QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 9 2015, 09:33 PM)
Good good... very interested... wondering how much per square feet and how big? Any idea?Investment GRAVIT8 @ KLANG SOUTH | NORDICA | ADRIA | ANDAMAN, The Next Corridor of Growth Beacons
Investment GRAVIT8 @ KLANG SOUTH | NORDICA | ADRIA | ANDAMAN, The Next Corridor of Growth Beacons
Sep 9 2015, 10:38 PM
14 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Sep 17 2015, 06:04 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
20 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
Hey guys,
Just found out they launched the site for it. http://www.gravit8.com.my/index.php Looks good with useful infos there. Check it out. |
Sep 17 2015, 06:25 PM
10 posts Joined: May 2009 |
this area of Klang is very hot these years! but do people feel the same that the haze is always strong, even in the normal days, always you can smell it... unhealthy! (i love klang, i am just stating facts)
Sep 17 2015, 07:13 PM
73 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
interesting project, parking first
Sep 17 2015, 08:02 PM
190 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Sep 3 2015, 01:53 PM) when u say its too deep to kls mall? ure referring from which area? As in, KSL LAnd is along Jalan Banting Langat, people from Banting going towards bkt Tinggi definitely will see it. but compare people who is frequent goer to Aeon Bkt Tinggi, no one would go to KSL2 tho. thats just me, maybe you might go there, Aeon Bkt Tinggi is like from Kesas, goes up flyover, turn right. BAM there you go.its not like too deep in some no where land dude.. its still along jalan banting Langat.. ppl from banting till klang area will be the main customer.. till kemuning area that side. meaning the same ppl that visits aeon bukit tinggi.. just that now it's split into 2 lol. compare to KSL2, from Kesas, goes up flyover, turn left, go straight (i think 2~3 times the distance compare to Bkt Tinggi), and make a u-turn, and BAM ! there you go. Besides, Aeon Bkt Tinggi side shoplot fetch far more rental than KSL side tho. Kota Kemuning side people will either go to their neighbourhood mall (Gamuda), or will travel bit further to Aeon Bkt Tinggi. (talking in perspective from someone who previously lived in KK) , KSL2 we shall see, if better than Aeon Bkt Tinggi (that i doubt), it might be worth it |
Sep 18 2015, 08:41 AM
12,528 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(propinsight @ Sep 17 2015, 06:02 AM) As in, KSL LAnd is along Jalan Banting Langat, people from Banting going towards bkt Tinggi definitely will see it. but compare people who is frequent goer to Aeon Bkt Tinggi, no one would go to KSL2 tho. thats just me, maybe you might go there, Aeon Bkt Tinggi is like from Kesas, goes up flyover, turn right. BAM there you go. Very good analysis.. from a location perspective within 15mins from aeon bbt got many resi area from pandamaran until chi liung n andalas, puteri etc.. Few thousand business/sme/logistics company within 5mins drive from aeon..aeon bbt business doing btr than setiu city mall..compare to KSL2, from Kesas, goes up flyover, turn left, go straight (i think 2~3 times the distance compare to Bkt Tinggi), and make a u-turn, and BAM ! there you go. Besides, Aeon Bkt Tinggi side shoplot fetch far more rental than KSL side tho. Kota Kemuning side people will either go to their neighbourhood mall (Gamuda), or will travel bit further to Aeon Bkt Tinggi. (talking in perspective from someone who previously lived in KK) , KSL2 we shall see, if better than Aeon Bkt Tinggi (that i doubt), it might be worth it Most strategic location i say is the new Manipal hospital at the heart of klang.. Kls area only depend on those parkland side n all those tpg n banting side with much lower spending power.. many area like the johan setia cnt b developed due to reserve land so catchment is vry limited thr.. I hope kls mall dnt bring in their low end tenants, many pushcart,paid toilets to Kv mall market.. For weekend feel the mall can do OK but weekdays really struggle due to small business/resi crowd thr.. Aeom mall need to do some tenant reshuffling n create more fnb space to attract more crowd.. This post has been edited by Babizz: Sep 18 2015, 08:45 AM |
Sep 19 2015, 12:56 AM
1,184 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
![]() |
Sep 21 2015, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 18 2015, 08:41 AM) Very good analysis.. from a location perspective within 15mins from aeon bbt got many resi area from pandamaran until chi liung n andalas, puteri etc.. Few thousand business/sme/logistics company within 5mins drive from aeon..aeon bbt business doing btr than setiu city mall.. you also good analysis what Most strategic location i say is the new Manipal hospital at the heart of klang.. Kls area only depend on those parkland side n all those tpg n banting side with much lower spending power.. many area like the johan setia cnt b developed due to reserve land so catchment is vry limited thr.. I hope kls mall dnt bring in their low end tenants, many pushcart,paid toilets to Kv mall market.. For weekend feel the mall can do OK but weekdays really struggle due to small business/resi crowd thr.. Aeom mall need to do some tenant reshuffling n create more fnb space to attract more crowd.. cause we don't just jump into the pool without testing the water bro i agree ksl mall don't repeat what klang parade (old one, before reno) mistake, if it is good to fight Aeon, then should be no problem. so KSL and Gravit8 which is your pick bro? |
Sep 22 2015, 09:47 PM
1,319 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
Babizz,
Why you say the new Manipal Hospital is the most strategic location in Klang? http://wikimapia.org/31238542/Manipal-Hosp...er-construction What is so special about this area? Sorry for my ignorance.. QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 17 2015, 08:41 PM) Very good analysis.. from a location perspective within 15mins from aeon bbt got many resi area from pandamaran until chi liung n andalas, puteri etc.. Few thousand business/sme/logistics company within 5mins drive from aeon..aeon bbt business doing btr than setiu city mall.. Most strategic location i say is the new Manipal hospital at the heart of klang.. Kls area only depend on those parkland side n all those tpg n banting side with much lower spending power.. many area like the johan setia cnt b developed due to reserve land so catchment is vry limited thr.. I hope kls mall dnt bring in their low end tenants, many pushcart,paid toilets to Kv mall market.. For weekend feel the mall can do OK but weekdays really struggle due to small business/resi crowd thr.. Aeom mall need to do some tenant reshuffling n create more fnb space to attract more crowd.. |
Sep 22 2015, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Sep 22 2015, 07:47 AM) Babizz, For new component i say manipal as its located in the centre of the whole south klang.. if u see can easily access, botanic, bbt 1/2, bayu, chi liung, andalas, klg jaya, Pandamaran area n raja muda musa side.. my friend got d 2 storey landed GnG near thr n waiting for high demand from manipal students, doctors etc..Why you say the new Manipal Hospital is the most strategic location in Klang? http://wikimapia.org/31238542/Manipal-Hosp...er-construction What is so special about this area? Sorry for my ignorance.. KLS City mall is 1.7km from the lrt jor I say dis hospital if cn attract many good docs will do vry well.. Manipal Group, a multinational healthcare services provider in India, is investing RM140 million to build a 220-bed tertiary-care (super specialty) hospital in Bandar Bukit Tinggi, Klang. It will open its doors in the first half of 2015. Manipal Hospitals Klang will provide healthcare services with super specialities like cardiothoracic surgery, neurology and neuro surgery, nephrology, vascular and plastic surgery and paediatric surgery. Other speciality services that will be available are cardiology, diabetes and endocrinology, gastroenterology, dental and critical care. http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1289495 This post has been edited by Babizz: Sep 22 2015, 10:31 PM |
Sep 22 2015, 11:32 PM
162 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Am really interested on this. Do u guys when it will launch? Already fill up the forms but no SA contact me so far
Sep 22 2015, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 22 2015, 10:29 AM) For new component i say manipal as its located in the centre of the whole south klang.. if u see can easily access, botanic, bbt 1/2, bayu, chi liung, andalas, klg jaya, Pandamaran area n raja muda musa side.. my friend got d 2 storey landed GnG near thr n waiting for high demand from manipal students, doctors etc.. I agree this location. Bukit tinggi, bayu tinggi, chi liung, botanic, andalas, pandamaran is seems to be the next boom area in Klang . In the future there will be 2 -3 LRT stations to service this area alone. This area is heavily populated with Chinese...Thus, very ONG. Got all the major hypermarkets Giant, Tesco, Jusco etc.KLS City mall is 1.7km from the lrt jor I say dis hospital if cn attract many good docs will do vry well.. Manipal Group, a multinational healthcare services provider in India, is investing RM140 million to build a 220-bed tertiary-care (super specialty) hospital in Bandar Bukit Tinggi, Klang. It will open its doors in the first half of 2015. Manipal Hospitals Klang will provide healthcare services with super specialities like cardiothoracic surgery, neurology and neuro surgery, nephrology, vascular and plastic surgery and paediatric surgery. Other speciality services that will be available are cardiology, diabetes and endocrinology, gastroenterology, dental and critical care. http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1289495 gravit8 location is abit south but who knows.....it can get all the spillover effect for the northern side (pandamaran, bukit tinggi, bayu tinggi, chi liung) etc. The new hospital will definitely bring in the population and demand for housing. Commercial shop lots might not be a bad idea also with all the SME industries, restaurants and banks in that area. This post has been edited by willyboy88: Sep 22 2015, 11:57 PM |
Sep 23 2015, 10:21 AM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: PJ |
QUOTE(propinsight @ Sep 17 2015, 08:02 PM) As in, KSL LAnd is along Jalan Banting Langat, people from Banting going towards bkt Tinggi definitely will see it. but compare people who is frequent goer to Aeon Bkt Tinggi, no one would go to KSL2 tho. thats just me, maybe you might go there, Aeon Bkt Tinggi is like from Kesas, goes up flyover, turn right. BAM there you go. the way u mentioned it it's like both aeon n ksl mall is far apart ... I don't think we can really draw a clear line to categorize resident from which area will frequent which shopping mall.. all because they are just near each other.. I would say 3km max. would that really makes a different? not to me.. duno about others if 3km is not worth the journey.compare to KSL2, from Kesas, goes up flyover, turn left, go straight (i think 2~3 times the distance compare to Bkt Tinggi), and make a u-turn, and BAM ! there you go. Besides, Aeon Bkt Tinggi side shoplot fetch far more rental than KSL side tho. Kota Kemuning side people will either go to their neighbourhood mall (Gamuda), or will travel bit further to Aeon Bkt Tinggi. (talking in perspective from someone who previously lived in KK) , KSL2 we shall see, if better than Aeon Bkt Tinggi (that i doubt), it might be worth it bkt tinngi already developed sure la rental higher... |
Sep 23 2015, 10:24 AM
how's ksl doing with their service apartment? any1 knows about it?
same time eager to know gravit8 price. and which 1 better for investment.. KSL or gravit8 lol???? This post has been edited by ImUrDaddY: Sep 23 2015, 10:25 AM |
Sep 23 2015, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Sep 22 2015, 08:21 PM) the way u mentioned it it's like both aeon n ksl mall is far apart ... I don't think we can really draw a clear line to categorize resident from which area will frequent which shopping mall.. all because they are just near each other.. I would say 3km max. would that really makes a different? not to me.. duno about others if 3km is not worth the journey. exact distance from aeon is more than 5km n time is 11mins without jam..mind u d traffic lights on d parkland side is quite bad with long wait times on the way bck from ksl.. google maps say 5.2kmbkt tinngi already developed sure la rental higher... Taking it at 13mins then u add the time taken fr all those taman nearby as i mention above to go aeon, it would easily be 20minutes.. Do u think the money n sme from tht side will go ksl mall everyweek few times? This post has been edited by Babizz: Sep 23 2015, 10:44 AM |
Sep 23 2015, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 23 2015, 10:43 AM) exact distance from aeon is more than 5km n time is 11mins without jam..mind u d traffic lights on d parkland side is quite bad with long wait times on the way bck from ksl.. google maps say 5.2km ok my bad ..another 2km from my previous lousy judgment lol.Taking it at 13mins then u add the time taken fr all those taman nearby as i mention above to go aeon, it would easily be 20minutes.. Do u think the money n sme from tht side will go ksl mall everyweek few times? but Ii would, some ppl wouldn't mind the time.. anyhow, IMO this wouldn't be the obvious deciding factor on which mall will have more patrons. theres ppl in klang who prefers 1u anytime..over aeon. so any mall that has the unique attraction wins. but then again it's just my opinion. we will see in 3-4 years time. just cant wait to see what ksl have for us all.. This post has been edited by ImUrDaddY: Sep 23 2015, 04:07 PM |
Sep 23 2015, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Sep 23 2015, 02:05 AM) ok my bad ..another 2km from my previous lousy judgment lol. i think most if nt all ppl prefer mv over aeon or any other mall but 1u n mv is too far away..fr neighborhood shopping n movie etc then aeon has a place in their hearts..but Ii would, some ppl wouldn't mind the time.. anyhow, IMO this wouldn't be the obvious deciding factor on which mall will have more patrons. theres ppl in klang who prefers 1u anytime..over aeon. so any mall that has the unique attraction wins. but then again it's just my opinion. we will see in 3-4 years time. just cant wait to see what ksl have for us all.. Again i too cant wait as i said if they can hit the right tenant mix with diff stuff weekend can do well jus frm klang crowd... Im thinking jaya groce gscinema.. Whenever i go klang see my shoplot near gm always see biznes thr so good..gd if bot shops thr many moons back |
Sep 27 2015, 04:19 AM
QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Sep 23 2015, 04:05 PM) ok my bad ..another 2km from my previous lousy judgment lol. been to KSL city mall at johor once. wasn't great. if same, lose Aeon Bkt Tinggi 9 roads.but Ii would, some ppl wouldn't mind the time.. anyhow, IMO this wouldn't be the obvious deciding factor on which mall will have more patrons. theres ppl in klang who prefers 1u anytime..over aeon. so any mall that has the unique attraction wins. but then again it's just my opinion. we will see in 3-4 years time. just cant wait to see what ksl have for us all.. compare to Gravit8 (mitraland)'s Cascades workmanship, both definitely have their own difference. but in the end, if compare each other. the location , KSL > Gravit8 > BT (distance), and depends on patrons preferences. people who lived right beside Aeon will very likely go to Aeon Bkt Tinggi, instead of traveling 10 mins to Gravit8 , 15-20mins to KSL. unless there is something that attract the patron (e.g. a shop that provide specially new good food, or etc) Talking about whole development, Gravit8 VS KSL . can compare whole day if wanna compare. so lets just not do that. Gravit8 - http://gravit8.com.my/ KSL - http://www.bandarbestari.com/ Talking about rental & appreciation. if compare CURRENT location and price, it's should be like this. (BT property price > gravit8 price > ksl price) means IF same size, same house. just this 3 location, if BT 650psf, gravit8 will be 600psf, ksl will be 550psf (this is solely base on location difference) and hardly will see bt 650psf , ksl 600psf , gravit8 550psf due to location difference. but of course all of this depends on the development. thats why if you see and compare, development wise gravit8 and KSL also fine. all own concept. just my own opinion |
Sep 27 2015, 07:57 AM
Anybody know if this new highway will be anywhere near gravity8 or bandar bukit tinggi?
I wondered what is the alignment of this highway near the Kesas Highway interchange. From the official website it shows that it will be near Bandar Sri Andalas. Does it mean the existing Jalan Langat and Persiaran Tengku Ampuan Rahimah will be part the West Coast Expressway. http://www.wce.com.my/alignment/map How will this new highway impact Bandar Bukit Tinggi and surrounding area? More ONG ?! |
Sep 27 2015, 09:59 AM
1,717 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Sep 27 2015, 07:57 AM) Anybody know if this new highway will be anywhere near gravity8 or bandar bukit tinggi? WCE would most probably aligned to the east of Kampung Johan Setia, west of Alam Impian, later going northwest direction towards Aeon BBK, which shows the alignment is quite far away from Gravit 8 or BBT.I wondered what is the alignment of this highway near the Kesas Highway interchange. From the official website it shows that it will be near Bandar Sri Andalas. Does it mean the existing Jalan Langat and Persiaran Tengku Ampuan Rahimah will be part the West Coast Expressway. http://www.wce.com.my/alignment/map How will this new highway impact Bandar Bukit Tinggi and surrounding area? More ONG ?! This post has been edited by klangvalleyrookie: Sep 27 2015, 10:52 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0509sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:13 AM |