If Zlatan wanna come, do you think we should consider him with Costa in our team..?
English Clubs Chelsea FC V33, BPL - QPR v Chelsea 8.25pm #812
Mar 9 2015, 11:48 AM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
If Zlatan wanna come, do you think we should consider him with Costa in our team..?
Mar 9 2015, 11:54 AM
481 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Pj |
Mar 9 2015, 11:55 AM
Mar 9 2015, 11:56 AM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
Mar 9 2015, 12:40 PM
272 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Over the mOON |
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 7 2015, 08:23 PM) now mikel age getting older. willian & oscar depend form one. sometimes will run out of water. agreed willan quite hard-working. i prefer play ramires & matic. no need rely on fab. oscar can be starting 11. i can't brain the one in bold...fab is just 27 years old wei.. why suddenly placed him on bench for next season and change him with the headless chicken ramires? even oscar cannot replace fab IMO. oscar is good, but still very young. and obviously he is not a big game player. whenever big game is coming, he is either missing (benched) or out of form. this is very typical of him already.. |
Mar 9 2015, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 9 2015, 11:55 AM) in term of experience and status yap..he can fill didi shoes..but the playing time will be a problem.. QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 9 2015, 11:56 AM) take it or leave it.he's the one say he wish can have more time with JM. afterall he know JM can make someone from normal to be super human. lols |
Mar 9 2015, 12:45 PM
7,727 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Ara Damansara, Petaling Jaya & Batu Pahat, Johor. |
QUOTE(dynames07 @ Mar 9 2015, 12:40 PM) i can't brain the one in bold... fab useless to me. i'm not keen on beckham style player like fab.fab is just 27 years old wei.. why suddenly placed him on bench for next season and change him with the headless chicken ramires? even oscar cannot replace fab IMO. oscar is good, but still very young. and obviously he is not a big game player. whenever big game is coming, he is either missing (benched) or out of form. this is very typical of him already.. |
Mar 9 2015, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 9 2015, 01:45 PM) wow. I can see ur point if you prefer a more industrious and harworking type of pivot..but cesc really revolutionize the pivot especially for us. |
Mar 9 2015, 01:02 PM
Mar 9 2015, 01:12 PM
7,727 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Ara Damansara, Petaling Jaya & Batu Pahat, Johor. |
QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Mar 9 2015, 01:02 PM) assist only can consider lucky. let see next season how fab perform. i personally prefer pogba which mou can make him at least double doubles. even i hate fab, i still picked him on my fantasy. fab look weak to me sorry no offense for fab fanboy. i'm not keen on such player at all. mou like to play narrow so he need a player to feed costa & oscar can do the job well so get rid fab while he still got market & let ginkel or romeu play. |
Mar 9 2015, 01:23 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 9 2015, 01:12 PM) assist only can consider lucky. let see next season how fab perform. i personally prefer pogba which mou can make him at least double doubles. even i hate fab, i still picked him on my fantasy. fab look weak to me sorry no offense for fab fanboy. i'm not keen on such player at all. mou like to play narrow so he need a player to feed costa & oscar can do the job well so get rid fab while he still got market & let ginkel or romeu play. i understand where you're coming from. Fabregas is like Arsenal. if he doesn't have any rhythm in the game to control the ball and have space for passing and assisting, he just becomes dead weight. cant run as fast, or defend well and not as hardworking as the rest. he tries, but always end up getting cards instead. and 2nd half of the season, like now, is where he usually disappears. Mourinho knows this as well, that's why he wants Fab and Costa to break down small teams. that's the problem we suffered from last season. but i must say, its been a very good combo with Fab and Costa. against big teams like PSG, i also prefer a Ramires - Matic pivot. a Pogba/Khedira addition would be great to strengthen the steel in our midfield. hardworking, big and imposing |
Mar 9 2015, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 9 2015, 12:52 PM) wow. 2 goals only & his shot seem weak to me? if no mistake fab contract stated assist pay more than he score so he don't seem like to score in the pitch. he play for money not for the club. I can see ur point if you prefer a more industrious and harworking type of pivot..but cesc really revolutionize the pivot especially for us. david silva play more better if no injury, he confirm can play even better this season. fab no pace & ruin the tempo. pressure him & give him no chance to think then whole chelsea team look like shit while u will see costa, hazard or oscar drop deeper to cover his ass. oscar play fab position while william play oscar position also can win the title. no need fab. we can sell him to arsenal & gain the profit to buy pogba. this year we're solid due to matic, hazard & costa controlling & holding. we will be crown not b'cos fab assist. he got contribution but not as many as those players i mentioned. |
Mar 9 2015, 01:31 PM
is pogba really good?
remember, pogba play Serie A.. for me.. like... see what happen to Salah? at here a bit hard for him to control the game. but at Serie A, easily can gol even vs Juv... so pogba really good? hmm |
Mar 9 2015, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 9 2015, 01:23 PM) i understand where you're coming from. i miss makelele. small but organize. we won twice bpl that year all b'cos of makelele. i fully agreed ur statement. khedira prone with injury. i wonder y arsene wenger never promote frimpong as starting 11. i like his tackle. Fabregas is like Arsenal. if he doesn't have any rhythm in the game to control the ball and have space for passing and assisting, he just becomes dead weight. cant run as fast, or defend well and not as hardworking as the rest. he tries, but always end up getting cards instead. and 2nd half of the season, like now, is where he usually disappears. Mourinho knows this as well, that's why he wants Fab and Costa to break down small teams. that's the problem we suffered from last season. but i must say, its been a very good combo with Fab and Costa. against big teams like PSG, i also prefer a Ramires - Matic pivot. a Pogba/Khedira addition would be great to strengthen the steel in our midfield. hardworking, big and imposing Mauro Icardi argentina striker can fit chelsea??? |
Mar 9 2015, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Mar 9 2015, 01:31 PM) is pogba really good? he got the strength suit chelsea team. he can create havoc to whole chelsea squad if no mistake. i missed old days viera & keane fighting each other. mou is a good mentor can train pog to another level that AF can't seem to hold him. remember, pogba play Serie A.. for me.. like... see what happen to Salah? at here a bit hard for him to control the game. but at Serie A, easily can gol even vs Juv... so pogba really good? hmm denis cheryshev can be another great AM position. maybe we sell willian for this russian guy. |
Mar 9 2015, 03:05 PM
272 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Over the mOON |
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 9 2015, 01:12 PM) assist only can consider lucky. let see next season how fab perform. i personally prefer pogba which mou can make him at least double doubles. even i hate fab, i still picked him on my fantasy. fab look weak to me sorry no offense for fab fanboy. i'm not keen on such player at all. mou like to play narrow so he need a player to feed costa & oscar can do the job well so get rid fab while he still got market & let ginkel or romeu play. wow dude.. not sure what happen between you and fabregas but your statement have a lot of if(s)..ginkel was with us last season, same with romeu. both is good no doubt. and both is also injury prone. you do not want your star player resting on the treatment bench much of the season and then start saying other team is lucky because they got no injuries. it is by choice we need to get a player who can go through EPL which is known for its physicality. personally, i don't think romeu and ginkel have a future at this club. they are like marin, moses etc. bought cheap so that we can develop them, and sell at later stages for some profit. is this a harsh comment? yes, but this is the reality. the club need to generate money to buy other player in the future, be it for investment or to mount a challenge for trophy. i do not agree with an assist is seen as a luck. if that so, then the way people score goals is also luck. the way a GK make a save can also be a luck. in fact, most of the things that happen in football can be consider as luck. rather, i see assist as the player's ability to pick-up a good pass to his team mate to get a goal or, a good chance to get a goal. not many people can do this consistenty. example is during a corner. terry just make a header but it went off course but somehow, the ball falls to costa and costa put it behind the net. goal is counted for costa, and assist is counted for terry. this is luck. but do you see anything under fabregas assist that falls under this same scenario? no. why speak about pogba when he is not even with us? are you sure pogba will join us next season? fab is already here, doing really fine and suddenly you want to ditch him.. why compare fab's ability to score goals with the likes of costa and oscar when he play much deeper than them? fab is here to unlock defense, so that team mates can get a go on goals and let be fair to him, he does that really well. why don't you compare how many goals JM scored while in chelsea? stupid right? because JM is here to manage the team, win games, win trophies. it is weird if you want to compare how deep a camel can dive compared to a whale... |
Mar 9 2015, 03:34 PM
5,614 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
Gila say fab is useless....look at that assist stats bro...
Even other top club like man u arsenal city would take him in a heartbeat if hes available.... And thats the issue with creative player...they are less physical or higher workrate than other player...look at mata...look at xavi...are they really that useful defensive wise? |
Mar 9 2015, 03:55 PM
1,135 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Damansara |
Assist is lucky
First time im hearing that After this all need to dribble from back until in front of goal and score. No need to pass and passing rate 0% can be called as real talent Because even if pass, and the other score can onoy consider as lucky |
Mar 9 2015, 04:25 PM
289 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Sinai Peninsula |
popcorn chikin satu. haha.
will join the debate on cesc, pogba, zlatan and inferior league (read serie a) later. |
Mar 9 2015, 05:02 PM
4 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
Wa lan,Fabregas is a world class player loh,Fabregas can surely fit into the starting eleven for any top 4 team in BPL...drooling for him to return to Arsenal
This post has been edited by Gtx1990: Mar 9 2015, 05:02 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0314sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:24 AM |