126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V7, Lollipop rolling in Malaysia ....

says
post Mar 11 2015, 03:32 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Asaki88 @ Mar 11 2015, 03:22 PM)
Any sifu can ans me?
Why note4 location (GPS) is not accurate as ip?
really disappointed with the it.. bcz using google and also waze from kl travel to damansara, it keep lost connection even on 4G.. cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
hahaha, same as mine. I have external BT gps in car, so my problem solve. my iphone 5 gps signal also better than this note 4.
Asaki88
post Mar 11 2015, 03:49 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(says @ Mar 11 2015, 03:32 PM)
hahaha, same as mine. I have external BT gps in car, so my problem solve. my iphone 5 gps signal also better than this note 4.
yeah samsung gps seems never improve... haizzz...
awesome performance but GPS and battery life seems to be like 3/5.. haizz...
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 11 2015, 03:54 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Asaki88 @ Mar 11 2015, 08:31 AM)
cant really fix it.. still the same but seems the problem gone when i update 5.0.1 but then now my battery is another issue. Adblock can block all ads but seems like it been an issue bcz it consume alot battery even i try to untick show notification and put into greenify list to hibernate.
any sifu can guide me for ads block better battery performance? And also bettery way to save batt? Bcz i jz flash my cache without miscellaneous files (only backup contact/picture/video).
notworthy.gif  icon_question.gif  notworthy.gif  icon_question.gif  notworthy.gif
for adblock, I also untick notification because I hate they show it on my notification bar
and also put it in hibernate mode
as for battery life, since I got play games, and I didn't found my battery life is worse compare to 4.4.4
roughly the same since I play games laugh.gif
everyday almost can get 4-5 hours SOT with 40% brightness
Asaki88
post Mar 11 2015, 04:31 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 11 2015, 03:54 PM)
for adblock, I also untick notification because I hate they show it on my notification bar
and also put it in hibernate mode
as for battery life, since I got play games, and I didn't found my battery life is worse compare to 4.4.4
roughly the same since I play games laugh.gif
everyday almost can get 4-5 hours SOT with 40% brightness
i reduce games to test battery life... i found out same 100% from office back till home and abit games and chatting (wechat/line/whatsapp) 12am 37%... cry.gif cry.gif
Mr.Twister
post Mar 11 2015, 07:14 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Twister @ Mar 10 2015, 07:49 PM)
Guys, I found that when I touch the sensor on the back it will turn on (flash red) even when my phone is lock. Anyone know how to turn it off?
Bump. Problem still persist. Any idea guys?
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 11 2015, 07:24 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Asaki88 @ Mar 11 2015, 04:31 PM)
i reduce games to test battery life... i found out same 100% from office back till home and abit games and chatting (wechat/line/whatsapp) 12am 37%... cry.gif  cry.gif
how about the SOT ?

QUOTE(Mr.Twister @ Mar 11 2015, 07:14 PM)
do you turn on flash light ?
KMercury
post Mar 11 2015, 08:39 PM

284 posts

Sigh. My Home button suddenly got loud cracky sound. Sound like something broken underneath it. Can claim for warranty at SC?? Last time able to claim warranty when using Note 3. They replace the whole front display panel because the home button attached to it. But then it happens again after several months and they refused to replace it.
cientoo
post Mar 11 2015, 08:56 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Twister @ Mar 11 2015, 07:14 PM)
As far as the sensor is concern, the only app i know utilizing it is the S Health. So if it happens to me, i would try disable the app and see if it happens. Worse comes to worse i would factory reset the device and check again. If problem still persists, time to get help from SC
monocle
post Mar 11 2015, 09:42 PM

2,645 posts

QUOTE(KMercury @ Mar 11 2015, 08:39 PM)
Sigh. My Home button suddenly got loud cracky sound. Sound like something broken underneath it. Can claim for warranty at SC?? Last time able to claim warranty when using Note 3. They replace the whole front display panel because the home button attached to it. But then it happens again after several months and they refused to replace it.
Some members here also experience that..
arrowhead7372
post Mar 11 2015, 10:26 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

Omg. Getting dropped calls even more often now.

Digi + note 4 is not a pair made in heaven cry.gif
sordanny
post Mar 11 2015, 10:42 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Mar 11 2015, 10:26 PM)

Err maybe it's not the phone fault?? Can be maybe due to Digi relocated tower??
FirHan808
post Mar 11 2015, 10:48 PM

41 posts

ohh man! just thinking to buy n4 with digi postpaid plan shocking.gif
Kellicros
post Mar 11 2015, 11:34 PM

1,028 posts

Today, I tried using my phone without plugging in a charger for a whole day, I'm quite amazed! here is my battery life and SOT.

psyeo
post Mar 12 2015, 12:03 AM

2,605 posts

The main reason why I bought note 4 smile.gifuser posted image
Size comparison with hmd-t2
Also updated to lollipop and change the build.prop in order to make it work

This post has been edited by psyeo: Mar 12 2015, 09:39 AM
TSXeactorZ
post Mar 12 2015, 12:08 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Mar 11 2015, 11:34 PM)
Today,  I tried using my phone without plugging in a charger for a whole day,  I'm quite amazed! here is my battery life and SOT.
your android system confuse a lot
better use this app to fix it

QUOTE(psyeo @ Mar 12 2015, 12:03 AM)
The main reason why I bought note 4 smile.gif

wow where you bought the gear vr ?
psyeo
post Mar 12 2015, 12:40 AM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 12 2015, 12:08 AM)
your android system confuse a lot
better use this app to fix it
wow where you bought the gear vr ?
Through Expansys on lelong. Order placed on Sunday night item arrived on Tuesday (ship from hk, super fast delivery)
WildChai
post Mar 12 2015, 09:20 AM

Wut is this?
1,022 posts

Got a glitch on my note4....still stock and unrooted...yet. twice already i lost all sound...even mute and unmute did not help. only a restart can get going again. anyone had this problem? hardware? software?
Da_Shiang
post Mar 12 2015, 09:29 AM

746 posts

QUOTE(Jeffreynsx @ Mar 11 2015, 11:45 AM)
S6 edge is even nicer. But no S pen to use.
Not going to jump ship again.
GST and MYR-USD really put a hole in the wallet.

Da_Shiang
post Mar 12 2015, 09:46 AM

746 posts

Your location?

I having a lot of call drops when I am in Sg Bakap/ Jawi (penang)

The Digi technician yet to call me.
vcan
post Mar 12 2015, 09:51 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ Mar 12 2015, 12:40 AM)
Through Expansys on lelong. Order placed on Sunday night item arrived on Tuesday (ship from hk, super fast delivery)
Working well? Any lag? Can download all the videos from Oculus? Waiting for your answer man. Thanks

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:21 AM