Celcom Celcom Mobile Internet [MI] V6, Xpax24 Instanet 1Malaysia Frendz Magic

salimbest83
post May 9 2015, 03:54 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ May 8 2015, 03:21 PM)
yes i got do this too. 500mb free data every month. yes can subscribe for 1 year too by exp1 rm30+rm30.
but... 500mb/m enough meh?  hmm.gif
bro NSR. that 15+15+15 unlimited data still can use eh on this pack?
NSR
post May 9 2015, 05:37 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 9 2015, 03:54 PM)
bro NSR. that 15+15+15 unlimited data still can use eh on this pack?
15 15 15? hmm.gif
toomanyrulez
post May 9 2015, 06:45 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ May 9 2015, 05:37 PM)
15 15 15?  hmm.gif
I am sure he meant by the IOX 10x3 min free which is 15x3..
coklatua
post May 9 2015, 07:33 PM

887 posts

Can my uox sim change to 38 Celcom basic?
coklatua
post May 9 2015, 07:33 PM

887 posts

*double post

This post has been edited by coklatua: May 9 2015, 07:34 PM
!@#$%^
post May 9 2015, 07:49 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ May 9 2015, 07:33 PM)
Can my uox sim change to 38 Celcom basic?
of course
salimbest83
post May 9 2015, 08:38 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,642 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ May 9 2015, 05:37 PM)
15 15 15?  hmm.gif
QUOTE(toomanyrulez @ May 9 2015, 06:45 PM)
I am sure he meant by the IOX 10x3 min free which is 15x3..
Ya ya. Boleh ke
mr_ashraf
post May 9 2015, 09:32 PM

259 posts

Done porting from digi prepaid to this basic38 plan
Foc becoz port at celcom center and mnp
Yesterday apply, today evening done and can use already

If not mistaken this 3gb will last as long as you stick to this plan
But you must subscribe in promotion period
pisanq
post May 9 2015, 09:45 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(Lineage @ May 7 2015, 09:22 PM)
From what I asked in Bluecube, 3GB Data +3GB Wifi promotion registration should be until end of this month..and the package(3GB Data +3GB Wifi) is valid for 6 months..  biggrin.gif

After that this plan will back to 2GB..  wink.gif
back to 2gb means 2gb wifi + 2gb data?
MGM
post May 9 2015, 10:08 PM

18,455 posts

QUOTE(mr_ashraf @ May 9 2015, 09:32 PM)
Done porting from digi prepaid to this basic38 plan
Foc becoz port at celcom center and mnp
Yesterday apply, today evening done and can use already

If not mistaken this 3gb will last  as long as you stick to this plan
But you must subscribe in promotion period
What happened to your digi prepaid balance? Forfeited?
!@#$%^
post May 9 2015, 10:25 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ May 9 2015, 10:08 PM)
yes. all prepaid credit from other telco will be forfeited
mr_ashraf
post May 9 2015, 10:27 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ May 9 2015, 10:08 PM)
Yes
Forfeited
Mine just have 20sen kredit
Sedekah to digi
lengzhai
post May 10 2015, 12:12 AM

193 posts

I purchased IOX 1GB for RM28 and I got Free 4GB Celcom Wifi?? Celcom Wifi is we go to celcom center to use their wifi?
vez
post May 10 2015, 12:37 AM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(lengzhai @ May 10 2015, 12:12 AM)
I purchased IOX 1GB for RM28 and I got Free 4GB Celcom Wifi?? Celcom Wifi is we go to celcom center to use their wifi?
something like TM Wifi, you check Celcom website for coverage, mostly in shopping mall, i guess celcom center sure have lol, you can connect and use that for free until your celcom wifi quota finish
toomanyrulez
post May 10 2015, 06:03 AM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

QUOTE(lengzhai @ May 10 2015, 12:12 AM)
Not really. There are somewhere else also got Celcom wifi.. Although not so many places have that..

This post has been edited by toomanyrulez: May 10 2015, 09:23 AM
NSR
post May 10 2015, 11:57 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 9 2015, 08:38 PM)
Ya ya.  Boleh ke
ioxnet only can use with IOX atm sweat.gif
that is y i said iox is much better than basic 38. thumbup.gif
toomanyrulez
post May 10 2015, 01:04 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ May 10 2015, 11:57 AM)
ioxnet only can use with IOX atm  sweat.gif
that is y i said iox is much better than basic 38.  thumbup.gif
Yes, it's proven to be the best so for, in my case..
NSR
post May 10 2015, 01:06 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(toomanyrulez @ May 10 2015, 01:04 PM)
Yes, it's proven to be the best so for, in my case..
got the latest info from celcom that they will increase another gb for mi38. they 1 2 crush maxis.
polarzbearz
post May 10 2015, 07:57 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

Anyone MNP-ed from Maxis Surfmore to the Celcom FIRST 38 @ Klang Valley?

How's Celcom indoor signal as compared with Maxis? Previously was using Digi and subsequently Umobile which both had terrible indoor signal, which is why I ported to Maxis.

But this celcom plan is really worth it, 50 mins 50 sms is just about the usage ratio of mine on a monthly basis, and I only need to pay 38+6% instead of current bill of 50+7~12+6% sweat.gif
Lineage
post May 10 2015, 08:12 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ May 10 2015, 07:57 PM)
Anyone MNP-ed from Maxis Surfmore to the Celcom FIRST 38 @ Klang Valley?

How's Celcom indoor signal as compared with Maxis? Previously was using Digi and subsequently Umobile which both had terrible indoor signal, which is why I ported to Maxis.

But this celcom plan is really worth it, 50 mins 50 sms is just about the usage ratio of mine on a monthly basis, and I only need to pay 38+6% instead of current bill of 50+7~12+6% sweat.gif
I switched from Hotlink to Celcom around 1 week ago..

For what i'm notice that Celcom line switch between 3G,H and 4G quite frequently. Previously using Hotlink, if got 4G mean it will stay there..if no 4G, it will be H all the way until I move to another place..

For the indoor signal, no comment for Celcom, as its very subjective. I noticed few places that I visited, outdoor working fine, got H..but when go indoor, straight no signal.. rclxub.gif

Overall, I'm satisfied with the plan although frequently switch between 3G/H/4G and some places no signal, but for the price and the offer 3GB+50mins+50SMS..I feel worth it and its the best plan so far.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Lineage: May 10 2015, 08:12 PM

135 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0382sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:44 PM