post Nov 16 2006, 02:56 PM

174 posts

What i meant is in real world la!!! vmad.gif
TSgkl83
post Nov 16 2006, 02:58 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Nov 16 2006, 02:56 PM)
i juz find out that 2molo i need to go my fren wedding dinner...haiz..rly forget dy le....so 2molo i wont b join unless u all wiliing to let me run myself(i kno is impossible)....but today i will join qualy for fun....

sien dy coz tweak the car quite good dy but no use...cant race:(

unless have some1 can join race with u... and didnt restart the race due to some accident or setting problem... but we wont post out the result yet till u finished... smile.gif

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Nov 16 2006, 02:56 PM)
What i meant is in real world la!!!  vmad.gif
in realworld... taking weapons and run anywhere is more danger... sweat.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gkl83: Nov 16 2006, 02:59 PM
young_soul
post Nov 16 2006, 03:19 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Nov 16 2006, 02:56 PM)
i juz find out that 2molo i need to go my fren wedding dinner...haiz..rly forget dy le....so 2molo i wont b join unless u all wiliing to let me run myself(i kno is impossible)....but today i will join qualy for fun....
tmr is qualifying...race is friday...

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Nov 16 2006, 02:58 PM)
in realworld... taking weapons and run anywhere is more danger...  sweat.gif  tongue.gif
enough...

This post has been edited by young_soul: Nov 16 2006, 03:21 PM
adrian0229
post Nov 16 2006, 03:28 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Nov 16 2006, 03:19 PM)
tmr is qualifying...race is friday...
enough...
har?2day thursday dy le...2molo,friday race..i go dinner on friday le rclxub.gif
woe.com
post Nov 16 2006, 03:32 PM

438 posts

real world also wont die laa... now safety so geng, except when u wanna bang tat time got some sharp thing cucuk u, then like tat sure die lo, if not, bang like tat, mostly in the end of high speed straight, sure they'll make veri big area of sand to overcome accident happen.

Example like Ralf Schumacher accident in US GP (on 2004 i think...), bang veri hard, but he still ok ma, just go for some medical checkup oni.. and the damage airbox tat ryugan post up the pic, i think tat's impossible to happen in real F1. I remember i heard the review on the 'air-box' b4, it actually able to hold up 3 F1 cars weight, (if not mistaken..), and tat's also for the safety issue as well..

So, conclusion, F1C is more danger than real F1 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by woe.com: Nov 16 2006, 03:34 PM
woe.com
post Nov 16 2006, 03:33 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Nov 16 2006, 03:28 PM)
har?2day thursday dy le...2molo,friday race..i go dinner on friday le rclxub.gif
adrian, i think kenny tfk too much liao laa.. many sel mati, now lost memory laugh.gif
young_soul
post Nov 16 2006, 03:34 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Nov 16 2006, 03:28 PM)
eh...oops. Work until forgot day tongue.gif

Ralf Schumacher crashed in USGP in 2005. That was the time all Michelin runners did not participate in the race. Ralf was diagnosed with 2 minor broken bones on his spine and did not race for a while after that. Thankfully that corner was long and not sharp. If it was a sharp corner, its over for him...

This post has been edited by young_soul: Nov 16 2006, 03:37 PM
woe.com
post Nov 16 2006, 04:13 PM

438 posts

no la.. is not 2005 laa, is 2004, coz i remember i didnt watch 2005 season US GP where i miss tat all michellin runner was not race, but i did watch Ralf bang accident race, is 2004 la...
young_soul
post Nov 16 2006, 04:26 PM

2,032 posts

oh...just checked. Ralf crashed in 2004 AND 2005 at the same turn sweat.gif
The 2004 crash was more serious coz...BMW power ma flex.gif laugh.gif
jiunkei_46
post Nov 16 2006, 07:34 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

sorry guys that im very busy this week so unable to do the review as it takes time to watch both races..once i settle all my work the replace back..haha..as for the preview its up.. cool.gif

This post has been edited by jiunkei_46: Nov 16 2006, 07:48 PM
jiunkei_46
post Nov 16 2006, 07:47 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

Round 10 - Magny-Cours Circuit, France

Race Preview

Situated in central France, Magny-Cours is the smoothest of all the circuits, boasting top-class pit facilities. It is full of slow turns, and hairpins, but many fans find little to get excited about, as it holds very little in the way of challenge.

After last week's incident filled race at Indiana, drivers continue their race at France as the 10th stop of the season. For the first time this season, a Mclaren driver leading the championship table with a 1 point lead over 2nd place young_soul. Bad luck striked Adrian again last GP where is retired due to accident and he is now placed 4th in the table with 3 DNF. In 3rd place is another Mclaren driver, woe.com who finished 4th last race.

Let's look at the constructor's table. Ferrari's lead has been cut down to just a point over Mclaren and this week's race we will see the ferrari going all out to defend the lead from Mclaren. We now look at some penalties issued to those reckless drivers in Indiana. Specter is given warning for slowing down at the fast lane during a blue flag. kEi will start at the end of the grid for causing several accidents while points deduction for both adrian(1pt) and ryugan(3pts) for causing accident.
woe.com
post Nov 16 2006, 08:13 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Nov 16 2006, 07:34 PM)
sorry guys that im very busy this week so unable to do the review as it takes time to watch both races..once i settle all my work the replace back..haha..as for the preview its up.. cool.gif
No prob... smile.gif
edison_84
post Nov 16 2006, 08:37 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Nov 16 2006, 07:47 PM)
Round 10 - Magny-Cours Circuit, France

Race Preview

Situated in central France, Magny-Cours is the smoothest of all the circuits, boasting top-class pit facilities. It is full of slow turns, and hairpins, but many fans find little to get excited about, as it holds very little in the way of challenge.

After last week's incident filled race at Indiana, drivers continue their race at France as the 10th stop of the season.  For the first time this season, a Mclaren driver leading the championship table with a 1 point lead over 2nd place young_soul.  Bad luck striked Adrian again last GP where is retired due to accident and he is now placed 4th in the table with 3 DNF.  In 3rd place is another Mclaren driver, woe.com who finished 4th last race.

Let's look at the constructor's table.  Ferrari's lead has been cut down to just a point over Mclaren and this week's race we will see the ferrari going all out to defend the lead from Mclaren.  We now look at some penalties issued to those reckless drivers in Indiana.  Specter is given warning for slowing down at the fast lane during a blue flag.  kEi will start at the end of the grid for causing several accidents while points deduction for both adrian(1pt) and ryugan(3pts) for causing accident.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSgkl83
post Nov 16 2006, 08:58 PM

8,377 posts

HOSTED G3
jiunkei_46
post Nov 16 2006, 09:07 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

er..since my qualifying times wont be counted so can i take leave from qualifying for dinner..coz haven makan yet til now..hiez...tmr race will join..
edison_84
post Nov 16 2006, 09:08 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Nov 16 2006, 09:07 PM)
er..since my qualifying times wont be counted so can i take leave from qualifying for dinner..coz haven makan yet til now..hiez...tmr race will join..
OK, no problem. smile.gif
lokiloki
post Nov 16 2006, 09:31 PM

G2 belum ar?
adrian0229
post Nov 16 2006, 09:32 PM

3,913 posts

loki....u create the game for g1 1st..for temporary only.....ryugan out dy....
edison_84
post Nov 16 2006, 09:33 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

---delete---

This post has been edited by edison_84: Nov 16 2006, 09:48 PM
adrian0229
post Nov 16 2006, 10:18 PM

3,913 posts

sorry sory g1....sorry.....................

126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:33 PM