2,775 posts

QUOTE(Ericz @ Aug 29 2016, 07:58 PM)
Dont drive it like ur neo yet..  remember the break in period laugh.gif
*Ahem* Muahahaha
madman20
post Aug 30 2016, 06:23 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

205 on a 5.5..will looks like it's buldge out the rims Haha.. I'd recommend something around 195..

As for what tyres.. I'm not sure what to recommend for this car yet
madman20
post Aug 30 2016, 12:47 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Hey guys..a photo of my car..after heavy downpour this morning..her first rain experience laugh.gif

Meet Deziree 2.0 (Deziree is my Neo laugh.gif)

madman20
post Aug 30 2016, 01:00 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Aug 30 2016, 12:53 PM)
Lawa yer.... Blue is nice...
So worth the wait xD
madman20
post Aug 30 2016, 02:31 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Ericz @ Aug 30 2016, 02:30 PM)
Nice Calar wub.gif  wub.gif
Oi oiiiiii laugh.gif
madman20
post Aug 30 2016, 02:38 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Aug 30 2016, 02:35 PM)
Wow, I would pick this color instead of soul red  biggrin.gif  ( getting boring with soul red already  laugh.gif , everywhere also seen soul red )
I was actually hoping not many people choose this color..hahah xD

Thankfully at the moment not many.. xP
madman20
post Aug 30 2016, 03:40 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(duckie44 @ Aug 30 2016, 03:36 PM)
Wow... Lawa giler... Yes, our cars got the hujan rahmat this morning. Hahaha Congrats Madman20 !!! rclxms.gif

Drove all the way back from KL to my office to do month-end closing. Mileage breached 200 km.  brows.gif

BTW, I found out my car was not installed with the scuff plates, something I missed out during the delivery inspection yesterday due to rushing against time. Informed the Sales Manager, said will look into it. I wunder if you guys had the same issue...
Hahaha..super heavy plak tuh..can barely see the road wei..thanks!

I'm gonna breach 300km tomorrow..heading to Malacca.. sweat.gif

The scuff plates with lights right? I didn't want 'em laugh.gif
madman20
post Aug 30 2016, 04:12 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Ericz @ Aug 30 2016, 04:03 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  going Melaka this weekend, my hometown  laugh.gif
5xxkm now, will hit 1000 very soon and might pass it before got to do first service.

Would have wanted that blue or another deeper blue if I have the patience to wait. My Neo, erm ex-Neo is Orange and now M2 is Gray  sweat.gif 

*Sticker Wrap whole car*  devil.gif
Oooohhhh...aiyaaaa..too bad can't meet up yam cha xD

Wah..very fast laugh.gif

Sudah mula dah tuuuuu devil.gif devil.gif devil.gif
madman20
post Aug 30 2016, 05:15 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(duckie44 @ Aug 30 2016, 05:04 PM)
Enjoy your holiday, peeps... Coating & Tinting oredi wore thin my wallet... Have to start simpan peluru again for next round of poison.  devil.gif
Yeaaa..gonna get my coating done at Gtechniq this Saturday..wallet not just thin..one hell of a big holeeee

Next round of my own poison..rims + tyres laugh.gif
madman20
post Aug 31 2016, 12:13 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(ryuzaki_L @ Aug 30 2016, 08:44 PM)
thanks, i guess most of you all are still statisfy with the stock tyres.
How about installing papago on the MZD, is it possible?
Errr..not really laugh.gif Pocket big hole now xD

No idea about Papago on the MZD
madman20
post Aug 31 2016, 11:49 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(empro @ Aug 31 2016, 11:00 AM)
Haha! I'm doing tinting now at Canny cool. RM999 for 7mil security and 95% IR rejection.

Saturday going for ceramic pro coating. Nice to drive and fun, now hitting 200km since collected yesterday!
Woo..nice nice! I just hit 100km mark last night laugh.gif
madman20
post Sep 3 2016, 01:24 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Sep 2 2016, 08:31 PM)
Hi...
thumbup.gif
nice colour there  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Sankyou!
madman20
post Sep 5 2016, 06:45 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(JaniceWLV @ Sep 4 2016, 03:55 PM)
Show you guys what I like about the front skirting rclxm9.gif
The skirting protrudes out about 1cm extra to the front. It is so useful that it has saved my bumper from lots of scratches, already knock on those kerbs twice, and also scrape on those high grounds. rclxms.gif
Afterwards at home just take a can of black spray paint, and it looks like new again rclxms.gif

Whoever dont have the front skirting, go pasang one  rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=7458706]

*win 10 cacat, when in desktop the orientation is correct, when upload like this vmad.gif
I find the bodykit goes well with the car actually xD And nice to know it helps to save the actual bumper for accidental scratches xD

Side note..now I know why this thread so quiet..all in the FB page laugh.gif
madman20
post Sep 5 2016, 10:09 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(stoneboy @ Sep 5 2016, 09:54 AM)
Lolx.. Now u know my m2 FB page happening.. All poisons inside there, they are now having another mass buy.. Very poisonous one .. Lolx
laugh.gif I'll see what's practical =P

QUOTE(Ericz @ Sep 5 2016, 10:01 AM)
drool.gif those LEDs
or maybe just change whole lamp to new LED  laugh.gif
Hahaha..kena racun already?
madman20
post Sep 6 2016, 04:11 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(red4900 @ Sep 6 2016, 04:01 PM)
1. When I sent my car for 10k/6 months service interval, the SA told me that it is recommended to service the tires at 10k mileage. I declined to do it that time because my mileage at that time was only 8.7k.

Now I'm reaching 10k mileage, please someone enlighten me what do I need to do regarding the tires? Balancing, alignment, what else? Also, how much will this cost me?

2. For those who have renewed their insurance, how much did that cost you?
Tyre rotation..that's about it about the tyres..make sure to check the tyre pressure

Off topic..I got my car with all 4 tyres at 50psi.. -_________-
madman20
post Sep 6 2016, 09:05 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(duckie44 @ Sep 6 2016, 07:56 PM)
Checked earlier in morning, mine all 4 wuz 45psi from showroom... reduced to 36 front, 35 rear. Significantly noisier but on a lower frequency especially from 80 kph above. Have yet to really try on B-road, wall flexing should be more. Slightly more understeer. tongue.gif
Rigghhttt? Crazzzzeeeeeee...I've reduced to the recommendation of 36F and 33R..tyre noise for me is..uh.......... laugh.gif

Yeah..but it feels soooo much better..previously my car tail happy over those yellow lines maaaaan..50psi yoooooo!
madman20
post Sep 7 2016, 08:03 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Lucasadu @ Sep 6 2016, 11:54 PM)
THIS IS SOOOOO POISON devil.gif  devil.gif  devil.gif
Lol..didn't take much photos..but you check out this video from Gtechniq

madman20
post Sep 7 2016, 09:26 AM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(question bug @ Sep 7 2016, 09:24 AM)
Sigh... Can only look at the spreading poisons to quench my thirst... Been waiting for one month.., how more long to wait for car arrival...
I waited 2 months laugh.gif Worth the wait actually xD
madman20
post Sep 8 2016, 03:22 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Sep 8 2016, 01:37 PM)
This car maintenance expensive or not?
No idea for me..cause I just hit 1k..will be sending for service this Saturday

You may want to ask those that have exceeded 60000 KM..I think most under 60000 km..so they are still under the free service package..

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.7946sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:05 PM