post Apr 15 2015, 11:00 AM

-=[ Stars ]=-
1,604 posts

awww..that's too bad...
alex82
post Apr 15 2015, 11:05 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Apr 15 2015, 10:36 AM)
steam show Buy Age of Wonders III RU/CIS.
That mean we are playing RU version? what is CIS?
you buy direct from steam?

CIS = Commonwealth of Independent States
yokoloco
post Apr 15 2015, 11:08 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(norman05051984 @ Apr 15 2015, 10:30 AM)
I dah kena poison, curse on you humble bundle.....
for a good cause laugh.gif
if possible, i not donating a cent to EA cos they ruin too many of my favorite franchises
diehard1979
post Apr 15 2015, 11:17 AM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Apr 15 2015, 11:05 AM)
you buy direct from steam?

CIS = Commonwealth of Independent States
Last time I preorder AOW 3 deluxe at gog. Now due to region price, it is always cheaper to buy in steam compare to other place so for AOW3 2 expansion, I want to buy at steam but I don't think it can link to my gog AOW3 so I have to rebuy AOW3 in steam? the preorder bonus elven dlc will not able to get now as it is preorder bonus right?
As you see, if now I buy 2 expansion in gog, the price even higher than I buy whole game in steam (with US conversion rate)
Now I see at steam it show this RU/CIS so it is the correct version for us?

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Apr 15 2015, 11:18 AM
sai86
post Apr 15 2015, 11:23 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

bought origin bundle. juz to get PvZ Warfare. and DA 2....
memphiz_zero88
post Apr 15 2015, 11:27 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

bought the bundle for teh lulz tongue.gif
Darkz01
post Apr 15 2015, 11:32 AM

223 posts

bought the bundle too just for the pvz garden warfare...
surprisingly can use mbb debit...
xhakox
post Apr 15 2015, 11:35 AM

744 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Apr 15 2015, 11:32 AM)
bought the bundle too just for the pvz garden warfare...
surprisingly can use mbb debit...
Have u tried purchasing something on Steam with your mbb debit?
alex82
post Apr 15 2015, 11:38 AM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Apr 15 2015, 11:17 AM)
Last time I preorder AOW 3 deluxe at gog. Now due to region price, it is always cheaper to buy in steam compare to other place so for AOW3 2 expansion, I want to buy at steam but I don't think it can link to my gog AOW3 so I have to rebuy AOW3 in steam? the preorder bonus elven dlc will not able to get now as it is preorder bonus right?
As you see, if now I buy 2 expansion in gog, the price even higher than I buy whole game in steam (with US conversion rate)
i guess it does not matter if you bought direct from steam and able to launch the game otherwise contact steam support to get the correct region if you are not comfortable with the RU/CIS TAG
Davidtcf
post Apr 15 2015, 11:43 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Apr 15 2015, 11:17 AM)
yea should be correct. RU/CIS means it covers all languages + Russia and Czech. Read here:

http://steamcommunity.com/app/226840/discu...34791982857706/

it's Steam posting it wrongly.. rest assured it does have all languages.

**off to playing ++hours in Eternal Lords DLC.. wee**

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Apr 15 2015, 11:43 AM
Darkz01
post Apr 15 2015, 11:44 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Apr 15 2015, 11:35 AM)
Have u tried purchasing something on Steam with your mbb debit?
yes this morning when i try to buy robotex...
still failed...
WhyNotYouTeachMe
post Apr 15 2015, 11:48 AM

75 posts

rclxub.gif anyone who is able to help me purchase humble origins bundle BTA here? Do pm me
graphidz
post Apr 15 2015, 11:50 AM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

Also, in a somewhat unrelated news, Hearthstone is now on mobile devices(previously on tablets only).
Darkz01
post Apr 15 2015, 11:51 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(faidz85 @ Apr 15 2015, 10:55 AM)
I only need Generals from the Humble Bundle...anyone wants to give me their? =P
since its not in BTA...
just pay 1 dollar is enough...

limjenson
post Apr 15 2015, 11:56 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Apr 15 2015, 11:27 AM)
bought the bundle for teh lulz tongue.gif
Gibaway pls... whistling.gif
Darkz01
post Apr 15 2015, 12:53 PM

223 posts

hope DA: awakening will come to the coming soon list for BTA...

Hezegroth
post Apr 15 2015, 01:09 PM

Miqo'te
570 posts

Too buy or not to buy
yokoloco
post Apr 15 2015, 01:20 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Apr 15 2015, 01:09 PM)
Too buy or not to buy
buy buy buy

125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:33 PM