10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

FPS Killing Floor 2 Co-Op Survival Horror, Full realease on 18th november 2016

SUStlts
post Apr 11 2015, 08:58 PM, updated 10y ago

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

In KILLING FLOOR 2 players descend into continental Europe where the outbreak caused by Horzine Biotech’s failed experiment has quickly spread and gained unstoppable momentum, essentially paralyzing the European Union— Just one month after the events in the original KILLING FLOOR, the specimen clones are everywhere and civilization is in disarray; communications have failed, governments have collapsed, and military forces have been systematically eradicated. The people of Europe know survival and self-preservation too well and lucky survivors have gone into hiding.

Not all have given up hope though... A group of civilians and mercenaries have banded together to combat the outbreak and established privately funded operation bases across Europe. Upon tracking specimen clone outbreaks, players will descend into zed-laden hot zones and exterminate them.
http://www.killingfloor2.com/

KILLING FLOOR 2 Requiment
Minimum:

CPU: Core 2 Duo E8200 2.66GHz or Phenom II X2 545
GPU: GeForce GTS 250 or Radeon HD 4830
RAM: 3GB

Recommended:

CPU: Core 2 Quad Q9550 2.83GHz or Phenom II X4 955
GPU: GeForce GTX 560 or Radeon HD 6950
RAM: 4GB

Tripwire Interactive today announced that its highly anticipated co-op sci-fi horror FPS game, KILLING FLOOR 2, will also have a Digital Deluxe Edition offering exclusive additional in-game content. Players wanting to expand their Zed slaying experience will be able to purchase the Digital Deluxe Edition of KILLING FLOOR 2 for $39.99 (US), £26.99 (UK), €36.99 (EU) as a Steam Early Access title starting on April 21, 2015. KILLING FLOOR 2 is the sequel to the highly successful 2009 PC title, KILLING FLOOR, which has sold over 3 million units since its release.

KILLING FLOOR 2 Digital Deluxe Edition adds the following to the base game:

DJ Scully character, with unique voice pack and set of face/body skins
Additional cosmetic items (each with multiple selectable variants):
“Scullyphones” headphones for DJ Scully, Mr Foster, Hayato Tanaka and Donovan Neal
3D Glasses for Ana Larive and Hayato Tanaka
Bowler Hat for Mr. Foster and Reverend Alberts
Killing Floor 2 Soundtrack
Killing Floor 2 Digital Artbook (over 200+ pages!)
Copy of original Killing Floor 1 game

The base edition of KILLING FLOOR 2 will be available for PC via Steam Early Access starting on April 21, 2015 for $29.99 (US), ₤19.99 (UK) and €26.99 (EU). All of the additional DDE content will be made available to buy separately at a later date.

This post has been edited by tlts: Oct 17 2016, 04:22 PM
SUStlts
post Apr 11 2015, 09:02 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

1st time create a game topic...if not nice dont marah me ya.... biggrin.gif
anything fell free to add
UserU
post Apr 12 2015, 01:26 AM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

I missed the beta key giveaway sad.gif

If someone is kind enough to spare me one, I'd credit you in my video. Really want to do a coverage on it before I pre-order it.
SUStlts
post Apr 12 2015, 08:48 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Apr 12 2015, 01:26 AM)
I missed the beta key giveaway sad.gif

If someone is kind enough to spare me one, I'd credit you in my video. Really want to do a coverage on it before I pre-order it.
i also miss it...yesterday check email 8 times...still dun have....but just 2 more weeks only...lucky they sell @ 29.99..bcause no single player....thank god for that rclxms.gif
Blackops981
post Apr 12 2015, 01:54 PM

82 posts

Totally buying this,

loadsamoney.png
SUStlts
post Apr 13 2015, 11:08 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

Just hope they make ccreating new server more easy for ppl that not so mahir in port forwarding stuff like in kf1. Other then that its all good
UserU
post Apr 13 2015, 12:25 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Apr 13 2015, 11:08 AM)
Just hope they make ccreating new server more easy for ppl that not so mahir in port forwarding stuff like in kf1. Other then that its all good
Agreed, that was a major irritant to me.
SUStlts
post Apr 15 2015, 03:45 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

6more day to go.....i c not much ppl hype on this game .sad face..
UserU
post Apr 15 2015, 05:44 PM

5,093 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Apr 15 2015, 03:45 PM)
6more day to go.....i c not much ppl hype on this game  .sad face..
Kesian, FPS not popular here I guess. Nvm, go regroup at Reddit/ Steamcommunity
sai86
post Apr 15 2015, 05:47 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Apr 15 2015, 03:45 PM)
6more day to go.....i c not much ppl hype on this game   .sad face..
quite alot games come out this month and last month sweat.gif

juz watch the trailer and this looks quite damn good.
especially the headshot!!

This post has been edited by sai86: Apr 15 2015, 05:55 PM
SUStlts
post Apr 15 2015, 05:56 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

But this is kf2 by tripwire no bs company.no season pass.no pay to win gun.lots of free update.lots of mod.....no buy map ..no expansion...like most company do.....

This post has been edited by tlts: Apr 15 2015, 05:58 PM
sai86
post Apr 15 2015, 05:58 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Apr 15 2015, 05:56 PM)
But this is kf2 by tripwire no bs company.no season pass.no pay to win gun.lots of free update.lots of mod.....no buy map and etc...like most company do.....even witcher3
yeap. agree with you. i play alot of KF last time on deimos/edison server.
it was fun to play with a gang thumbup.gif
SUStlts
post Apr 15 2015, 06:00 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 15 2015, 05:58 PM)
yeap. agree with you. i play alot of KF last time on deimos/edison server.
it was fun to play with a gang thumbup.gif
But i no like that game wat name was it something like staligguard....haha
sai86
post Apr 15 2015, 06:03 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Apr 15 2015, 06:00 PM)
But i no like that game wat name was it something like staligguard....haha
http://www.heroesofstalingrad.com/

this? Red Orchestra 2?
i bought this previously just to support the company. never really put alot of hrs into it.
but i like the realism, not so hardcore like arma, but between arma and bf4 arcadish .

This post has been edited by sai86: Apr 15 2015, 06:04 PM
SUStlts
post Apr 15 2015, 06:54 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 15 2015, 06:03 PM)
http://www.heroesofstalingrad.com/

this? Red Orchestra 2?
i bought this previously just to support the company. never really put alot of hrs into it.
but i like the realism, not so hardcore like arma, but between arma and bf4 arcadish .
ah ya Red Orchestra 2 the name biggrin.gif
SUStlts
post Apr 16 2015, 06:57 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

got digital deluxe tongue.gif
system requitment is out...i update on the 1st page
SUStlts
post Apr 16 2015, 07:00 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

got short movie if u miss it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=11X5tPfRjVI...&has_verified=1

This post has been edited by tlts: Apr 16 2015, 07:01 AM
ik3da
post Apr 16 2015, 11:13 AM

Poisoned, broken, and definitely poorer.
545 posts

Was considering pre-order but not sure if I will have sufficient kaki to play along with. The digital deluxe stuff isn't really that enticing too.
SUStlts
post Apr 16 2015, 12:59 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ Apr 16 2015, 11:13 AM)
Was considering pre-order but not sure if I will have sufficient kaki to play along with. The digital deluxe stuff isn't really that enticing too.
Dont worry...i am very active player after 6 dailly.sat sun....almost 18 hour free.hehe....
foxray
post Apr 16 2015, 01:29 PM

73 posts

I'm considering to buy this game on steam but it's my first time buying games in steam.

Just wanna ask if I buy in steam, will there be any problems playing/connecting to multiplayer? Because lol. malaysia.

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:26 AM