to bully you. Our intention is to promote table tennis sports and let everybody got change to play with state, national and international level players. It's will help you to sharpen your skill when you are playing with the higher level player. Cheers..
haha no le dude just joking la but i know inti really got lots of state/national players in many sports tongue.gif
cassplayer
post May 29 2008, 09:29 AM

FFFUUUU
3,375 posts

hmm long time never come here edi... cuz now very hard to find place to play ping pong..... my skul table is like /b/ed up
konan
post Jun 9 2008, 02:53 AM

list of table tennis website in malaysia:
www.presports.com
www.gmtt.net (gold medal sport UE3)
www.pp4m.com (table tennis forum)
i like to play table tennis also.. not really good.. ^^;
lanatir
post Jun 11 2008, 11:15 AM

472 posts

rclxm9.gif time to play! i got my kokutaku super cho tokusen with tenergy!
seiji_kun
post Jun 12 2008, 06:05 AM

641 posts

wah very great item..
lord_of_undead
post Jun 29 2008, 10:51 PM

53 posts

talk about my gear :

Butterfly Viscaria FL (ARYLATE CARBON)
FH : Butterfly cermet 2.1 black
BH: nitakku Hamond 2.2 red
playing style : both side offensive

i would like to play with you all but the only things is i not staying at KL now (kuantan ) .
i use to play TT during my college time at pandan perdana lake club with my kaki there.... but now mainly play at home town .

maybe i Pm you guy if i come to KL ...

j45on
post Jun 30 2008, 12:52 AM

348 posts

I am looking to replace the rubber on my bat and needs glue services.

Is http://www.presports.com store better or http://www.gmtt.net store better?
lord_of_undead
post Jun 30 2008, 01:29 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(j45on @ Jun 30 2008, 12:52 AM)
I am looking to replace the rubber on my bat and needs glue services.

Is http://www.presports.com store better or http://www.gmtt.net store better?
maybe you can just list down what type of playing style you and budget so that some of the player here can give advise ?
j45on
post Jun 30 2008, 08:08 PM

348 posts

I use penholder style and I am looking for a rubber mat that allows me to take a screw ball better.

Meaning that they will not screw away like my previous rubber mat that is very old and hard.

My budget is >RM100.
lord_of_undead
post Jul 2 2008, 12:03 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(j45on @ Jun 30 2008, 08:08 PM)
I use penholder style and I am looking for a rubber mat that allows me to take a screw ball better.

Meaning that they will not screw away like my previous rubber mat that is very old and hard.

My budget is >RM100.
from what you mention , my advice is you can give a try on Sriver EL (cost you around RM 70 + ). many of my friend suggest it as it have good control and nice spin thanks to its medium-soft elastic sponge.

hope it can help ..... thanks
rzonealley
post Jul 2 2008, 10:52 PM

Freude Am Fahren
968 posts

would like to know if some one could help me to get this
- butterfly tenper speed
- senkoh-5
- haruvatart
- cypress alona
- cypress-s

its really hard for me to get it here in sabah. or if anyone from sabah
can guide me where can i get any of those model.

do pm me or drop me a text on 014-3530353
thanks in advance.
lanatir
post Jul 2 2008, 11:50 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(rzonealley @ Jul 2 2008, 10:52 PM)
would like to know if some one could help me to get this
- butterfly tenper speed
- senkoh-5
- haruvatart
- cypress alona
- cypress-s

its really hard for me to get it here in sabah. or if anyone from sabah
can guide me where can i get any of those model.

do pm me or drop me a text on 014-3530353
thanks in advance.
u should be able to find a couple of them at http://www.presports.com

they can deliver to u

mybiebie
post Jul 3 2008, 02:47 AM

1,419 posts

Is presport a malaysia site??? cheaper to buy online..??
rzonealley
post Jul 3 2008, 11:10 AM

Freude Am Fahren
968 posts

QUOTE(lanatir @ Jul 2 2008, 11:50 PM)
u should be able to find a couple of them at http://www.presports.com

they can deliver to u
thanks mate. kinda new in this thread.
ishy
post Jul 3 2008, 01:55 PM

41 posts

anybody interested in Butterfly bats kindly pm me, or for more discount i got nittaku shake products
kyoko4eva
post Jul 12 2008, 10:52 PM

idle!
908 posts

how much normally for a ping pong table for new and 2nd hand?
and where can i get one?

151 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:46 PM