464 posts

Anyone reached the level cap yet?

Kinda hard to get a good public group.
Cheap_Kicks
post Mar 18 2015, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 18 2015, 07:23 PM)
Play alone syok ke? Just in case no one to multiplayer with tongue.gif
Well, I somehow found it easier to play alone or duo. Can play cat and mouse with the enemies hahaha. Way faster to complete the mission. Of course if you get to meet good pugs/ have good friends to play with, the mp experience would be hella fun!

Cheap_Kicks
post Mar 18 2015, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(Morpheus2be @ Mar 18 2015, 07:24 PM)
Anyone reached the level cap yet?

Kinda hard to get a good public group.
The problem with pugs is they don't go for the objective/ didn't move a lot. They'd keep on spraying their bullets mindlessly and bammmmm mission failed. doh.gif
Rei7
post Mar 18 2015, 09:43 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Cheap_Kicks @ Mar 18 2015, 07:32 PM)
Well, I somehow found it easier to play alone or duo. Can play cat and mouse with the enemies hahaha. Way faster to complete the mission. Of course if you get to meet good pugs/ have good friends to play with, the mp experience would be hella fun!
Is there local co-op? Would be much more fun if there is one. hmm.gif
Cheap_Kicks
post Mar 18 2015, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 18 2015, 09:43 PM)
Is there local co-op? Would be much more fun if there is one.  hmm.gif
Yes, I've played with my bro few days ago. My friends on my friendlist joined us too. biggrin.gif It was fun and hillarious, especially when your teammates' shuttle landed on your head and you went histerical hahaha good times..

This post has been edited by Cheap_Kicks: Mar 18 2015, 10:45 PM
Rei7
post Mar 18 2015, 10:45 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Cheap_Kicks @ Mar 18 2015, 10:44 PM)
Yes, I've played with my bro few days ago. My friends on my friendlist joined us too.  biggrin.gif It was fun and hillarious too, especially when your teammates' shuttle landed on your head hahaha good times..
Awesome. This game shall be my balik kampung game tongue.gif
Cheap_Kicks
post Mar 18 2015, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 18 2015, 10:45 PM)
Awesome. This game shall be my balik kampung game  tongue.gif
That's exactly what I thought. Have fun. thumbup.gif
camron
post Mar 18 2015, 11:40 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(Cheap_Kicks @ Mar 18 2015, 10:50 PM)
That's exactly what I thought. Have fun.  thumbup.gif
What's your psn Id?
I realized that it's kinda difficult to join friends ship..
Always get boot failed...

Cheap_Kicks
post Mar 19 2015, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(camron @ Mar 18 2015, 11:40 PM)
What's your psn Id?
I realized that it's kinda difficult to join friends ship..
Always get boot failed...
My id is Vanguardnova. Feel free to add me. We'll team up anytime. Yea, how could they forget about a simple invite button? I hope they'll add it soon.
camron
post Mar 19 2015, 11:48 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(Cheap_Kicks @ Mar 19 2015, 10:10 AM)
My id is Vanguardnova. Feel free to add me. We'll team up anytime. Yea, how could they forget about a simple invite button? I hope they'll add it soon.
Alright bro.. will add you later..
Yeah man... me and my friend having this joining each other difficulties.
Arrowhead really need to improve their server..

We were hunting for HAV last night, 3 missions there.
We done 2 missions, when teleport to the last mission and me and my friend were removed from the mission.
tried to joined back and the room is full but my friend able to get in at the end.. doh.gif sweat.gif

SUSmcsiaw
post Mar 20 2015, 03:45 PM

132 posts

hi, currently i am in lvl 9. my id is mcsiawr1. anybody want to team up?
Kerry1136
post Mar 20 2015, 07:55 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

What's the ch quest to buy? I saw mine at usd19.99 that's like over rm70
muhammadyusri7
post Mar 20 2015, 09:08 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(mr11 @ Mar 14 2015, 09:34 PM)
buy from psn at RM54  biggrin.gif
Where? The mine is PS+ US and I saw it cost for about $20 (plus $5 for add-on bundle. Not sure what those are for). Please correct me as I am new to PSN thingy, never bought download games before.

Any other replies to my question are welcome. Need enlightenment.

Thanks!
' or 1=1 --
post Mar 20 2015, 09:52 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

we're at bug home planet guys. join the fighttttt!!
double XP!

This post has been edited by ' or 1=1 --: Mar 20 2015, 09:52 PM

32 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:32 AM