126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V33, BPL - QPR v Chelsea 8.25pm #812

Akmall540
post Mar 6 2015, 07:02 PM

197 posts

So dailymail published an article about Ronaldinho dream team for UCL. here are the list.

John Terry, Makelele and Lampard are on the team. brows.gif
kimirockz
post Mar 6 2015, 09:51 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Mar 6 2015, 07:02 PM)
So dailymail published an article about Ronaldinho dream team for UCL. here are the list.

John Terry, Makelele and Lampard are on the team.  brows.gif
which ronaldo?
zoidx_chung
post Mar 6 2015, 09:52 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ Mar 6 2015, 09:51 PM)
which ronaldo?
100% the one from Brazil
yokoloco
post Mar 7 2015, 12:08 AM

1,116 posts

but Schurrle not doing well though..

http://www.espnfcasia.com/vfl-wolfsburg/st...ea-move-hecking
Ichighost
post Mar 7 2015, 02:20 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 7 2015, 01:08 AM)

but Schurrle not doing well though..

http://www.espnfcasia.com/vfl-wolfsburg/st...ea-move-hecking
people need to understand..he wont get the amount of space like that in PL plus the pace of PL is crazy compared to Serie A..I know that Salah can do it but I just feel like Cuadrado fit more with our style..I dont mind if Mou want to try him again next season. Plus i think his new form is due to the training he had with us..day in and day out with very high standard players at Cobham..well deep down In happy that he is playing really well now..hehe
kucingmainan
post Mar 7 2015, 07:52 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 7 2015, 02:20 AM)
people need to understand..he wont get the amount of space like that in PL plus the pace of PL is crazy compared to Serie A..I know that Salah can do it but I just feel like Cuadrado fit more with our style..I dont mind if Mou want to try him again next season. Plus i think his new form is due to the training he had with us..day in and day out with very high standard players at Cobham..well deep down In happy that he is playing really well now..hehe
Dont think salah hv problem with epl pace. It simply because didnt gv him enough chances. 19 games with most of it 5 - 10 minutes cameo. Unfair for him compare to the amount of time given to willian and schurrle. I would love to see him in blue again next season.

As for cuadrado. Nothibg special so far imo. Dedinitely hv problem with bpl physical challenge.

hazif22
post Mar 7 2015, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 7 2015, 07:52 AM)
Dont think salah hv problem with epl pace. It simply because didnt gv him enough chances. 19 games with most of it 5 - 10 minutes cameo. Unfair for him compare to the amount of time given to willian and schurrle. I would love to see him in blue again next season.

As for cuadrado. Nothibg special so far imo. Dedinitely hv problem with bpl physical challenge.
u kept saying salah dont have enough chances which i agree..
but u dont have to bash cuadrado who just played 3 games for us so far?? is he have enough chances to proved himself already??

be consistent dude..
max_cavalera
post Mar 7 2015, 11:30 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

I seen nothing special in cuad yet...prolly late bloomer though like giroud...maybe in 1 year tine he will be good and more confident
hakbu
post Mar 7 2015, 12:06 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 7 2015, 07:52 AM)

QUOTE(hazif22 @ Mar 7 2015, 09:25 AM)
but u dont have to bash cuadrado who just played 3 games for us so far?? is he have enough chances to proved himself already??

be consistent dude..
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 7 2015, 11:30 AM)
I seen nothing special in cuad yet...prolly late bloomer though like giroud...maybe in 1 year tine he will be good and more confident
Good to see salah is in form atm. However, his fate is in limbo. So for NOW i dont think its important to mind him.

Cuadrado on the other hand is Blues and hasnt been performing. I am keen to see him play well but can he break into first 11? With willian's current form, I dont think so. Maybe after we have secure the league, he (cuad) will get more chances. If mou gave him 90 minutes runs and still he cannot impose himself, future 23m bench warmer.

Good news Matic is fit for PSG game after that sillyjoke injury.
yokoloco
post Mar 7 2015, 02:58 PM

1,116 posts

eh, Fabregas is one yellow card away from 2 match ban right??
shoulld he just get a yellow and serve the 2 matches before facing MU and Arsenal?
max_cavalera
post Mar 7 2015, 03:12 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(hakbu @ Mar 7 2015, 01:06 PM)
Good to see salah is in form atm. However, his fate is in limbo. So for NOW i dont think its important to mind him.

Cuadrado on the other hand is Blues and hasnt been performing. I am keen to see him play well but can he break into first 11? With willian's current form, I dont think so. Maybe after we have secure the league, he (cuad) will get more chances. If mou gave him 90 minutes runs and still he cannot impose himself, future 23m bench warmer.

We really dont have any good cover for the incredible matic...khedira already renew contract ah?
Ichighost
post Mar 7 2015, 03:29 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 7 2015, 04:12 PM)
We really dont have any good cover for the incredible matic...khedira already renew contract ah?

http://www.getwestlondon.co.uk/sport/footb...sea-pal-8783863
kucingmainan
post Mar 7 2015, 07:41 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(hazif22 @ Mar 7 2015, 09:25 AM)

be consistent dude..
so far he doesnt look promising. i did write 'so far' in my sentence right. + his stats at fiorentina not that good also. 4 goals for half a season in an inferior league compare to epl. and yet ppl said salah flourish because serie a is meh.
max_cavalera
post Mar 7 2015, 07:52 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Mar 7 2015, 08:41 PM)
so far he doesnt look promising. i did write 'so far' in my sentence right. + his stats at fiorentina not that good also.  4 goals for half a season in an inferior league compare to epl. and yet ppl said salah flourish because serie a is meh.
Heheh lets give chance to mou maybe mou see something we didnt see in him...just hope that cuad is his target not some target done by the club
SUSngkhanmein
post Mar 7 2015, 07:54 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

how come matic banned 3 matches? that tackle is awful.
kucingmainan
post Mar 7 2015, 07:58 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 7 2015, 07:52 PM)
Heheh lets give chance to mou maybe mou see something we didnt see in him...just hope that cuad is his target not some target done by the club
hopefully mou will gv cuad chances to prove his ability. especially vs team with defensive ability. willian + oscar didnt do very well atm imo (maybe my expectation too high. lol). really dont want to see a 20+ million players rotting on our bench.

yokoloco
post Mar 7 2015, 07:59 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 7 2015, 07:54 PM)
how come matic banned 3 matches? that tackle is awful.
Appealed to 2 matches.

What to do. FA hates us.
SUSngkhanmein
post Mar 7 2015, 07:59 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(hakbu @ Mar 7 2015, 12:06 PM)

salah sux & his skill is predictable. don't know trackback. guardado need time to adapt chelsea style. he's more direct. chelsea right winger always choose direct style player. mou bought salah is too earn profit. just look at marko marin also the same.

i personally like josh mceachran. he's style abit like wilshere but chelsea often prefer player can muscle out opponent. salah mentality is damn worst. marin > salah. salah useless prick..
SUSngkhanmein
post Mar 7 2015, 08:02 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Mar 7 2015, 07:59 PM)
Appealed to 2 matches.

What to do. FA hates us.
just like hitz fm that ex staff JJ often play the glory glory man utd. damn hate that fella. f'kin sarcastic! that time keep discriminate chelsea but since AF left. i rarely heard hitz fm show off.. padan muka. if let me saw jj at kl, i'm sure will tick him off.
max_cavalera
post Mar 7 2015, 08:03 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Mar 7 2015, 08:59 PM)
salah sux & his skill is predictable. don't know trackback. guardado need time to adapt chelsea style. he's more direct. chelsea right winger always choose direct style player. mou bought salah is too earn profit. just look at marko marin also the same.

i personally like josh mceachran. he's style abit like wilshere but chelsea often prefer player can muscle out opponent. salah mentality is damn worst. marin > salah. salah useless prick..
I think actually mou prefer a balance team la...not that salah sucks that much actually...

Maybe bcoz we have an all out attacking winger playmaker in hazard he prefer the left wing flair player to be more balance or defensively good too...if both our wing all out attack we gonna have a frail defense la...

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:18 AM