LYN The All-New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV V2, Kodo Soul of Motion - ZOOM ZOOM

waisang
post May 6 2015, 11:15 PM

588 posts

Is it true that M2S is a high maintenance car compared to Vios and City ?
waisang
post Jul 7 2015, 08:09 PM

588 posts

Do you guys use any addadditional car lock?
waisang
post Jul 12 2015, 07:33 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(MRwhysomany @ Jul 11 2015, 04:07 PM)
Mirrorlink

hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Yeah my SA has told me about this but i didn't ask him for the price, anyone knows the price?
waisang
post Jul 21 2015, 12:12 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(lucifal @ Jul 20 2015, 02:19 PM)
mazda2 raya promotion till 30th July !!!!

Free Security Tint !!!
Free OEM Body Kit !!! *Selected colors/models*

Hurry while stocks last !!!
PM details
waisang
post Aug 2 2015, 10:30 PM

588 posts

Can this Door Sill Scuff Plate Protector fit well for Mazda 2 Skyactive?

http://www.aliexpress.com/item/304-Stainle...2034508582.html
waisang
post Aug 4 2015, 10:16 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(acrylic_26 @ Jul 31 2015, 09:21 AM)
Cool, it is nice one
waisang
post Aug 8 2015, 04:08 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(lucifal @ Aug 8 2015, 09:57 AM)
We don't have the picture yet, but can find from Google Image.

Limited units for Black Mica means after this batch, the next batch will be available in February 2016 !!

We're doing a promo for Mazda2 as well !!! Free OEM Bodykits !!!!!
What Free OEM Bodykits?
waisang
post Jun 28 2016, 05:21 PM

588 posts

Just want to know your Mazda 2 Skyactiv MZD firmware version?? Anyone knows the latest version and how to reguest the latest update?
You may go to about to find out, thanks.

waisang
post Jun 30 2016, 12:23 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jun 29 2016, 05:55 PM)
Do they provide update changelog ?

3 hours is ridiculous long to update a firmware.
the upgrade process will be taking approximately 10min to 15min, of course SC will advise you longer time and it is very depending to the technician availability
waisang
post Jul 9 2016, 02:34 PM

588 posts

Anyone knows where can we buy this Mazda2 2015/2016 Scuff Plate Set, i think the original part number is DA6CV1370
or is anyone using the OEM???
How much is it?

waisang
post Jul 11 2016, 12:28 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 10 2016, 09:31 PM)
Yes m3 and cx5 is local ckd.. but
new gen m2 and soon to come diesel model also ckd at thai... i dont think they will ckd it here due to economical sense...

maintenance wise--> for 3 years or 60k u wont need to worry ... set appointment n send in ur car jer...

i dont think mazda will give huge rebate... tat is not their mod of operation...
Exactly it is not Mazda practice and marketing strategy otherwise if they are talking old stock for clearance,
waisang
post Jul 13 2016, 09:28 PM

588 posts

Hello all Mazda owner, do you feel annoying or shaking when the Mazda istop resumed the engine when you released your brake??? i have two Mazda M2 and CX5 are having same issue, i have raised the concerned to the SC but no resolution.
waisang
post Jul 22 2016, 10:54 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker_00 @ Jul 21 2016, 01:17 PM)
How come Mazda don't offer attractive rebate like Toyota Honda? Any reason behind?
Company/Marketing strategy, yes if you are talking about the old model stock clearance

waisang
post Oct 8 2016, 07:56 PM

588 posts

Anyone upgrade Mazda Media Player latest firmware?

http://infotainment.mazdahandsfree.com/how...?language=en-NA
https://s3.amazonaws.com/visteon/public-gra...eptember2016.up
waisang
post Oct 9 2016, 10:38 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 9 2016, 09:39 AM)
got wat update?
is there any check log?
There isn't any log at the website, i am looking forward for the Android Auto function here
waisang
post Nov 16 2016, 09:16 AM

588 posts

What the fxxx, the rat got into my car engine lived and pissed and damn smelly, does anyone any car workshop able to clean it?
waisang
post Feb 1 2017, 04:34 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Feb 1 2017, 03:24 AM)
Hi guys, im considering M2 sedan. Any main issues i should be aware of? Currently driving peugeot 208, very good drive but disappointing service and had some sensor/aircond issues, went in and out SC many times.. im quite fed up.
I have been driven M2 sedan for a year now, very happy for the car fuel consumption and power performance.
waisang
post Feb 2 2017, 11:47 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Feb 2 2017, 11:15 PM)
Any issues so far? Mechanical or electronic .. faulty equipment etc...
all good for me, only one issue is the the lamp light is not project in the right angle,
waisang
post Mar 14 2017, 10:07 AM

588 posts

Apple CarPlay and Android Auto coming to a Mazda near you!

https://www.autofreaks.com/news/apple-carpl...ing-mazda-near/
waisang
post Mar 21 2017, 01:49 PM

588 posts

What is your experience of using your istop? what i have noticed that i have better istop running (1-2min stopped) without the air conditional running

The istop works only 10s-30s if aircond turned on, the mileage for my car is 20K for one year car.

What could be the reason?

0.0314sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:23 PM