LYN The All-New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV V2, Kodo Soul of Motion - ZOOM ZOOM

murasame85
post Oct 14 2016, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(stasio @ Oct 14 2016, 04:08 PM)
Full tank is 44L.
1000Km per tank is 4.4L/100Km.  hmm.gif
dun believe? his 1st attempt was 900+km. we got video for it.

my best was 4.7L/100 btw.

This post has been edited by murasame85: Oct 14 2016, 04:38 PM
murasame85
post Oct 20 2016, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(madman20 @ Oct 17 2016, 09:09 AM)
Guys..have you guys have any issue of the Mazda Connect restarting while you're driving?

My first encounter so far was recently..was driving and listening to BT music when it just went dead silent..then screen went off and then rebooted with the Mazda Logo..took almost a minute+ before it loaded fully into the menus
QUOTE(madman20 @ Oct 17 2016, 11:13 AM)
Oh..mine the entire OS just stopped..cannot do anything..but thankfully it didn't affect the drive..
happen to me twice or 3 times. once the OS stop and not restarted. others restart by itself. it only the MZD OS problem. you need to restart it if the OS hang. it either restart the car or...

hold main + nav + back button for 10 sec if i not mistaken.

QUOTE(Eilrach @ Oct 20 2016, 09:46 AM)
Well I was first comparing the Persona and City, sure the City is 30k more, but its still a valid comparison cause they're the same segment. Then from there I compared and see whether the City is really worth the extra 30k or not, and thought it wasnt, as I felt the City was only marginally better than the Persona, plus the Persona actually has better ride and handling.

Then I tested the M2 and it was a whole different beast, it actually does worse than Persona and City when it comes to practicality and ride comfort, but man the M2 has such character that made me go, ya this is worth the extra 30k
bravo thumbsup.gif
murasame85
post Nov 6 2016, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(rock_Edwin @ Nov 6 2016, 04:03 PM)
Hi anyone have idea how much to change the whole bumper?
front bumper around 2k+, painting the bumper around 500+ for soul red.
go to sc and let them quote for u
murasame85
post Nov 7 2016, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(rock_Edwin @ Nov 6 2016, 09:45 PM)
So expensive.. May I know which SC you went? 😭 How long to get this fix?
it not me. but friend of mine. he go to Bermaz HQ Glenmarie
murasame85
post Feb 28 2017, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Feb 27 2017, 02:40 PM)
Hey does anyone have recommendation for tinting? Not the super high end, but mid range maybe less than 1.5 k? with good warranty. I tried going through the pages in this thread, but some are 2 years old posts.  thanks for all the help. maybe just recommend me the reliable brands: so far i know v-kool, 3M,
google hamel tint. you can get hi end spec with less than 1.5k
murasame85
post Mar 4 2017, 08:51 PM

it not really haywire. when you totally disconnect battery from car. the setting will be reset. what i notice the clock need to set back. and need to check the power window can fully down or up. it not just hold up button few sec to reset it. i do think the music equalizer also been reset.

murasame85
post Mar 27 2017, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(red4900 @ Mar 24 2017, 11:21 PM)
Is the body kit sold as a whole or can i buy piece by piece? Looking to change the side skirt, pecah ady langgar bahu jalan lol
it can be buy by part. if you buy outside more murah.
murasame85
post Mar 27 2017, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(red4900 @ Mar 27 2017, 04:49 PM)
Outside got jual? Where?
your bodykit from bermaz? that design so many shop sell. join fb group that sell accessories for mazda, sure can find one.
in case you r lazy, asiabodykit got that side kit.
murasame85
post Apr 3 2017, 11:16 AM

^ so nice. sadly cannot join
murasame85
post Apr 5 2017, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Apr 3 2017, 07:00 PM)
I C, should had complete that registration process, that time too lazy  laugh.gif
you should. it not so hard task. than pm peter.

QUOTE(madman20 @ Apr 4 2017, 08:18 AM)
Joined MyM2 since I got my car..haven't officially shown up for TT laugh.gif
but i spot you once. tongue.gif blue HB rite? kekeke
murasame85
post Apr 8 2017, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Apr 7 2017, 11:07 PM)
Guys, any idea what should i do? Refer to SC?
was trying to wipe the gap between front light and bumper.. i think it's a paint peeled off or sort of, can feel it with my nail..

[attachmentid=8707273]
[attachmentid=8707284]
ignore it. seriously
murasame85
post Apr 18 2017, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(red4900 @ Apr 14 2017, 05:33 PM)
Yes but RE003 or PS4 is even more expensive than ours. It should be around RM425++ per piece for RE003 or PS4? Don't think you can get it below RM400
i did not know where did you check the price. but i get mine for RM310 for RE003 and it is 215/45R17 size! in case you wondering the date of the tyre manufactured, it age 3 month when i bought it.
At DTM autotech sg. buloh. the price is last year tho.

This post has been edited by murasame85: Apr 18 2017, 10:41 AM
murasame85
post Apr 18 2017, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Apr 18 2017, 01:59 PM)
wowww bro, 215/45, how does it feel on those?. pls share your views with us
comfort wise.. a bit keras and RE003 is quite popular for being noisy. but personally it still bearable for me. i do positive this is same setup as stock Mazda 3 hi spec. (215/45/R18)

performance wise.. as alex said, it good at bend and RE003 provide superb dry grip. the zig zag pattern also look sporty for the car.
Wet grip.. well it perform better than those eco or comfort line tyre but not as good as expensive ps4 tyre. still, please dont drive too fast on wet road.

other info. 215/45R17 remain the same radius as our stock. so it minimally effect the speedometer error. other size that done the same is 205/55R16 if want to stick with 16".

This post has been edited by murasame85: Apr 18 2017, 04:26 PM
murasame85
post Apr 18 2017, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Apr 18 2017, 05:00 PM)
thks mura, specially your last para. meaning we do have choicesss of

215/45R17;
205/55R16; &
195/55R16

any add-on?? icon_rolleyes.gif
our stock rim just 5.5j, not ideal fitting on 205/55R16. recommend to change rim but if change rim most ppl just go 17" biggrin.gif
murasame85
post Apr 19 2017, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Apr 19 2017, 04:19 PM)
I'm going to renew my insurance soon, 2015 model bought in 2016.

Aside from these few insurance companies, others ok? Plan to change to Etiqa, anyone using Etiqa? Problems with claiming or not?
i using etiqa but nvr claim tho.
murasame85
post Apr 20 2017, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(Eilrach @ Apr 20 2017, 08:06 AM)
Now there's a big discount going on, the LED version can be bought for 88k. Reason is, they're coming out with the facelift version soon. When the FL version is released, i expect the LED version to be at least 95 to 97k. Only minor difference though, chrome around the fog lamp, new steering wheel design, side mirror turning lights new design and added G-Vectoring control. If you don't need those just save money and get the current version. Else wait a few months for the FL
diff door panel, full color HUD, diff leather design, diff rim color, shark fin antena for HB. new color might be introduce.
murasame85
post Apr 26 2017, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(Kilohertz @ Apr 26 2017, 02:34 PM)
The clunking noise problem happens on my car in low speed turnings and it's really weird.. sometimes it happens and sometimes it doesn't
go to sc ask to change bearing stud.

This post has been edited by murasame85: Apr 26 2017, 10:09 PM
murasame85
post May 13 2017, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(ugmonk @ May 12 2017, 11:27 AM)
Siapa tahu dekat mana ada jual front skirt only? Saya punya sudah hancur.
asiabodykit antara yg well known kalo nk cari style oem. derang ada storm type too. harga pn xsemahal mazda kit yg lain.
murasame85
post May 15 2017, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(ugmonk @ May 15 2017, 01:10 PM)
Asiabodykit dekat mana kedai dia?
semenyih. google je. rexxstyling kalo nk alternative lain.
murasame85
post May 17 2017, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(digi017 @ May 16 2017, 12:32 AM)
Some ppl mentioned that mazda 2 resell value is low but some mentioned it wasn't. Mind to elaborate or share about that ?
most all people buy mazda for driving fun and quality not for resale value. biggrin.gif
from the observation after 2 years, mazda 2 skyactiv probably around 60-67k.

like i said before most of us buy the car to enjoy it not for sell it back.

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0326sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:55 PM