65 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

The Netizen AKA Skyloft ? @ future mont' jiulai, Property next to BTHO MRT station

Joycelee
post Dec 25 2015, 11:59 PM

162 posts

any agent can PM me the package of availabe units?

ryan@chua
post Dec 26 2015, 12:49 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Joycelee @ Dec 26 2015, 12:59 AM)
any agent can PM me the package of availabe units?

Wah, just hit toto , congrats
Asking so many project availability
meknmek89
post Dec 27 2015, 01:02 PM

How would you choose between Landmark 1 and the Netizen Soho? 70k difference and you guys think it is high entry for netizen soho?
accetera
post Dec 28 2015, 10:37 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Developer background is macai of Meda Inc, which related companies include Andaman Group
adhoc
post Dec 29 2015, 11:13 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Dec 28 2015, 10:37 PM)
Developer background is macai of Meda Inc, which related companies include Andaman Group
so is Andaman Group reliable or not?
evedlab
post Jan 7 2016, 12:10 PM

45 posts

When they will be launching this project ? Anyone signed the snp ?
evedlab
post Jan 18 2016, 03:32 PM

45 posts

Agent said developer making changes to the design and applying ADPL again. Current buyer will be refunded. Is that true ?
rainman19
post Jan 18 2016, 03:44 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(evedlab @ Jan 18 2016, 03:32 PM)
Agent said developer making changes to the design and applying ADPL again. Current buyer will be refunded. Is that true ?
too high dens?
TSHELLO HELLO
post Jan 18 2016, 04:00 PM

5,436 posts

their just vp natur project macam jialat shit.
be careful their netizen project at the end become shitizen
Raymondwxw
post Jan 19 2016, 04:24 PM

From what I heard from agent, they are getting many feedback from customer saying the design layout for 2 bedroom is too small, and it's not up to much favor in term of investment or even self-stay. So they decide to change the design to 3 bedroom instead, to make sure customers are comfortable with their service, which is good to us buyer..

But my question is, why would they do so, as they have already sold 80-90% of their pre-launch tower B.. Well is there a "prawn behind the stone"? tongue.gif

Any other update from the buyers here?

This post has been edited by Raymondwxw: Jan 19 2016, 11:59 PM
propusers
post Jan 19 2016, 06:16 PM

2,007 posts

QUOTE(Raymondwxw @ Jan 19 2016, 04:24 PM)
From what I heard from agent, they are getting many feedback from customer saying the design layout for 2 bedroom is too small, and it's not up to much favor in term of investment or even self-stay. So they decide to change the design to 3 bedroom instead, to make sure customers are comfortable with their service, which is good to us buyer..

But my question is, why would they do so, as they have already sold 80-90% of their pre-launch tower A.. Well is there a "prawn behind the stone"? tongue.gif

Any other update from the buyers here?
Can buyer get refunded if they don't like the new design?
Jagalat
post Jan 19 2016, 07:45 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

Wow...last minute change....will they also considered balcony-less Soho/studio?
wkyrichie
post Jan 19 2016, 07:55 PM

237 posts

Last minute change design also can?
Raymondwxw
post Jan 19 2016, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(propusers @ Jan 19 2016, 06:16 PM)
Can buyer get refunded if they don't like the new design?
Yes, they will 1st return the booking fees, and if your loan is approved, they will help u to deal with bank.. that is what I heard from the agent.. he said developer will start calling each of the buyers, but I still yet to get the call.. once confirm then will update here again..

waiting for their call lo...
Raymondwxw
post Jan 19 2016, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(wkyrichie @ Jan 19 2016, 07:55 PM)
Last minute change design also can?
Actually they promised the s&p can be signed by Dec'15.. But now is Jan'16, and they said they want to redesign n reapply the apdl..
Jagalat
post Jan 20 2016, 11:53 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(Raymondwxw @ Jan 20 2016, 12:54 AM)
Yes, they will 1st return the booking fees, and if your loan is approved, they will help u to deal with bank.. that is what I heard from the agent.. he said developer will start calling each of the buyers, but I still yet to get the call.. once confirm then will update here again..

waiting for their call lo...
Let say your loan is approved and they will deal with the bank..
What if the new design units require additional top up then will the bank demand "reapproval"?
wkyrichie
post Jan 20 2016, 01:04 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jan 20 2016, 11:53 AM)
Let say your loan is approved and they will deal with the bank..
What if the new design units require additional top up then will the bank demand "reapproval"?
Hmm.. The developer will lose the buyers confidence already like that
whatsuphere
post Jan 21 2016, 09:27 AM

What I know is they will adjust the price for all units. I think the price should be increase. Until now I still not yet received any call from the developer side. Furthermore, don't just wait feedback from your sale agent. I directly call the developer side to get the latest information and my sale agent still look like blur blur and try to get more information from me. wtf....
Raymondwxw
post Jan 21 2016, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(whatsuphere @ Jan 21 2016, 09:27 AM)
What I know is they will adjust the price for all units.  I think the price should be increase.  Until now I still not yet received any call from the developer side.  Furthermore, don't just wait feedback from your sale agent.  I directly call the developer side to get the latest information and my sale agent still look like blur blur and try to get more information from me.  wtf....
May I know what happens exactly?
Mambasm
post Jan 21 2016, 06:36 PM

215 posts

They called me and I went collect the cheque for my deposit.

Apparently the market very slow, bookings were coming in slow and some bookings àlso cancel by owner.

The girl that gave me my cheque said they will redesign the 900swft unit to have 3 rooms, remove the basement carpark, remove some facilities, and overall bring down the price, meaning when they re-launch it should be cheaper.

65 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:40 PM