i sms she then she scold me many time tell me stupid

she is scamer tell that jacket so big
now i that jacket at my hand so small
and the tangan baju also pendek
dia boleh cakap dengan dia besar?
lengan baju tu saya ukur sama besar dengan kotak tisu++lebih sikit sahaja

ari tu masa nak beli dia cakap dengan dia labuh
lepas tu cakap kat saya awak mesti muat punye tak singkat
i sudah cakap i nie tinggi macam tinggi pintu rumah (200)
jimmy1977
post Oct 10 2006, 08:45 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Wah shocking.gif ! r u is male or female rclxub.gif ? if no your side , just say with her to Exchange Big side to u lo ! or her not other side , that elaineliew88 u return back money to him , that all settle lo ! is good for her & u thumbup.gif !
never complain again la ! coz we a seller & buyer ! can say we a friend laugh.gif !

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Oct 10 2006, 08:50 PM
yrh0413
post Oct 10 2006, 08:47 PM

12,214 posts

QUOTE(sekut5186 @ Oct 10 2006, 08:42 PM)
pandai fitnah

... and why you used a door as a standard of measurement? And do you mind telling us what size is the jacket? S, M, L, XL? "tinggi macam tinggi pintu rumah (200)" means your height is 200cm? unsure.gif And may i ask what's your suggestion to resolve this matter? Did the seller states that the jacket is refundable if you cannot fit in?
SUSsekut5186
post Oct 10 2006, 08:53 PM

banyak she lie me

sebelum beli dia cakap
1-dia cakap baju tu baru lagi
2-dia cakap sticker tak rosak
3-dia cakap besar dan panjang
4-warna tak pudar
5-zip tak rosak

selepas membeli
1-baju nampak buruk
2-sticker rosak2
3-kecik dan tidak selesa (macma baju kanak darjah4)
4-warna pudar
5-zip rosak sanggkut2

here the picture back

1MORE I SMS SHE
SHE TELL ME PADAM MUKA U BODOH

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by sekut5186: Oct 10 2006, 08:55 PM
digilife
post Oct 10 2006, 09:03 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(sekut5186 @ Oct 10 2006, 08:42 PM)
pandai fitnah

now look here...

first of all you said tat you are as tall as a door.......
this is a very ambigious statement....some doors are tall and some doors are not tat tall, so this statement is not on your side...means you loose

secondly.....this is one statement tat i damn hate one mad.gif mad.gif
you wan to drag your policeman father into this case............
dun your father hav plenty of things to do like... to reduce the crime rate or to reduce the number of mat rempit on the road.......
ok you wan to bring your father in...........i will ask elaine for your address and trace you and see which stn your father is attached to and will personally speak to your father to see how can he reduce the crime rate rather than to do some kid stuff here...
HELLO we as taxpayers are your father's paymaster ..UNDERSTAND THIS POINT DUDE
[COLOR=red]

you make me damn hot la fren........... vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

if you cannot wear this thing, donate it to other ppl la..................
wat the heck rant it out here

SUSmxxuang
post Oct 10 2006, 09:11 PM

Retired Ah Long
2,041 posts

You know this is really getting real stupid why? Because the situation is really simple :

Buyer bought a shirt, but the shirt size did not fit.
The solution could(applies to normal human) have just been the TS asking the seller to refund because item is not suitable. Besides TS should have known the risk of buying clothes online because you simply can't just tell a clothes size by looking. S,M,L, XL differs depending on manufacturer. Why the heck you think shopping complex has changing rooms if we all could conveniently buy the clothes we like by just looking at the size?

And TS isn't contributing much to this thread. All I can see is him posting rants rather than usefull information about his troubles(I'm kind enough to call it trouble, rather than stupidity)
digilife
post Oct 10 2006, 09:17 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Oct 10 2006, 09:08 PM)
ya , take a pic of u wearing the jacket..,
yeah do it man

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
k2e2ni
post Oct 10 2006, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 10 2006, 09:03 PM)
now look here...

first of all you said tat you are as tall as a door.......
this is a very ambigious statement....some doors are tall and some doors are not tat tall, so this statement is not on your side...means you loose

secondly.....this is one statement tat i damn hate one mad.gif  mad.gif
you wan to drag your policeman father into this case............
dun your father hav plenty of things to do like... to reduce the crime rate or to reduce the number of mat rempit on the road.......
ok you wan to bring your father in...........i will ask elaine for your address and trace you and see which stn your father is attached to and will personally speak to your father to see how can he reduce the crime rate rather than to do some kid stuff here...
HELLO we as taxpayers are your father's paymaster ..UNDERSTAND THIS POINT DUDE
[COLOR=red]

you make me damn hot la fren........... vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

if you cannot wear this thing, donate it to other ppl la..................
wat the heck rant it out here
Agreed

1st i can hardly understan wat he says in malay

I hav traded with her be4 shes a nice person , think shud be juz a misunderstanding la, juz try and sort it out properly by talkin first ler ur a guy la dun so kecil hati..
i wuz late once(traffic issue) when i COD wif her but she still ok

i hav also talked to her and she no where seems to be the person to say things like what he claims i think in a thread posted on Oct 10 2006, 06:53 PM which i cant find here but saw it in quotes

from what i can c from the pics the jacket oso not in bad condition wat

Bro juz take it easy and talk it out clamly la
if u talk nicely surely can solve this problem easy one
Amedion
post Oct 10 2006, 09:19 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

sekut5186, from the picture shown...

It's much bigger than tissue paper box already.. Beside is some A4 papers.. A4 paper size is almost the same like tissue paper box.. I can tell that shirt is 2 and quarter of tissue paper box..

AND

That is not long sleeve shirt.. If it is, it should reach the bottom of the shirt.. not half like that.. No wonder reach ur siku only..
eric84cool
post Oct 10 2006, 09:30 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

Ok...if u r not satisfied with the product....u can ask elaine to refund u back.....
gkl83
post Oct 10 2006, 09:44 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(sekut5186 @ Oct 10 2006, 08:53 PM)
1MORE I SMS SHE

can u take a photo of the sms?
hard to believe u if dont have any evidence... sweat.gif
Rlhh
post Oct 10 2006, 09:48 PM

1,159 posts

My conclusion :

Don't my clothes online, you should be well aware of the risks buying clothes online. To some people, their big is your small and to some others their small is your big. You never asked for any proper measurements.

From what I see on the picture, according to the design of the floor, its around 60cm long from the neck to the bottom. My house has the same type of floor design. I think unless your 190cm tall or taller, 60cm is enough to cover your body.

On the other hand I also agree with amedion that its not long sleeve from what it seems.

Edit : xen0, its possible for a 15 year old to be 200cm. I have a 16 year old friend also around 200cm.

This post has been edited by Rlhh: Oct 10 2006, 09:49 PM
CrazyRock
post Oct 10 2006, 10:49 PM

403 posts

Hey dude, dont keep on taking out ur dad position to treat a gal that doesnt meet ur requirement.
First of all, she did fulfill what u request before purchasing it.
She is not forcing u to buy it & the size may varies due to different measurement by manufacturer.
I think elaine size is quite standard & the size of it looks l ok. NOT very SMALL or BIG! Moderate size ok?
IF u are very big size dont use measurement like as TALL as a door or whatever. Use the height standard(in cm) smile.gif
IF u are not happy with the stuff do contact her in a POLITE way!

Do Not take this matter for granted!
Do settle this in a a win-win situation! NO fighting!
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by CrazyRock: Oct 10 2006, 10:50 PM
elaineliew88
post Oct 10 2006, 11:41 PM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(sekut5186 @ Oct 10 2006, 08:53 PM)
banyak she lie me

sebelum beli dia cakap
1-dia cakap baju tu baru lagi
2-dia cakap sticker tak rosak
3-dia cakap besar dan panjang
4-warna tak pudar
5-zip tak rosak

selepas membeli
1-baju nampak buruk
2-sticker rosak2
3-kecik dan tidak selesa (macma baju kanak darjah4)
4-warna pudar
5-zip rosak sanggkut2

here the picture back

1MORE I SMS SHE
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
hey...kids....u say me PENIPU 1ST...NOW WANT ACCUSE ME SAY U BODOH??YES I DID SAY DAT...BUT U R DA ONE WHO SAY I PENIPU....MIND UR WORD B4 SAY THOSE WORD....I DIN TIPU U ANYTHING......N I DIDNT SAY U PADAM MUKA.........

This post has been edited by elaineliew88: Oct 11 2006, 12:07 AM
elaineliew88
post Oct 10 2006, 11:55 PM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

i m juz bck so now oni i can clarify ebverything here.....
kimhoong
post Oct 10 2006, 11:56 PM

5,154 posts

err... how much was the deal? and where are those pictures about how the jacket looks like in this guy/gal (I don't even know the gender doh.gif) and those sms' pictures? If there's no reliable proof, I guess there's no point to argue.

elaineliew88, to protect your reputation, try to solve this in peace, ask the fella (I still don't know the gender doh.gif doh.gif) what he/she wants. Also, consider refund (as the last resort).

sekut5186, mind your language and your behavior. Yelling like mad dog won't make you stand up as an innocent victim. I doubt if you are trying to getting in a fight or trying to solve this problem shakehead.gif Also, pointing out your father is a policeman is not a popular thing in here laugh.gif Oh yes, I forgot to tell my father is your father's superior laugh.gif laugh.gif (jk jk)

This post has been edited by kimhoong: Oct 10 2006, 11:57 PM
nexro
post Oct 11 2006, 12:17 AM

Bright Lights
2,705 posts

Simple case of misunderstanding and miscommunication.
Why not just refund the guy and get back the jacket ?

Seller can consider this a deal turned sour.

Take extra precautions when dealing with anyone under 18.
goldfries
post Oct 11 2006, 12:20 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

sheesh, you guys are FREAKIN ridiculous.

i've managed to delete like 20++ posts here. now stop spamming!!!!!!

also stop making stupid comments. he's a buyer, and if he likes to wear girly mickey mouse jacket - it's his rights. people have more serious matters to discuss that such petty nonsense.

if you can't contribute to the solving of the matter - please don't post.

now let the buyer / seller settle the dispute.
eBola
post Oct 11 2006, 12:29 AM

blah
1,928 posts

doesnt look like sekut wants to settle. all the dude wants to do is b**** and complain. if he can complain in a coherent manner, it would still be ok, but he's not making any sense either.
elaineliew88
post Oct 11 2006, 12:34 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

should i refund him??1st...i din sell him faulty shirt...n he himselves say..if i can wear so he oso can wear...he say he timggi macam pintu....how i knw how tinggi???got pintu dat is not tinggi oso....n i send him da pic...he see ady he oso say ok....so wat wrong now??if da shirt is rosak i surely will refund him....he tell me...his sistem standard 3 oso cant wear???guys...u all juge frm da picture he post...izit a standard 3 gul oso cant wear???i wear dat jacket is big enough 4 me....how can he say his sister oso cant wear....n da lenght is oni same like tisue box?? doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by elaineliew88: Oct 11 2006, 12:36 AM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0211sec    1.07    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:55 AM