47 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment GRAVIT8 @ KLANG SOUTH | NORDICA | ADRIA | ANDAMAN, The Next Corridor of Growth Beacons

SUSLuke Bryan
post May 27 2015, 06:56 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Mar 11 2015, 12:10 AM)
which part of klang south? sean kor, klang south means bukit tinggi, botanic areas.. this will be the second LRT integrated project in klang after the AEON bkt tinggi, landmark office, hotel, Lead residence area.
Always jam this area. I hate it.
mister_giam
post May 28 2015, 11:14 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(propinsight @ May 27 2015, 05:46 PM)
is the site near the Semi-D , Bangalows ? looks very atas there yawn.gif

going to pass by the site and check it out, plan to invest in klang
Site next to Laman Greenville with 2sty Semi D and Bungalows...Location is here https://www.google.com.au/maps/search/bukit...#33;3m1!1e3

Sandwiched between end of Kesas and Jalan Pendamaram. Noted that the map says SAZEAN Business Park is wrong...is actually Laman Greenville by WCT. The correct location is next to it.

This post has been edited by mister_giam: May 28 2015, 11:32 AM

propinsight
post May 28 2015, 02:02 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(Luke Bryan @ May 27 2015, 06:56 PM)
Always jam this area. I hate it.
flyer over jam right? i think i wanted to go aeon bkt tinggi before, when going up via kesas the traffic light quite slow i guess, thats what causing the jam (and with many cars + slow traffic light = super jam)
propinsight
post May 28 2015, 02:05 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(mister_giam @ May 28 2015, 11:14 AM)
Site next to Laman Greenville with 2sty Semi D and Bungalows...Location is here https://www.google.com.au/maps/search/bukit...#33;3m1!1e3

Sandwiched between end of Kesas and Jalan Pendamaram. Noted that the map says SAZEAN Business Park is wrong...is actually Laman Greenville by WCT. The correct location is next to it.
yeah! exactly where i thought it'd be, so its wise to invest? if price is cheaper than semi-d/bangalow, might as well invest there, can live next to the rich right? hmm.gif
SUSLuke Bryan
post May 28 2015, 02:20 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(propinsight @ May 28 2015, 02:02 PM)
flyer over jam right? i think i wanted to go aeon bkt tinggi before, when going up via kesas the traffic light quite slow i guess, thats what causing the jam (and with many cars + slow traffic light = super jam)
Yes, that fly over. It's really jam. I tabik to those people that live at that area, can tahan jam like that
mister_giam
post May 28 2015, 02:40 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Luke Bryan @ May 28 2015, 02:20 PM)
Yes, that fly over. It's really jam. I tabik to those people that live at that area, can tahan jam like that
got any other routes to skip the jam?

mister_giam
post May 28 2015, 02:41 PM

217 posts

mister_giam
post May 28 2015, 02:45 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(propinsight @ May 28 2015, 02:05 PM)
yeah! exactly where i thought it'd be, so its wise to invest? if price is cheaper than semi-d/bangalow, might as well invest there, can live next to the rich right?  hmm.gif
i think quite good investment cos this area up and coming although is far from KL...but last time i think setia alam is soooooooo far...now it seem the distance 'shorter' already haha...what other tai ko and sifu think? worth to invest?
propinsight
post May 28 2015, 02:46 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(mister_giam @ May 28 2015, 02:40 PM)
i think got, but need turn a big round, not sure how, its not VERY jam, just wait traffic lights only, it will be moving from time to time, not as bad as Federal rush hour jam laugh.gif
stevenkkt
post May 28 2015, 04:53 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(mister_giam @ May 28 2015, 02:41 PM)
U can opt to use the Botanic flyover to go in from Botanic instead of the usual flyover with traffic light. This will save a lot of time beating the jam. brows.gif brows.gif
adwan
post May 28 2015, 05:26 PM

778 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ May 28 2015, 04:53 PM)
U can opt to use the Botanic flyover to go in from Botanic instead of the usual flyover with traffic light. This will save a lot of time beating the jam. brows.gif  brows.gif
that's btw botanic and bbt2, right?
cool burger
post May 29 2015, 04:00 PM

97 posts

Is this Gravit 8 is next to a project called One Kesas?
ImUrDaddY
post May 29 2015, 04:08 PM

461 posts

less jam edi rite? since they open 3 lanes. of cuz those inconsiderate fckers that make it 4 lanes the 1 contributing to the jams.. but compare to previous, now is better.. but im not a frequent user of that road unless I wanna go aeon lol..
huhu ksl on my right and aeon on my left..plus this new development and lrt opposite... not bad lol..will TPG be develop in the coming yrs??

by the way the jam is not as bad as federal .... or other p lace in kl lol

This post has been edited by ImUrDaddY: May 29 2015, 04:12 PM
mister_giam
post May 30 2015, 06:05 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(cool burger @ May 29 2015, 04:00 PM)
Is this Gravit 8 is next to a project called One Kesas?
yes, one kesas is 500m - 700m further down of Gravit8...
stevenkkt
post Jun 1 2015, 09:16 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(adwan @ May 28 2015, 05:26 PM)
that's btw botanic and bbt2, right?
This KESAS h/way flyover has no traffic light and it comes approximately 500m or so before the Bandar Bukit Tinggi exit coming from KL direction. biggrin.gif
adwan
post Jun 1 2015, 10:43 AM

778 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Jun 1 2015, 09:16 AM)
This KESAS h/way flyover has no traffic light and it comes approximately 500m or so before the Bandar Bukit Tinggi exit  coming from KL direction.  biggrin.gif
via Jln kebun???
Babizz
post Jun 1 2015, 10:54 AM

12,528 posts

QUOTE(stevenkkt @ May 31 2015, 07:16 PM)
This KESAS h/way flyover has no traffic light and it comes approximately 500m or so before the Bandar Bukit Tinggi exit  coming from KL direction.  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(adwan @ May 31 2015, 08:43 PM)
via Jln kebun???
Most of the South Klang ppl i know take botanic exit on the kesas if they are heading to Bkt tinggi, bayu, andalas side n Puteri if they are heading to sentosa side... ppl rarely use the Langat/kesas interchange unless they live in parklands side
adwan
post Jun 1 2015, 10:56 AM

778 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jun 1 2015, 10:54 AM)
Most of the South Klang ppl i know take botanic exit on the kesas if they are heading to Bkt tinggi, bayu, andalas side n Puteri if they are heading to sentosa side... ppl rarely use the Langat/kesas interchange unless they live in parklands side
but this project on the other side of bbt....just beside parkland/ bayuemas.
adwan
post Jun 1 2015, 10:58 AM

778 posts

now....where is this piece of land located? btw gravit8 and laman greenville or what?
some1 can enlighten? still got land to sell meh?

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...118m/?style=biz

KUALA LUMPUR: WCT Holdings Bhd's subsidiary Gabungan Efektif Sdn Bhd has entered into a sales and purchase agreement (SPA) with Elite Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd to acquire three pieces of land worth RM118 million located in Klang, Selangor.

In a filing to Bursa Malaysia, WCT said the freehold land covers a total of 7.9 ha. located adjacent to the company's current Laman Greenville development and next to its existing 12.95 ha. commercial development.
"The acquisition gives the company the option to combine the land together for a potential future integrated development with a gross development value of about RM2.7 billion and help strengthen our presence in Bandar Bukit Tinggi, Klang," said WCT.

The group said the cash purchase will be financed via internally generated funds, adding a 10% deposit or RM11.8 million will be paid upon execution of the SPA, with the balance payable within the completion period expected in three months.- Bernama

This post has been edited by adwan: Jun 1 2015, 10:59 AM
ImUrDaddY
post Jun 1 2015, 11:49 AM

461 posts

yesterday pass by the area.. area being fence up with mitraland advertisement boards lol..

47 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0293sec    1.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:05 PM