PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V67, U haz CVT Falcon PUNCH liao?

davidke20
post Jun 29 2015, 04:26 AM

QUOTE(goohtj @ Jun 28 2015, 11:22 PM)
2 pcs of cr2016 = 6v
1 pc of cr2032  = 3v

won't work

unfortunately, 2 pc of cr2032 will work but cannot fit in the remote.
It is because they came with several different type of remote fob. Some are 6V, some are 3v.

QUOTE(Bazinga! @ Jun 29 2015, 03:32 AM)
why my both keys come with single 2032 inside geh?  rclxub.gif
So happened, Gen2 and Wajunk are using 1x2032. U wanna guess who else is using it? My red "camry" also whistling.gif

davidke20
post Jun 29 2015, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(foo0110 @ Jun 29 2015, 08:45 AM)
Got my FLX bumped over the night parking in yellow box...front bumper scratch a bit but the metal plate on the left kemek...

Anyone know how much this cost for the repair?
Knock job alone RM80 if there's no paint damage. If include paint will be RM150.

For the fender alone, not include bumper.
davidke20
post Jun 29 2015, 09:20 AM

QUOTE(wankel @ Jun 29 2015, 08:50 AM)
A can of worms has been opened.
After reading the posts here I changed my CR-2032 for two CR-2016 (which was rather a chore because the first pack I grabbed was old and stale and only pushed out 0.2 V each, but they were 9 years past BB date) then a newer pack had one out of the first three slightly low, only 2.88 V) and the result is the LED lighting now as its threshold must now be exceeded, and the range vastly extended.
Slightly too early to endorse fully yet but more feedback may suggest all owners check and change to 2 x CR-2016 if no drama occurs.
Don't dare to try unsure.gif
davidke20
post Jun 29 2015, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(foo0110 @ Jun 29 2015, 09:33 AM)
This is from outside workshop or from proton? Can bumper be patch with touch up paint? Wonder if a new bumper cost how much...
Plotong otorais werksiop.

https://foursquare.com/v/pusat-perkhidmatan...4b0e4ce1dc2502c

16 Pages « < 14 15 16Top

0.0428sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:08 PM