48 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Nintendo 3DS|2DS LYN Official Thread V4, reaching end game

randomted
post May 28 2015, 12:09 AM

88 posts

Just wondering should i set my 3ds which region? Us or canada?
pulautikus
post May 28 2015, 10:18 AM

288 posts

I currently own a "New" Nintendo 3DS XL US version.
But i am eyeing on the smaller "New" Nintendo 3DS but it's not out in the US.
Was wondering can we still play US games on the AUSSIE or EU Set or is it region locked.
Kyoyagami
post May 28 2015, 10:29 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(pulautikus @ May 28 2015, 10:18 AM)
I currently own a "New" Nintendo 3DS XL US version.
But i am eyeing on the smaller "New" Nintendo 3DS but it's not out in the US.
Was wondering can we still play US games on the AUSSIE or EU Set or is it region locked.
Nope. Not gonna work. smile.gif
pulautikus
post May 28 2015, 10:30 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 28 2015, 10:29 AM)
Nope. Not gonna work. smile.gif
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
THOSE FACEPLATES sad.gif
THOSE CUTIE COLORFUL SNES THEMED BUTTONS.
THOSE BIGGER PPI SCREEN sad.gif

I HAZ SADNESS!
REManiac
post May 28 2015, 11:07 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(pulautikus @ May 28 2015, 10:30 AM)
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
THOSE FACEPLATES sad.gif
THOSE CUTIE COLORFUL SNES THEMED BUTTONS.
THOSE BIGGER PPI SCREEN sad.gif

I HAZ SADNESS!
sell your US set and buy EU/AUS set then tongue.gif
pulautikus
post May 28 2015, 11:21 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(REManiac @ May 28 2015, 11:07 AM)
sell your US set and buy EU/AUS set then  tongue.gif
b-b-b-but my mh4u save files sad.gif

afeeq
post May 28 2015, 11:59 AM

237 posts

How you guys buy humble bundle from Malaysia? My Maybank debit doesn't work.
Kyoyagami
post May 28 2015, 12:52 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(afeeq @ May 28 2015, 11:59 AM)
banyak benda Maybank card takleh pakai buat masa ni. Security dah ketat on their side.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post May 28 2015, 02:53 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(afeeq @ May 28 2015, 11:59 AM)
how about paying with paypal?
worked for me. thumbup.gif
sKrewd
post May 28 2015, 06:16 PM

31 posts

hi. you guys know of any shops that does repairs for (old) 3DS XL? some water damage.
g3zai
post May 30 2015, 03:38 PM

83 posts

planning to get 2nd 3ds, any know the market price?

nill
post May 30 2015, 05:18 PM

366 posts

g3zai, wait til NN3DS XL is RM750. The Jap. NN3DS LL is RM749 at Impulse.
Wait til retailers desperate to get rid of stock 1st. We buyers got nothing to loose unless you have a game you must play.

This post has been edited by nill: May 30 2015, 05:19 PM
richard1226
post May 31 2015, 01:00 PM

189 posts

HI, am looking to get my first handheld console and so far besides Deemo that can lure me into the psvita, 3ds seems to be my no 1 option. But the question is: should I wait for a price reduction or a bundle sale to get the NN3DSXL (like around after E3)??
Rei7
post May 31 2015, 01:05 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(richard1226 @ May 31 2015, 01:00 PM)
HI, am looking to get my first handheld console and so far besides Deemo that can lure me into the psvita, 3ds seems to be my no 1 option. But the question is: should I wait for a price reduction or a bundle sale to get the NN3DSXL (like around after E3)??
Don't see the New 3DS XL getting any price reduction. Buying it when it was first launch was cheaper than the price now.
There seems to be some bundle now with cheaper pricing though.

If you wait after E3. There might a chance of an announce for the normal new 3ds, but don't have high hopes about it happening laugh.gif
malakus
post May 31 2015, 01:29 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(richard1226 @ May 31 2015, 01:00 PM)
Nothing major so far been announced. I mean there's no new 3ds exclusive games coming out for the console to have a bundle.

As for the price, maybe when ringgit recovers.. For now don't really see the price going down..
richard1226
post May 31 2015, 01:40 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 31 2015, 01:05 PM)
Don't see the New 3DS XL getting any price reduction. Buying it when it was first launch was cheaper than the price now.

If you wait after E3. There might a chance of an announce for the normal new 3ds, but don't have high hopes about it happening  laugh.gif
Yeah agree with the E3 announcement, besides knowing that they are working on NX and that's all, unless the new pokemon comes out exclusive on NN3DS then it would be the deal breaker for me.

Anyway, which seller is selling the NN3DSXL bundle with games currently, can't find any of them actually.

QUOTE(malakus @ May 31 2015, 01:29 PM)
Nothing major so far been announced. I mean there's no new 3ds exclusive games coming out for the console to have a bundle.

As for the price, maybe when ringgit recovers.. For now don't really see the price going down..
That's what grinds me, the ringgit is not going to recover anytime soon. Heck even the price on steam has increased due to weak ringgit.
nill
post May 31 2015, 05:00 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 31 2015, 01:05 PM)
What's the launch price? Heavyarm is selling NN3DS XL for RM849. No idea if got charger.

This post has been edited by nill: May 31 2015, 05:01 PM

TSkenjixx
post May 31 2015, 05:58 PM

my home hero
741 posts

You wanna play waiting game or you wanna play Nintendo games
Simple as that
malakus
post May 31 2015, 06:18 PM

234 posts

New monster hunter already..

http://www.siliconera.com/2015/05/31/monst...r-nintendo-3ds/
sundaemanis
post Jun 1 2015, 02:30 AM

49 posts

Recently, I'm having problem with Paypal and Bank Islam when purchasing Humble Bundle.

Anyone also has this problem?

48 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:28 PM