10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000005 issues, Is the time to "settle" him...

J-Slade
post Nov 3 2006, 11:56 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Interesting, threadstarter, if ur sure that it is tvbfanzz, I have been cheated as well. Kay, I wouldnt say cheated but very very very slowly replied by him. He keep saying will refund me but till now no refund at all.... I banked in RM15 to him supposedly wanna buy a wireless mouse. No mouse reach my house till today sad.gif

ANyway, if it is true that livon79 is tvbfanzz and he still owe u RM50 then I guess my RM15 can say bye bye edi... moneyflies.gif
shinobikit
post Nov 3 2006, 11:59 PM

Honey Bunny
900 posts

QUOTE(hongchiang @ Nov 3 2006, 11:46 PM)
Hi guys...
i have some updates. livon79 has a new accoutn which is tvbfanzz
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=356893&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=352209&hl=
Sorry have been busy and no updates here.
I dunno whether livon79 is a good guys or not..
but what i know now is that...
he has already delay my refund for one month..
and now he is using new accoutn created in september which only have two post. Ok if he is busy... he has time to create and open new thread...
why not he refund for me first....
if he is really so busy...there is one thing so called ebanking.
There is not way for a people who open a web hosting with livon79.com selling drama has no idea to do with ebanking.
Ok guys...
this is he new account, because i ask my friend to add his msn... he intro this link and say he is selling this product...
I just wan to state that, he havent refund my money for one month+...
i told him i need the money urgently since the day i check the harddisk.

For livon79, tvbfanzz
hi livon79 or tvbfanzz, pls kindly refund me my money. I have trust u for one month + that u are a busy people, u will refund me. But since now i have really lost half of the confident. I have chase the refudn fro weeks.
Thank you.
[COLOR=red]

pity u... dam the conman..!!
J-Slade
post Nov 4 2006, 12:03 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

threadstarter, if u feel that livon79 is tvbfanzz, please update ur thread first post so that those who kena conned by tvbfanzz also can come in and contribute.. to the thread.

btw, his account is:

thats for tvbfanzz
shift
post Nov 4 2006, 01:34 AM

190 posts

Last Active 23rd October 2006 - 10:25 PM

If livon79 is tvbfanzz.... he last account active is as above. sweat.gif

-i7-
post Nov 4 2006, 01:38 AM

197 posts

huhuhu he smoothly walking among us by changing ID..

well if he ass get hot... HE will Change id..

there goes MY RM 75 ouchhh..

But the again " Sepandai pandai tupai melopat akhirnya jatuh ke tanah"
Bila dah jatuh kasi tangkap dan panggang....

hongchiang
post Nov 4 2006, 02:33 AM

44 posts

guys..
he has one website in livon79.com
and also this http://www.tin-ha.net/bbs..
i think he is the tin-ha admin..
i going to flood this forum all the bunch of cheaters, i will contact this forum admin and see it could help..
anyone that get cheated pls put ur name here so that I can have better reference. Thanks
hongchiang
post Nov 4 2006, 02:43 AM

44 posts

Since he is selling the illegal movie. I think first i will send a mail to the publisher like TVB to take some action to his web hosting....

SUSlauyah
post Nov 4 2006, 03:09 AM

ViSiToR
811 posts

If u sure he operate that site, please send the link to the police together with the details. CC your mail to TVB too, Im sure they love to see him locked up in jail.
J-Slade
post Nov 4 2006, 09:10 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Hey guys.. urm, I have to update you. I just got my refund from tvbfanzz... Hell, I tot I was never gonna see my money ever again. Actually I think tvbfanzz or whoever he is, is just someone very busy.. he seems to reply your PM very slow and all.. but hey, he did keep his promise. So yea.. thats good then.
hongchiang
post Nov 4 2006, 02:14 PM

44 posts

yea i get my refund just now too.
but its took a quite long time.
anyway.. an apologise to him.
Sorry dude, but next time if possible pls spen sometime for after sales service.
RangerRed
post Nov 5 2006, 08:40 AM

2,083 posts

Didint i just closed this thread?
joe_mamat
post Nov 5 2006, 05:12 PM

he still "hutang" with me Rm10 4 faulty modem refund...
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 5 2006, 05:19 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

wow so how about his business of TVB movie?
I dont think he is busy enough to ignore PMs....
But still can browse around and buying stuffs...
kcgboyz
post Nov 8 2006, 10:11 PM

630 posts

I BOUGHT DVD COMBO AND MOUSE FROM HIM...AND BOTH CANNOT USED DONT KNOW WHY...

ASKED HIM,MESSAGE AND CALLED BUT NO ANSWER...ANYONE CAN HELP ME
hongchiang
post Nov 9 2006, 08:26 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(kcgboyz @ Nov 8 2006, 10:11 PM)
I BOUGHT DVD COMBO AND MOUSE FROM HIM...AND BOTH CANNOT USED DONT KNOW WHY...

ASKED HIM,MESSAGE AND CALLED BUT NO ANSWER...ANYONE CAN HELP ME
What the contact number he gave u?
this is his email.
c0213@hotmail.com
hmm..
i think this thread will be going since so still so much cases.
SusiE^QueeN
post Nov 11 2006, 05:46 PM

26 posts

delay my refund from 1 NOV till now...... sms him he will reply with i'll refund to you after work..... fews days ago .... he call me and told me that he already refund and will take 2 or 3 days coz using the HSBC interbank transfer.... untill now never get anything......

laugh.gif Haha.. dun worry ..... i will find out many ways to get my this RM 50 back from him..... this is my types.... vmad.gif mad.gif
joe_mamat
post Nov 11 2006, 06:18 PM

this is address i post back a faulty modem....

CHIEW LEE WOON
BLK-130 3A 3,
SRI PELANGI CONDO,
JALAN GENTING KLANG,
SETAPAK.KL

DONT KNOW IT TRUE OR NOT...

This post has been edited by joe_mamat: Nov 12 2006, 09:30 AM
hongchiang
post Nov 12 2006, 05:51 PM

44 posts

he is a admin for this chinese forum...
u go there and post some topic there.
and the other admind get ur complain should take some action..
last time i forced to do this way..
http://www.tin-ha.net/bbs/
sHawTY
post Nov 12 2006, 09:39 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,908 posts

QUOTE(hongchiang @ Nov 12 2006, 05:51 PM)
he is a admin for this chinese forum...
u go there and post some topic there.
and the other admind get ur complain should take some action..
last time i forced to do this way..
http://www.tin-ha.net/bbs/
If only i can understand chinese... sweat.gif

If i could, then i will help you guys on complaining about him in that website... icon_rolleyes.gif

Pity me... sweat.gif
kcgboyz
post Nov 12 2006, 11:33 PM

630 posts

WHAT THIS STUPID GUY IS CONMAN?

OWH GOD MY RM 60 FLY AWAY...

I BOUGHT DVD NOTEBOOK COMBO=RM50

AND WIRELESS MOUSE =RM10

TOTAL I LOST RM60!!

STUPIS STEVEN!

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=356008&hl=