10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

FPS Killing Floor 2 Co-Op Survival Horror, Full realease on 18th november 2016

SUSDeadlocks
post May 1 2015, 08:43 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(TheHitman47 @ May 1 2015, 08:34 PM)
im a kf1 player, totally love the game especially theres one server with custom zed and zed boss..
would totally buy this one.

i wish they give discount to kf1 owner  biggrin.gif
I know right.
+3kk!
post May 14 2015, 12:00 AM

8,275 posts

anyone recognize this?

SUStlts
post May 14 2015, 07:19 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

justin timberlake?
V-Zero
post May 18 2015, 10:12 PM

Another day, another $
1,213 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 14 2015, 12:00 AM)
anyone recognize this?

MJ moonwalk? laugh.gif
ravcross
post May 19 2015, 02:41 PM

15 posts

dang! i wanna join in too..but..but..but i got no internet at my rented place cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
guess i'll go to starbucks and hog their internet bandwidth to download and play with my phone data @.@

any clan yet for KF2? rolleyes.gif

edited: btw, the 6 pack bundle, is it digital deluxe or base game only?

This post has been edited by ravcross: May 19 2015, 03:03 PM
SUStlts
post May 19 2015, 02:53 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

Got bored quite fast this time around ..not sure i am old aready or ...
+3kk!
post May 19 2015, 03:45 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(V-Zero @ May 18 2015, 10:12 PM)
MJ moonwalk?  laugh.gif
KF1 biotic lab la

QUOTE(ravcross @ May 19 2015, 02:41 PM)
dang! i wanna join in too..but..but..but i got no internet at my rented place  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
guess i'll go to starbucks and hog their internet bandwidth to download and play with my phone data @.@

any clan yet for KF2?  rolleyes.gif

edited: btw, the 6 pack bundle, is it digital deluxe or base game only?
well later la, theres likely a wipe before the full game is released

QUOTE(tlts @ May 19 2015, 02:53 PM)
game gets a bit stale after a while need demo to fuck things up
SUSHuahua30
post May 19 2015, 04:08 PM

136 posts

i will get these game when it on sale .

currently just few map is available and there is no single player too , not worth for the $$ tongue.gif
V-Zero
post May 19 2015, 05:25 PM

Another day, another $
1,213 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 19 2015, 02:53 PM)
Too little content at the moment, 4 perks and 3 maps.

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 19 2015, 03:45 PM)
KF1 biotic lab la
well later la, theres likely a wipe before the full game is released
game gets a bit stale after a while need demo to fuck things up
wuttttttt.
I think you're on my steam buddy list right? Let's go for a suicidal/hoe run laugh.gif
ravcross
post May 20 2015, 10:59 PM

15 posts

I'm hosting a 6 pack bundle for Killing Floor 2.

Currently last slots left:

1. ravcross (hoster)
2. ravcross
3. Reserved
4. Reserved
5. Reserved
6. Empty

RM47 for each slot. MayBank transaction.
Kindly PM if interested.

Will only do the trade in the evening after working hour, day time working.

This post has been edited by ravcross: May 21 2015, 03:36 PM
ravcross
post May 21 2015, 04:56 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(ravcross @ May 20 2015, 10:59 PM)
I'm hosting a 6 pack bundle for Killing Floor 2.

Currently last slots left:

1. ravcross (hoster)
2. ravcross
3. Reserved
4. Reserved
5. Reserved
6. Empty

RM47 for each slot. MayBank transaction.
Kindly PM if interested.

Will only do the trade in the evening after working hour, day time working.
now all slots are taken! rclxms.gif

1. ravcross (hoster)
2. ravcross
3. taken
4. taken
5. invisiblelim
6. invisiblelim

thank you everyone. looking forward to pawn zeds together flex.gif biggrin.gif
SUStlts
post May 23 2015, 10:41 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

Any 1 have exp making server pls teach me step by step...i see kf wiki still dun know how to make 1
ravcross
post May 27 2015, 08:49 AM

15 posts

http://www.pcgamer.com/killing-floor-2-upd...=0&ns_fee=0

1GB major update today!
1 new map - Swiss Manor and 2 additional perks - Briar and Masterson! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUStlts
post May 27 2015, 09:00 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

I know tripwire wont let us down...more to come
ravcross
post May 27 2015, 10:37 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(ravcross @ May 27 2015, 08:49 AM)
http://www.pcgamer.com/killing-floor-2-upd...=0&ns_fee=0
1GB major update today!
1 new map - Swiss Manor and 2 additional perks - Briar and Masterson!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(tlts @ May 27 2015, 09:00 AM)
I know tripwire wont let us down...more to come
ops, sorry guys..i misunderstood sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
not 2 additional perks, but 2 more characters doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
+3kk!
post May 30 2015, 01:47 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(V-Zero @ May 19 2015, 05:25 PM)
Too little content at the moment, 4 perks and 3 maps.
wuttttttt.
I think you're on my steam buddy list right? Let's go for a suicidal/hoe run laugh.gif
lol, dont know man i dont think so

i cant do sui and hoe, not enough skill laugh.gif

anyway more pic of the lab before the gore

This post has been edited by +3kk!: May 30 2015, 01:48 AM
SUStlts
post Jun 19 2015, 02:45 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

Good new good new....now the progress u played aka lvl WONT be reset when the full game realease later....yeaaaaa
SUStlts
post Jun 20 2015, 05:25 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

heads up..on....
GAME DOESN'T RUN and other problems - possible FIXes
Seeing as there's tons of people with same or similiar problems I decided to create this little list.
First of all, if you're unsure about your hardware or software you should use Speccy.[www.piriform.com] The summary page of Speccy tells you all you need(if you just DON'T want to use Speccy, even though it's from Piriform, you can use Dxdiag although it's a bit chaotic).

1) Your PC doesn't have the hardware minimal requirements to run the game - There's really nothing you can do except for buying a new PC. If it's only the Intel Graphics that's limiting you you might try some of the fixes, although the game probably will be buggy because Intel HD 2000/3000 is unsupported. For Intel HD 2500, Intel HD 4000 or higher you need to update your drivers.[downloadcenter.intel.com](thanks Valenfield)

2) You have Intel HD Graphics + a dedicated GPU - The game will most likely try to use your Intel graphics. You have to go into NVIDIA control center and creating a custom profile for KF2 in 3D settings or to CCC in case you have AMD graphics card and making the game to use 'high power' graphics card.

3) Your operating system needs to be either Windows 7/8/8.1/10(compatibility mode is apparently needed) and it HAS to be 64-bit.
Windows Vista reported to work after doing 16)

4) Try installing/uninstalling/reinstalling PhysX - Yes, even you, AMD users
C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\killingfloor2\_CommonRedist

5) Right click the executable and try to run it as an admin
C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\killingfloor2\Binaries\Win64\KFGame.exe

6) Try deleting game's folder in documents \Documents\My Games\KillingFloor2

7) Try installing other stuff from _CommonRedist
C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\killingfloor2\_CommonRedist

8) Try reinstalling your GPU drivers

9) Fixes from official announcement -
Verify Steam cache. Right-click on KF2 in Steam Library > Properties > Local Files > [Verify Integrity]
Disconnect USB controllers and other HID devices except for keyboard and mouse
Restart Steam client
Launch Steam (or set the game .exe) to launch as an Administrator

10) MSI Afterburned supposedly prevents the game to run for some people - turn off MSI afteburner and any other program you don't need and try launching the game again.

11) Try turning off Steam Overlay - Steam>Settings>in-Game> uncheck Enable steam overlay

12) Might try this out

13) Someone said that cleaning temp files helped - You can do it manually or install Ccleaner[www.piriform.com], uncheck 'only delete files older than 24 hours' in advanced settings, uncheck your browser settings under the 'applications' tab and click Run Cleaner

14) Try disabling firewall and your antivirus

15) Columbus1077: I downloaded "D3DX9_43.dll" from dll-files.com and put it in my Steam/steamapps/common/killingfloor2/binaries/win64. I always crashed right after the Georgia splash screen."

16) For some reason game in some cases uses 32bit DLLs. Try replacing them with 64bit DLLs (0xc000007b crash)
C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\killingfloor2\Binaries\Win64

17) IF GAME WORKS IN OFFLINE MODE - this is most likely caused by your steam avatar. It needs to have uniform borders(184x184 max, which works). Try using mine if you want to make sure[cdn.akamai.steamstatic.com]

18) Try setting -dx10 as a launch option - Properties > set launch options

19) If you're on W8, try using Windows 7 compatibliity mode - right click the .exe - properties - compatibility. If you're on W10 try W8 compatibility.

20) Try installing audio drivers from your motherboard manufacturer's website

If nothing works for you try copypasting the summary page from Speccy here, might be something you're doing wrong. Or you can just...
21) Reinstall your OS or wait for a patch

0a) If you have problems with connecting/finding servers try setting your game to English.
0b) If the game works but completely turns off your PC it's most probably your PSU even though the problem might not be reproducable in other games. refer to this[i.imgur.com] list and get at least Tier 3 PSU, if you already have one you'll probably need one with more wattage and/or a better tier.
0c) No voice acting - currently only works in English. Change the game language.
0d) Audio issues - could be solved with GPU and audio drivers. If not then this thread might help you
0e) stuttering high-end cards
0f) Gore isn't working how it should be - fix[i.imgur.com]
0g) How to bind numpad keys[i.imgur.com]
0h) Possible fix[i.imgur.com] for screwed up resolution for Nvidia users
0i) If you keep losing connection within a minute of joining try this fix[forums.tripwireinteractive.com]
0j) If you use DxTory you'll probably need to do this else your game will crash
Last edited by C0rn3j; 30 May @ 8:29pm
ravcross
post Aug 11 2015, 04:36 PM

15 posts

wah diao! the topic dieded and end up hard to find in the subforum =.=

anyway, good news to KF2 players! firebug and demolition expert in kambing! :3 and new map, Catacomb in Paris Italy!

sos kicap

sos tomato

i'm nt sure if the update has been implemented yet, but will try to login and have a c later :3

*finger crossed* hopefully the perks are available :3
SUStlts
post Aug 11 2015, 04:46 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(ravcross @ Aug 11 2015, 04:36 PM)
wah diao! the topic dieded and end up hard to find in the subforum =.=

anyway, good news to KF2 players! firebug and demolition expert in kambing! :3 and new map, Catacomb in Paris Italy!

sos kicap

sos tomato

i'm nt sure if the update has been implemented yet, but will try to login and have a c later :3

*finger crossed* hopefully the perks are available :3
just check...not yet have the new map and perk...i kindda bored play does 3-4 map liao

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:18 PM