151 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Table Tennis/Ping Pong

orangysb
post Aug 30 2007, 11:09 PM

340 posts

haha it's always easy to say it, guess i just need more practice and that's about it

anyway was watching some high-level ping pong playing videos, holy crap all the top players' reflexes are just split-second fast, they're practically smashing each other
jtfmean
post Aug 31 2007, 12:39 PM

36 posts

If your in PJ we can meet up and have a game.. brows.gif
ungka
post Sep 2 2007, 07:48 AM

498 posts

finally theres a game hurm.. unlike me here.. nvrmind i think god let me finish my last semester 1st.. since i'm not really free at the moment..

the msn idea was gud.. but we're stayin like very far from each other... so it might not lead us to play together.. just a discussion n a lil chit chat perhaps.... TT needs a lot of time spend playin it.. theory need to be realized in games.. yeah!! i love TT

*i want to sell my 1 yr old weapon blade:dawei rubber:stiga almana sound
9m2yyy
post Sep 3 2007, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(anson81 @ Aug 25 2007, 02:51 PM)
were u located? if u located in KL, i will strongly suggest at CHINWOO... somewhere petaling street... last time i was a student there as well... got a lot of state player below age 16  and national sometimes there.... my coach was a national malaysia coach last time and he is KL state coach as well.... you can try there... and i was trained to be a assistant coach last time... i taught for the chung hwa in KL also last time... but already stopped.... hehe... need to help family business.... no more time to teach at normal day...
Permas Jaya in Johor Bahru .(PJ of JB)
All my children playing ping-pong.
My daughter 9 y/o going for the state selection competition come this October.
My son 12 y/o got kicked out from the selection. He got eight placing. They need 7 only.

domo_kun
post Sep 4 2007, 09:07 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

hey, guys
am free this weekend
anyone care for a game with a noobie?
KL / PJ area
rclxms.gif
anson81
post Sep 7 2007, 12:57 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(9m2yyy @ Sep 3 2007, 12:35 PM)
Permas Jaya in Johor Bahru .(PJ of JB)
All my children playing ping-pong.
My daughter 9 y/o going for the state selection competition come this October.
My son 12 y/o got kicked out from the selection. He got eight placing. They need 7 only.
yea~yea~ whistling.gif i know your children very outstanding, state selection is only the very basic thing, even one of my lousy student can do that.... maybe KL standard lower than JB la.... haha....
sstarlight
post Sep 8 2007, 07:16 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(jtfmean @ Aug 27 2007, 08:29 PM)
http://sportsbarn.com.my/map.html << the link for sports barn.
Mind to pm me ur msn so we can talk about it?
hehe  rclxms.gif
jtf, sorry for late reply, was balik kampung over the merdeka, and busy with works when i'm back. no problem, my msn is sstarlight@hotmail.com I saw the link of sportsbarn, so, it's near to Section 14, didn't realise there's sports centre there smile.gif

Have you guys heard of the latest ping pong movie?? It's showing in the states now, maggie Q is in it. Check it out, www.ballsoffury.com rclxms.gif

Anyone here watch/play the finals of the malaysian TT league? they are playing over the weekend at wisma OCM.
domo_kun
post Sep 9 2007, 08:04 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(sstarlight @ Sep 8 2007, 07:16 PM)
jtf, sorry for late reply, was balik kampung over the merdeka, and busy with works when i'm back. no problem, my msn is sstarlight@hotmail.com I saw the link of sportsbarn, so, it's near to Section 14, didn't realise there's sports centre there  smile.gif

Have you guys heard of the latest ping pong movie?? It's showing in the states now, maggie Q is in it. Check it out, www.ballsoffury.com  rclxms.gif

Anyone here watch/play the finals of the malaysian TT league? they are playing over the weekend at wisma OCM.
sportsbarn, sounds familiar
seems like it's nearby my office la
hmm.gif

sstarlight
post Sep 9 2007, 01:24 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Sep 9 2007, 08:04 AM)
sportsbarn, sounds familiar
seems like it's nearby my office la
hmm.gif
According to the website, sportsbarn is in Section19, PJ. I know the colgate factory is there. Do you work there? with bright and shiny teeth biggrin.gif
domo_kun
post Sep 9 2007, 02:01 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(sstarlight @ Sep 9 2007, 01:24 PM)
According to the website, sportsbarn is in Section19, PJ. I know the colgate factory is there. Do you work there? with bright and shiny teeth  biggrin.gif
my teeth are hideous, definitely not bright and shiny
but if i'm to bite your neck, it'll definitely leave a dracula / vampire trademarks there
maybe a few games over in sportsbarn over the weekend?
ops, by the way, i don't work in Colgate
sweat.gif

This post has been edited by domo_kun: Sep 9 2007, 02:02 PM
sstarlight
post Sep 9 2007, 08:53 PM

223 posts

sweat.gif just noticed you have a square big mouth and shiny sharp teeth

Not sure about my weekend schedule yet, but it's a good idea, anyone else interested in playing TT over the weekend, or one of the weekends?? smile.gif
domo_kun
post Sep 9 2007, 09:00 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(sstarlight @ Sep 9 2007, 08:53 PM)
sweat.gif  just noticed you have a square big mouth and shiny sharp teeth

Not sure about my weekend schedule yet, but it's a good idea, anyone else interested in playing TT over the weekend, or one of the weekends??  smile.gif
okie dokie!
just PM me, then
icon_rolleyes.gif
sstarlight
post Sep 9 2007, 11:39 PM

223 posts

jtf, pires, and the rest, wanna meet up one of the weekends at sportsbarn?? wanna show u my side/bottom spin serve brows.gif but don't know if it will go over the net rclxub.gif

domokun, still unsure about coming weekend's schedule, will contact you. get more ppl to play lah, that would be nice smile.gif
jtfmean
post Sep 9 2007, 11:46 PM

36 posts

it would be great to have a game this weekend, lets make it this saturday?
how many people are interested? oh ya the quality of the table in sportsbarn is not that good tongue.gif .if possible bring our own net. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by jtfmean: Sep 9 2007, 11:48 PM
sstarlight
post Sep 10 2007, 01:35 AM

223 posts

I may be able to borrow TT net from friend. Do we need to book in advance?
So anyone else interested in TT this Saturday? Players from any levels are welcome, beginners to state/national rclxms.gif
domo_kun
post Sep 10 2007, 08:20 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(sstarlight @ Sep 9 2007, 11:39 PM)
jtf, pires, and the rest, wanna meet up one of the weekends at sportsbarn?? wanna show u my side/bottom spin serve  brows.gif  but don't know if it will go over the net  rclxub.gif

domokun, still unsure about coming weekend's schedule, will contact you. get more ppl to play lah, that would be nice smile.gif
QUOTE(jtfmean @ Sep 9 2007, 11:46 PM)
it would be great to have a game this weekend, lets make it this saturday?
how many people are interested? oh ya the quality of the table in sportsbarn is not that good  tongue.gif  .if possible bring our own net.  whistling.gif
yeah, yeah
i'm noob
happy.gif
9m2yyy
post Sep 10 2007, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(anson81 @ Sep 7 2007, 12:57 PM)
yea~yea~  whistling.gif i know your children very outstanding, state selection is only the very basic thing, even one of my lousy student can do that.... maybe KL standard lower than JB la.... haha....
JB standard not that good laaa.
Thats why I am looking for a coach.
Where do you teach?
Maybe I can drop by to have a look?

sstarlight
post Sep 10 2007, 05:59 PM

223 posts

anson and 9m, fancy a game this weekend at sportsbarn in Section19 PJ??
domo_kun
post Sep 10 2007, 06:43 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(sstarlight @ Sep 10 2007, 05:59 PM)
anson and 9m, fancy a game this weekend at sportsbarn in Section19 PJ??
ish... you asked them only
how about me?
dry.gif
sstarlight
post Sep 10 2007, 07:12 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Sep 10 2007, 06:43 PM)
ish... you asked them only
how about me?
dry.gif
aiyoo, I have asked u earlier dry.gif
in fact, u r the first person I asked tongue.gif haha
so r u guys ready to show off?? bruce.gif hehe, shall we set a time ??

151 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0340sec    1.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:34 PM