League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V3
jacky5283
Jan 3 2007, 10:53 PM

QUOTE(pittqis @ Jan 3 2007, 09:52 PM) salam and hi all bleh aku join tak? korang main 2004 punyer ke? aku 2005 dan 2006 punyer version pun ada so yg mana satu? bleh ajar tak camna... korang pakai ha***** gak kee camna nak dpt ntwrk nak pm sape? Welcome pittqis to LYN Formula 1 Challenge League. Please do refer at the first page for the exact informations which are should be followed in order to race in this league. Do contact both of our race admins, young_soul or edsion for more details on the connections to the game.
jacky5283
Jan 5 2007, 09:14 PM

Sorry guys, i might not join, i wanna study...  , sorry lah,
jacky5283
Jan 7 2007, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Jan 7 2007, 11:32 AM) lucky u then..good luck on ur last paper, at least u r not taking electronic II, if not u sure curse like hell hopefully wut those authorities announced is correct Why you said "taking electronic II and then you will curse like hell"? I am interested in Electronics, why you said so??
jacky5283
Jan 8 2007, 12:32 AM

Probably the best video i have seen here. Nice dialouge script la edwin!!! So funny!! Oh well, so sad... If my engine didnt blow up, maybe i can still join the stunt shows!! Keke...
jacky5283
Jan 8 2007, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jan 8 2007, 05:18 PM) weh adrian, this replay makes me think back our league battle in Sepang and Imola, tat was those battle tat will not boring me for the entire race, heart beating battle, even to the last corner to the finish line..  How many laps had you guys raced when the video ends?
jacky5283
Jan 8 2007, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jan 8 2007, 06:18 PM) yeah...keep chasing each other is very fun in f1...but if u run alone...very damn sien de la...no mood 2 run faster or going faster but if challenge wif someone,different story lo... after i spun...edwin n adam continue race lo until finished I felt the car slightly slow although i am carrying 3 stops' fuel... Weird la... Although i managed to come out 1 second ahead of you... but, this is not the standard time for 3 pit stops. I don't want to take 2 pit stop cause dun wan to clash with adrian in the pit... sien one la...
jacky5283
Jan 8 2007, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jan 8 2007, 09:16 PM) lol, nobody join geh  EDIT Room Terminated  PM me in MSN la big brother...
jacky5283
Jan 9 2007, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(ryugan @ Jan 9 2007, 03:23 PM) oh ya la,i banged dat time  mie2 banged you right?
jacky5283
Jan 9 2007, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(ryugan @ Jan 9 2007, 06:32 PM) yup >_< its k ..old story..  mie2 naughty la... always take heavy fuel load and make people queue behind his tail...
jacky5283
Jan 11 2007, 09:41 PM

hey, we can't connect hamachi leh, why no answers from you guys one... aiz...
jacky5283
Jan 13 2007, 07:52 PM

Can you heat it up?
jacky5283
Jan 14 2007, 03:03 PM

Mama mia... Why this thread so cold one!!
jacky5283
Jan 15 2007, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jan 15 2007, 11:54 AM) GTR2 and F1C drivers stat... as of 15.1.07... http://w10.easy-share.com/780595.htmlRespect, Excel pro...
jacky5283
Jan 17 2007, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jan 17 2007, 12:01 PM) we found out in yesterday's test...that the lag is caused by accidents in Shanghai track, and no other tracks. Means if you hit another car...very high chance of lagging. Yesterday, I lagged for about 2 minutes  The host will most probably feel the lag the most while others may not feel as much lag. So, if there are no accidents, we can race nicely...but using direct IP. Hamachi still unstable. You guys wanna continue back racing this week and risk lagging? Or should we delay this track and put it as the last track in the season? Just an idea  The lag is only caused by accident in the pit and on the grid...
jacky5283
Jan 17 2007, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jan 17 2007, 06:43 PM) basically anywhere but the grass isn't it?  basically nowhere but in the pit and on the grid This post has been edited by jacky5283: Jan 17 2007, 09:41 PM
jacky5283
Jan 17 2007, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jan 17 2007, 10:39 PM) only the starting grid? How you know that... Because i had done testing on that track before, after i knew i always lag in the pit, i did banging throughout the whole track, and the lag will only happen on the grid and in the pit.
jacky5283
Jan 18 2007, 05:04 PM

Poll starts! Who will the be champion for the Formula One 2007 Season?
P.S, who going to sepang to watch the F1 test session?
This post has been edited by jacky5283: Jan 18 2007, 05:08 PM
jacky5283
Jan 21 2007, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(young_soul @ Jan 20 2007, 09:56 PM) lots of mods to use in the future http://www.bhmotorsports.com/F1C/modsanyway...everyone agree to continue back racing the coming week? Yoyo, ya... of course i want. Yesterday night i downloaded rFactor trial and tested it, wow, that game is a wow... Yes, kenny was right, RM140 for rFactor is worth it, for the moment i can't download mods for rFactor but i hope when times come and everyone here ready to purchase the game, i will do so.
jacky5283
Jan 22 2007, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jan 22 2007, 05:57 PM) yes... you can  Their AI are quite good, oh well, maybe because i dont have a wheel.