Table Tennis/Ping Pong

ctech
post May 22 2008, 10:43 PM

How much is the registration fees per team ?

I think this tournament level will be same like malaysia open league,since there's no malaysia league this year.So they organize this tournament isit ? hehe

Donnu koon wah will come back and play or not?malaysia boys team shakirin , ah beng n mao sheng donnu they got improve or not,since they training in china for so long.I think they back to malaysia already ready for the SUKMA tournament.
ctech
post May 23 2008, 04:35 PM

i just know meng yip come back only~ dint know koon wah come back yet or not.Huh?how come ah beng not participate ? he same age with mao sheng as well mah.If both of them play,sarawak comfirm champion liao.
I also donnu much ....since i quit ping pong for so many years already~
Hehe^_^
ctech
post Jul 17 2008, 08:26 AM

Mr.low was a really nice coach,althought i'm not his student.But i lead by him last time when i was in state team.I nv see he got any temper before,i know him since from 1996 until now.But i quit since 02 until now~

Last week my friend suddenly call me and say that lack of player to play the chong wen tournament in this saturday.I think go there to "zap boh" only la,but i hope can meet some old buddies there.Anyone taking part of this tournament also ? chong wen tournament?
ctech
post Oct 1 2008, 11:58 PM

u can come to eng choon association on every monday,wednesday,thursday night /8-10pm
Eng Choon Association just near by the klang KTM station
It was in little india area only~

QUOTE(Mike Kelapa @ Aug 18 2008, 08:09 AM)

My office is in Shah Alam.  Maybe we can meet somewhere in Bukit Raja?

I have not played ping pong for many years.  please sms me at 012-238 6339 (Mike)
ctech
post Dec 4 2008, 07:15 AM

QUOTE(nicky1112001 @ Dec 2 2008, 03:15 PM)
any member here from klang,selangor?is that any table tennis at klang area?i looking for play and finding some member..haha..
Eng Choon Association
Mon , Wed & Fri Night from 8-11pm

Taman Berkeley Orang Ramai Hall(behind old KEC)
Friday Night 8-10pm

Hokkian Association (3rd floor)
Mon , Wed 8-10pm

STTA
State player or trainnie only (Under 18)

ctech
post Mar 12 2009, 03:29 AM

QUOTE(nicky1112001 @ Mar 4 2009, 12:22 PM)
CAN I JOIN U ARE PLAY?BUT I ALONE COME PLAY ONLY.....COZ I NO AVE MUCH FRIEND THAT PLAY PING PONG...AND I NO SO GOOD IN PLAY COZ I ALREADY LONG TIME NO PLAY IT....

OK?

OR ANY KLANG MEMBER IF HAVE PLACE TO LET ME JOIN..LET ME KNOW COZ I CAN OIN U ALL PLAY...TQ YA.
hokkian association 3rd floor - > for kids only
eng choon association - > average player , most of klang player will be there,all player are welcome.
royal klang club - > need member
STTA - > selangor team player only.
Taman Berkeley Hall - > open ~ every friday night 8-10pm RM10 per month.

0.0427sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:24 PM