QUOTE(kundek @ Dec 29 2016, 06:20 PM)
sorry2 wrong name actual id is FTL with yellow pic This post has been edited by fatalynx05: Dec 30 2016, 12:16 AM
FPS Killing Floor 2 Co-Op Survival Horror, Full realease on 18th november 2016
Dec 30 2016, 12:16 AM
667 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Johor Bahru |
Dec 30 2016, 10:35 AM
26 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Dec 30 2016, 11:21 AM
1,267 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Dec 30 2016, 02:27 PM
8,275 posts Joined: May 2006 |
anyone help me crack these puzzles about gameplay,
1. WTF is gunslinger for, he used to be this mid range hard hitter, now no more liao. and since theres a SWAT which is like a trash killer, dont see much use for the pistol pete 2. Everywhere i read, they say the best way to kill SC with a pulveriser is to unload it and hit it with the secondary attack (no ammo attack), i tested it on test maps and find the attack with the explosions are much better as it stuns the SC and gives you 1-2 free headshots. |
Dec 30 2016, 08:04 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
40 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
any room for 1 more ?
Jan 21 2017, 12:46 AM
288 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Jan 21 2017, 08:31 AM
Jan 21 2017, 09:01 AM
Feb 14 2017, 11:26 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
Hey Hi Lo Bros and Bro-dets.
Pudding Bear here. Checkout my gameplay of the Berserker class. It's a good class, but I feel that you really need the perks to shine. If you are just starting out you might struggle. Like I did below XD Also, you do get KS-ed a lot by the range classes |
Apr 6 2018, 01:22 PM
189 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Theres a local server named [MY] KataKunci:melaka
It is password protected but the password is obvious. The server was meant for local players so that we can enjoy low ping gaming. Otherwise, high ping gamer will drag everyone down to his/her level of ping. If anybody still playing this game, try joining this server for low ping experience. |
Jun 12 2018, 11:10 AM
2,255 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: meditating at Mt Emei |
Jun 14 2018, 09:02 AM
82 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Kuala Lumpur, MY |
Anyone wants to do die sector on hell on earth? 😂
Jun 15 2018, 07:27 PM
168 posts Joined: Jan 2012 From: Kuching |
Free weekend is now on along with the annual Summer Sideshow event!
Will be hosting more servers than usual for this event including temporary MY servers ontop of my existing 9 dedicated SG servers. The servers should give you atleast decent 40ish ping depending on where you are Full list here: https://s2g.my/game-server-list/ OR https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3974828 This post has been edited by Vyrnach: Jun 15 2018, 07:37 PM |
Jun 25 2018, 10:30 AM
3,396 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: KL |
Nice job on the servers!
This is a pretty good game to release stress, definitely worth it at the Steam sale price. |
Nov 11 2018, 04:56 AM
156 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Tyria |
Anyone still playing?
Mar 28 2019, 09:16 PM
free weekend now if anyone wants to try the game. Also hosted 9 SG servers for the game (S2G.MY)
Apr 3 2019, 11:29 PM
156 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Tyria |
What years is it?!
loL I never knew I add you in STEAM as well Vyrnach. |
Jul 12 2020, 02:40 AM
game is free now on Epic Game Store! Grab it along with all your friends. Hosted 5 SG and will be adding more MY servers soon. Details in my signature
Jul 12 2020, 07:13 AM
789 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
nice game...dump near 600 hours in it
This post has been edited by pundi: Jul 12 2020, 07:13 AM Attached image(s) |
Jul 13 2020, 01:21 PM
as a co-op gamer, I've spent way too much hours than I would like to admit on this game since the first game. There's just something about it that is timeless for me. Just ... try it. You have nothing to lose
Edit: sorry forgot to post the link earlier https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/produ...ng-floor-2/home This post has been edited by Vyrnach: Jul 13 2020, 01:43 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0282sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:24 AM |