Ok, i've joined long ago but quite unactive...
League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V3
Feb 9 2007, 08:17 PM
174 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Ok, i've joined long ago but quite unactive...
Feb 9 2007, 11:28 PM
Weeeeeeeeee final race already!!
@evohan, why quite? @edison, why quit? @gkl, why quit? |
Feb 9 2007, 11:44 PM
All hail before woe.com - LYN RH04 F1C champion. !!! woo,..
Congratualtions!! And also congratulations to runner up- Kenny aka young_soul and second runner up GKL!!! This post has been edited by jacky5283: Feb 9 2007, 11:44 PM |
Feb 10 2007, 05:13 PM
eh, i tot tonite adrian is coming to my place?
"weeeeeeeeeeeeeee" <-- is copyrighted to jacky5283. |
Feb 12 2007, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(edison_84 @ Feb 12 2007, 05:54 PM) Download Gamespy arcade eh? Actually is these a third party software for hosting? If it is, it will just lag our game... Lets say, IMO, FIRST3 and GAMESPY are softwares for all racers gather... After that a host have to host a game and everyone join that game which means, it is the host being the "server". As usual...gamespy arcade 2.0 and F1rst For F1rst, it come with RH05, it inside "...\EA SPORTS\F1 Challenge 99-02" We need to test this 2 software and later decide which to use for RH05 season. QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Feb 12 2007, 06:54 PM) HAIL, Yes Raikkonen, we are all Formula One maniacs... Are you coming to join us in RH2005?WORLD CHAMPION of 2004 LYN F1 CHALLENGE CONGRATULATIONS EDWIN It's been great racing with you guys So, eager to do RH2005? QUOTE 2007 FORMULA ONE MALAYSIAN GRAND PRIX Erm, about the title above here ^^. I will possibly get 2 or 3 VIP ticket seats... possibly... If no one is going with me, who wants to join me? The ticket is open for people who I think is F1 maniacs only... I am still not confirm whether I am able to get the tickets or not, but if there are extra, the first priority is you guys... This post has been edited by jacky5283: Feb 12 2007, 09:40 PM |
Feb 12 2007, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(young_soul @ Feb 12 2007, 09:48 PM) Sure... Hehe, but I am just informing you guys about this... Will get the tickets or not, now it is still a hope and dream... When it really comes to my hand, it is MINE...... MINE!!!!QUOTE(edison_84 @ Feb 12 2007, 09:48 PM) No 1 testing with me, so not sure yet.. hehe. Why need to wait for so long? I just installed them...Testing for that 2 software will be after CNY (after 26/2/2007). |
Feb 12 2007, 10:06 PM
Feb 13 2007, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Feb 13 2007, 01:50 PM) aiks..i shdnt tell u all toyota is good...now u n jacky wan toyota dy....haiz...edison oso wan toyota...no more car for me le... I want toyota, but i can get meh? The five possible cars that will be chosen is Mclaren, BMW, Renault, Toyota and Sauber...I might get Sauber lo... 5th ma... QUOTE(BlueWind @ Feb 13 2007, 03:22 PM) Erm.. according to the proposal for RH2005, the top 5 drivers in the 2004 standings choose the car first then follow up by the rest being their teammate.QUOTE GAMESPY ARCADE I tested this thing last night with overseas players.... Man, it is so damn lag... This post has been edited by jacky5283: Feb 13 2007, 04:09 PM |
Feb 13 2007, 08:37 PM
Edison hosted game at Gamespy for testing, please join!
Room Name: LYN RH05 password: massa |
Feb 16 2007, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Feb 16 2007, 12:42 AM) coz i wan get familiar wif teh car...u all use wat car u all lik la..i dun mind....i juz wan 2 get used wif the car coz u kno la...rh05 is kinda difficult 2 handle the car..haiz.. Yup you are right... in RH05, all the cars are quite balanced, it is just that the skills in handling the car. Hmm...And, I want to be the first person to wish everyone a Happy and Prosperous Chinese New Year... Boar year!!! |
Feb 17 2007, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Feb 16 2007, 05:39 PM) yaya.. Happy Chinese New year to all of you who are celebrating it.. Yesterday took me 6 hours to reach Sungai Petani, Kedah. A few accidents during the journey.Going back to hometown tonight... it's gonna be horrible jam.. i think most of us are going back tonight after work.. so, be ready to pay for the toll and get JAMM! QUOTE(young_soul @ Feb 17 2007, 01:59 PM) before I leave for hometown...I think I should decide on the aids for next season. We will have pit-lane assistance, steering assistance, anti-lock brakes, and opposite lock assistance all turned off Hmm... I think those major aids should be turned off... Such as Steering Asst. Braking Asst. and Gearing Asst.QUOTE(gkl83 @ Feb 17 2007, 02:23 PM) |
Feb 17 2007, 09:54 PM
Hey guys, I just persuaded my dad to buy a Logitech MOMO for me!!!
So, I may get the wheel by 2 weeks i guess!!! Im so glad now... Ya, IMO, all aids should be turned off except stability and traction. This thread is going to 2,500 posts... This post has been edited by jacky5283: Feb 17 2007, 10:03 PM |
Feb 18 2007, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(Redline @ Feb 18 2007, 04:57 PM) I can do free test for u guys to use my dedicated server to run the F1 league. But the problem is, the F1C don't have the dedicated server. Wow, thanks man... If really get to access to a dedicated server, and race together with more than 15 racers, that would make a very realistic race... Bravo, wish that day will happen asap.If u guys have the rFactor, i can turn on the CTDP F12005 mod since your race day on Friday does not clash with our V8 race day on Sunday. The rFactor have the dedicated server. U guys can race max 24 racers online !!!! QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Feb 18 2007, 05:07 PM) Practice makes perfect. Yup, i agree, driving skill is essential... Don't depend too much on setups...Me...at 1st paiseh also always eat sand and grass even now still learning and still eat sand and grass from time to time Key, be patient and then started to get the hang of it. The problem now is, need to get pace and good setup. |
Feb 24 2007, 01:50 PM
Everyone no doubt Logitech MOMO is a very very affordable Wheel right?
Feb 24 2007, 06:08 PM
i agree if every car has the same physic
then we juz test the player skill n techniques of drive that time no one will complain said that ur car fast sure u win la..ur car good in cornering n bla bla bla |
Feb 24 2007, 08:56 PM
now created thru hama***
Feb 24 2007, 10:07 PM
Haiz, din make it to lowyat today, so sad...
Feb 25 2007, 09:14 AM
Feb 25 2007, 06:43 PM
Just bought Logitech MOMO at Startec, LowYat. RM289... Price dropped.
Feb 25 2007, 07:09 PM