65 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

The Netizen AKA Skyloft ? @ future mont' jiulai, Property next to BTHO MRT station

Neoyo
post Sep 17 2018, 04:00 PM

1,435 posts

Plenty of stocks everywhere.... No nd to scare cannot get your unit... Unless they sell at 430-450psf, then increase to 500psf after launch,... Then make more sense to take number.
Otherwise take unit also no use, plenty of dropout.... Loam rejection. Unless dev sell very cheap during pre launch.
jonathansshui
post Sep 17 2018, 05:49 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ Sep 17 2018, 04:00 PM)
Plenty of stocks everywhere.... No nd to scare cannot get your unit... Unless they sell at 430-450psf, then increase to 500psf after launch,... Then make more sense to take number.
Otherwise take unit also no use,  plenty of dropout.... Loam rejection. Unless dev sell very cheap during pre launch.
true also...buying Developer left over loan rejected unit is the best, save interest and can move in soon.
Neoyo
post Sep 17 2018, 06:00 PM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(jonathansshui @ Sep 17 2018, 06:49 PM)
true also...buying Developer left over loan rejected unit is the best, save interest and can move in soon.
Ya just have to becareful selecting project now...
raw7118
post Sep 18 2018, 10:40 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ Sep 17 2018, 04:00 PM)
Otherwise take unit also no use,  plenty of dropout.... Loam rejection. Unless dev sell very cheap during pre launch.
If the project is more than 450psf then it is out of my purchase list.. Yup.. plenty of choices...
Neoyo
post Sep 18 2018, 10:59 AM

1,435 posts

Yes bro... Market dipping
Chicken little
post Sep 18 2018, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(raw7118 @ Sep 16 2018, 09:42 AM)
Normally the PD cheque is written to dveloper's lawyer but in this case it is written to the agent's company.
Any idea? A bit weird?
I feel weird too, thats y i called KEB and ask, they say didnt assign any agency for this project yet, and register with them without paying any payment. hmm.gif
Neoyo
post Sep 18 2018, 11:42 AM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(Chicken little @ Sep 18 2018, 12:36 PM)
I feel weird too, thats y i called KEB and ask, they say didnt assign any agency for this project yet, and register with them without paying any payment. hmm.gif
Sure they denied coz no apdl or amended apdl
Neoyo
post Sep 18 2018, 10:31 PM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(Mr Ong Tee Kiat @ Sep 18 2018, 09:45 PM)
Hi Guys..
I just read thru recent messages from this forum. Let me share some of my experience to you

I have been house hunting for the past year, came across Netizen introduced by a friend of a friend who is an agent in Chong Seng Property. As for his full identity, i would not want to disclose. Anyway that agent told me information about Netizen and i became interested in this project, so me and my wife met him up at his office in Connaught, thinking that there's a showroom to view. To my surprise..nothing is there, not even netizen project flyer hence my guard is up.

Firstly that agent explained that Chong Seng Property is the exclusive agency to sell this project, saying that only can buy thru them. With my guard still up.. i prone further asking for more information such as APTL, how booking fee can be made , booking fee can be make to who. As i dug deeper i found out that booking fee of RM3,000 is make to their company instead of to developer which is KEB. That is a BIG RED FLAG!!!! As a careful guy as i am and hearing a lot of scam cases around, i decide not to make any payment to the agent. The very next day i called KEB up, asking about Chong Seng Property. KEB told me that they didnt appoint any agency to sell Netizen yet, instead we can register our interest with KEB WITHOUT any payment!!! I called up a few property friends asking about Chong Seng Property and Netizen, they told me that Chong Seng Property's agents are doing the same thing; asking clients to book thru them and payments to make to them

Guys can Chong Seng Property sell Netizen ? How can we pay booking fee to them ? Is Chong Seng Property a scam ?
With my personal experience above, I don't trust Chong Seng Property as a company or their agents anymore. I would like to warn anyone who wish to purchase Netizen to go thru KEB or when it officially launch and KEB ACTUALLY DID appoint other agencies to sell (usually developer will do that)

Will update you all my case when there's any news. Cheers guys
I understand the concerns flagged and the cheque given dated 1 dec 2018, so they can no way bank in your cheque. Also keb if no apdl, will not announce that they appointed a marketing agent. Maybe chong seng make themselves exclusive.
Usually , the cheque is open to the lawyer appointed by keb. For this case a bit funny ar. Anyway the showunit is up in nov, so if it's not up... Take away the cheque before 1 dec.
For b11 parkland residence, their cheque also dated 1 dec 2018 but it is written to parkland lawyer with intention to purchase form given , which is the common way.

This post has been edited by Neoyo: Sep 18 2018, 10:32 PM
jonathansshui
post Sep 19 2018, 03:45 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Mr Ong Tee Kiat @ Sep 18 2018, 08:45 PM)
Hi Guys..
I just read thru recent messages from this forum. Let me share some of my experience to you

I have been house hunting for the past year, came across Netizen introduced by a friend of a friend who is an agent in Chong Seng Property. As for his full identity, i would not want to disclose. Anyway that agent told me information about Netizen and i became interested in this project, so me and my wife met him up at his office in Connaught, thinking that there's a showroom to view. To my surprise..nothing is there, not even netizen project flyer hence my guard is up.

Firstly that agent explained that Chong Seng Property is the exclusive agency to sell this project, saying that only can buy thru them. With my guard still up.. i prone further asking for more information such as APTL, how booking fee can be made , booking fee can be make to who. As i dug deeper i found out that booking fee of RM3,000 is make to their company instead of to developer which is KEB. That is a BIG RED FLAG!!!! As a careful guy as i am and hearing a lot of scam cases around, i decide not to make any payment to the agent. The very next day i called KEB up, asking about Chong Seng Property. KEB told me that they didnt appoint any agency to sell Netizen yet, instead we can register our interest with KEB WITHOUT any payment!!! I called up a few property friends asking about Chong Seng Property and Netizen, they told me that Chong Seng Property's agents are doing the same thing; asking clients to book thru them and payments to make to them

Guys can Chong Seng Property sell Netizen ? How can we pay booking fee to them ? Is Chong Seng Property a scam ?
With my personal experience above, I don't trust Chong Seng Property as a company or their agents anymore. I would like to warn anyone who wish to purchase Netizen to go thru KEB or when it officially launch and KEB ACTUALLY DID appoint other agencies to sell (usually developer will do that)

Will update you all my case when there's any news. Cheers guys
Whether a scam or not,u may browse through their FB page and other related info to clarify urself or even call them up or visit their office. As for my understanding, this is a Legit and famous agency in Cheras. in summary,if you are not comfortable placing cheque,just wait till the showroom is ready then only place ur cheque for booking if ur interested in this project.

This post has been edited by jonathansshui: Sep 19 2018, 03:46 PM
jonathansshui
post Sep 19 2018, 06:55 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Mr Ong Tee Kiat @ Sep 19 2018, 04:28 PM)
Hi.. Thank you for your advice. I shall do that. No doubt Chong Seng Property is quite famous in Cheras area, but personally I do not feel comfortable with such procedures 

From what I know it is illegal to take booking fee without any appointment from developer as i have friend who encounter the same situation, now is in the legal process to get back the booking fee
Anyway my intention is to share and warn others before making any decision regardless paying to Chong Seng Property or to KEB
yup,if they took ur cheque and bank in without ur acknowledgement then consider illegal,but since its not banked in somemore its PD cheque dated 1 December,so personally think that no harm placing PD cheque in order to get priority to choose ur desired unit in the first place. Just my humble opinion...

This post has been edited by jonathansshui: Sep 19 2018, 06:56 PM
Neoyo
post Sep 19 2018, 08:00 PM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(Mr Ong Tee Kiat @ Sep 19 2018, 05:28 PM)
Hi.. Thank you for your advice. I shall do that. No doubt Chong Seng Property is quite famous in Cheras area, but personally I do not feel comfortable with such procedures 

From what I know it is illegal to take booking fee without any appointment from developer as i have friend who encounter the same situation, now is in the legal process to get back the booking fee
Anyway my intention is to share and warn others before making any decision regardless paying to Chong Seng Property or to KEB
All new launching is like that la... No comfortable dont give... Simple.
Neoyo
post Sep 20 2018, 07:40 AM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(Mr Ong Tee Kiat @ Sep 20 2018, 01:07 AM)
What you mention for B11 Parkland Residence, PD cheques are written to Parkland lawyer which is common but for my case, i was asked to write cheque or paid cash to Chong Seng Property which is uncommon and suspicious, moreover with their own booking form and no appointed lawyer doh.gif
Yes in that sense is suspicious but dated 1 dec 2018 la, how to take ur cheque and makan.
jonathansshui
post Sep 22 2018, 07:09 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Alice Toh @ Sep 21 2018, 04:09 PM)
Heloo~~ yeahh i heard Chong Seng agents selling this project too but when i ask them for information / prices etc, the agent cannot give me proper answers lo. very dangerous lei what if when launch prices and layouts not what is given by the agent ? then will waste time lo
cant give u proper answer bcos everything pending confirmation from Developer side, they cant give exact answer bcos dowan to over promise. but based on the price and size given, the price is average price but the size confirmed. During launch date eventhough got difference also not much different.
Neoyo
post Sep 22 2018, 07:21 PM

1,435 posts

No need to buy property la... No meat... Keep cash
ryan@chua
post Sep 22 2018, 07:42 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Alice Toh @ Sep 21 2018, 05:09 PM)
Heloo~~ yeahh i heard Chong Seng agents selling this project too but when i ask them for information / prices etc, the agent cannot give me proper answers lo. very dangerous lei what if when launch prices and layouts not what is given by the agent ? then will waste time lo
can ask for commission share from agents. else just buy direct from developer better
Neoyo
post Sep 23 2018, 10:40 AM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(Alice Toh @ Sep 23 2018, 02:38 AM)
haha.. i dont mind give agent earn la..they should earn commission one ma..buy from developer or agent also same price. Sometimes i think developer's agent very stupid and not professional, outside agents some very good one lei, give veri good service
Just that i find this bunch of agents very weird la..where got put deposit into their company name..
U sounded like the other agent outside... If u don't like, then buy from dev la... Cheque dated 1 dec la... Selection in nov.
jonathansshui
post Sep 23 2018, 06:26 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Alice Toh @ Sep 23 2018, 01:38 AM)
haha.. i dont mind give agent earn la..they should earn commission one ma..buy from developer or agent also same price. Sometimes i think developer's agent very stupid and not professional, outside agents some very good one lei, give veri good service
Just that i find this bunch of agents very weird la..where got put deposit into their company name..
deposit credited consider as deposit...PD cheque is just showing ur interest and sincerity that ur interested in this project. ur bank wont short a cent also. so why not comfortable? i really don understand...
Neoyo
post Sep 24 2018, 09:08 AM

1,435 posts

QUOTE(Alice Toh @ Sep 24 2018, 01:00 AM)
you sound like an agent from Choong Seng Property rclxs0.gif
Scare, then dont buy... smile.gif
Go buy from keb

This post has been edited by Neoyo: Sep 24 2018, 09:09 AM
ian wan
post Oct 11 2018, 09:29 AM

111 posts

showroom ready real soon!

RM445psf only
SUSpptgrine
post Oct 11 2018, 10:09 PM

273 posts

This project opening soon. From 280k about 500psf.

65 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0299sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:57 PM