LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000005 issues, Is the time to "settle" him...
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000005 issues, Is the time to "settle" him...
Nov 5 2007, 02:20 PM
72 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Miri, Sarawak (Most of the TIME OutStation) |
IT seem like all of us were fool by him again & again
Dec 4 2007, 01:10 AM
67 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: kaRakuRa viLLagE |
ade ape2 berita from this mamat
Dec 31 2007, 11:36 AM
No one hear our praying??
Hope 2008 the Praying will be heard |
Dec 31 2007, 11:59 AM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
that is naive to belief this guy will pay you back after he gone MIA again. You shouldn't have waited more than 1 month since he said will refund. If I remember correctly, he went MIA just after a few weeks of saying want to refund.
So, ask yourself what have you done besides posting here and praying to god? Do you think you have done enough to get the conman to pay you back? |
Jan 3 2008, 09:28 PM
221 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Rawang, K.L |
Jan 4 2008, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(abubin @ Dec 31 2007, 11:59 AM) that is naive to belief this guy will pay you back after he gone MIA again. You shouldn't have waited more than 1 month since he said will refund. If I remember correctly, he went MIA just after a few weeks of saying want to refund. So bro what is your advise then?So, ask yourself what have you done besides posting here and praying to god? Do you think you have done enough to get the conman to pay you back? I try my best to Call his Phone + PM, MSN, email to his a/c - livon79, noviluvyvi, sbb9988 & lw7382 but no reply ........ What can i do?..... Want me to Fly from MIRI to West Msia Hire Money Collector to do the job?? I have no idea on what i can do here from MIRI beside the above action PLS Give me some advises on this Since u say i have no do enough. |
Jan 5 2008, 12:19 AM
1,696 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Genting Casino Bank Vault |
Hmm,weird lw7382 dealt with me before on December 31 2007 as he bought my PSONE Slim.The name he given me is Steven and his shipping address is different from what is given here.Is this a mix up
Jan 23 2008, 03:43 PM
19,322 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
peacenik, i just saw him ytd at KL, let me past ur msg to him lah if u want, so he can settle for u loh.
regards, macgyver |
Apr 20 2008, 03:23 PM
42 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pahang |
It seem like all of us all the suckers. Ha HA!
| Change to: | 0.0288sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:52 AM |