Kyoyagami
post Sep 7 2015, 10:45 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(winstein @ Sep 7 2015, 10:42 AM)

I finally gotten Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy! I have eagerly wanted this game, so it feels good to finally have it in my hands. So far it's a great ride.

One observation I had with this game was that at one time places like Impulse and Kyo's Game Mart sold this game for really cheap. Why was this game sold cheaply at that time?

Thanks for reading.
Because when it was during release, it was very cheap at the time. After stocks were no longer available, prices would soar up for sure.
Kyoyagami
post Oct 5 2015, 08:53 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Vk21 @ Oct 5 2015, 03:14 PM)
Anyone playing Mii Plaza games? Worth buying more of those?

Liking streetpass so far, eventough it'll be hard to find new people around here..
A whole lot of them do. And a whole lot of them are fun though.

You ought to run around Anime type events and you'll get a bunch of streetpasses just from that.
Kyoyagami
post Oct 6 2015, 11:10 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Vk21 @ Oct 6 2015, 09:45 AM)
Installed the Haunted Mansion, haha.

Btw, I'm going to play my first ever Zelda series. Which one do you reccomend to start with?
- Ocarina ( they say is the best, but its so old, even the remake was 2011, I'm afraid I'll be taken aback by the graphics )
- A link between world
- Majora Mask? ( Have this one actually, is it ok to start here? )

Coming from PC games, I am trying my best to overlook 3DS resolution and simplicity.  sweat.gif
If you're playing for graphics, you're bound to be disappointed anyways. But if you want something that looks slightly nicer, than A Link Between Worlds no doubt.

If you can score a copy of Ocarina of Time, that would be best. Then proceed with Majora's Mask.
Kyoyagami
post Oct 26 2015, 07:07 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Oct 26 2015, 05:37 PM)
all sifu, please help me.. i choose oregon as state but when prompt to asking zip code, i duno wat to key in..

is it oregon is tax waive state?
WAI U NO GOOGLE POSKOD.
Kyoyagami
post Oct 26 2015, 10:35 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Oct 26 2015, 09:19 PM)
wat google poskod?  blush.gif  rclxub.gif

tongue.gif
Zip Code = Post Code.
Kyoyagami
post Oct 26 2015, 10:37 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 26 2015, 09:25 PM)
guys, I am having difficulty to connect my 3dsxl to my unifi router. the router's settings are default :

wireless security mode : enabled WPA/WPA2 wireless security
cipher type : aes
psk/eap : psk

I have tries multiple combinations of this setting but it doesnt work, but tethering on my phone seems to be no problem. my other wireless devices like ps3, ps4, psvita, phones have zero issues. and yes, my wep key is entered correctly. any special settings for this?

error code 003-1102
Pelik. WPA patutnya ok jer. WPA2 lain sikit. I know it's annoying, but dah try tukar kepada WEP punya security instead? Just to check.
Kyoyagami
post Oct 27 2015, 03:17 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 27 2015, 11:01 AM)
DAH TAU KENAPA. SEBAB PASSWORD AKU PANJANG SGT. HA HA HA!  biggrin.gif
CET PORAH. hahaha.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 4 2015, 07:30 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(busted123 @ Nov 4 2015, 10:22 AM)
haha, funny enough I lost my stylus and am currently looking for a new one. I live in sungai petani and i was wondering if i can buy it anywhere?

Are there also any shops in malaysia that sells stylised styluses as I saw a lot of cool looking ones online but the shipping cost is too high.
I somehow remember there should be a Daiso at Sg Petani... I could be wrong. Try that out first.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 17 2015, 10:05 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Eh you bukan seller kah Kenji? tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Nov 26 2015, 10:27 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Nov 25 2015, 11:09 PM)
Guys, the e shop there got add fund through credit card. May i know that can we use our credit card? And got tax?
It won't work. If you're talking about the US E Shop that is.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 26 2015, 11:43 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 26 2015, 11:42 AM)
Any WiiU deal?
Quite a number man. Seriously.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 27 2015, 09:48 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(lOrDjAbU @ Nov 26 2015, 09:39 PM)
Damn. Can't buy eshop codes from both Kyo and impulse. Both sold out. Is there any other place to buy? Tq
Not that I'm sold out. I'm not restocking in the website system until after December. haha. I can still order though.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 27 2015, 04:20 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 27 2015, 11:24 AM)
Black Friday deal hehe, cheap cheap

Bukannya ko melukis pun. laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Nov 27 2015, 06:19 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 27 2015, 05:22 PM)
Name designer, tak reti melukis? Fail la  laugh.gif
Ah takder takder. Tak pernah nampak bukti. laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Dec 5 2015, 11:53 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(amel036yippee @ Dec 5 2015, 10:52 PM)
I want to order $10 code.
Jan 2016, please come quickly!
That's at RM 52 though.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 3 2016, 11:48 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(georgegarcia @ Jan 2 2016, 11:55 AM)
Im gonna get new nintendo 3ds xl soon, just wonder, if I wanna buy any games, should I be carefull on the region or depends on my console?
http://kyosgamemart.com/pages/the-nintendo-3ds-faq

Number 5 and 6. tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jan 3 2016, 12:03 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(georgegarcia @ Jan 3 2016, 11:56 AM)
Thanks kyo, so basicly buying US/Asian console is ok and easy to find games instead of Japs vers,

Now it made my brain clear about the compatibility of the games selection before buying.
happy to have cleared your brain. hehe.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 3 2016, 02:46 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(georgegarcia @ Jan 3 2016, 02:24 PM)
You know'lah..each game cost you 150++ so basicly need to be careful and make sure its compatible with your console first lol
Betul2.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 5 2016, 01:46 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Jan 5 2016, 01:07 PM)
Hey guys, my friend currently in Bangkok now was wondering if it's cheaper to buy 3DS there than here? If so how much would it cost?
This one, we're not sure. However, it is possible that the 3DS over there is in US.

As a gauge, if he can find a New 3DS XL for below 9500 bath, he's good. Just ensure it's US.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 15 2016, 08:18 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(georgegarcia @ Jan 15 2016, 04:30 PM)
Anyone here use charging dock? And where can I get usb charger cable for this 3ds? Just found it in lelong.
Daiso is possible. You can find the USB cable there.

The charging dock for XL or just normal?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0272sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:37 AM