47 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Anime Code Geass - Lelouch Of The Rebellion, コードギアス 反逆

ffrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 12:55 PM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ May 17 2007, 11:44 PM)
Remember after C.C argued with Tamaki, as she was walking away she was seen talking to an invisible figure? She was probably talking to V.V. The conversation implied that the person C.C was talking to sent the four of them to the island.
Nah I'm sure she was talking to Lelouch's Mom. Since in 23 she talked to her again and revealed her name.

I think C.C. has some things to settle with V.V. or something and needs Lelouch to do it for her hence why she did a contract with Lelouch in episode 1.

This post has been edited by ffrulz: Jun 5 2007, 12:57 PM
wolfx
post Jun 5 2007, 01:20 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(ffrulz @ Jun 5 2007, 12:55 PM)
Nah I'm sure she was talking to Lelouch's Mom. Since in 23 she talked to her again and revealed her name.

I think C.C. has some things to settle with V.V. or something and needs Lelouch to do it for her hence why she did a contract with Lelouch in episode 1.
In the submarine she's talking to V.V, and also says he has bad taste/manners to peep on them. (Kallen) on the island. She mentions that he sent them to the island (teleportation or dunno what)

But later she talks to Marianne. The emperor also seems to be able to talk to whatshisname....the 1s guy that died killed by Lelouch.
linkinstreet
post Jun 13 2007, 11:07 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

some good Geass artwork from newtype
user posted image Damn, does this mean CC will die?

user posted imageuser posted image

New OP for ep 24 and 25
Hitomi no Tsubasa - Acess

Warning, this is fan made, and not the real one
silencio87
post Jun 16 2007, 12:13 AM

" Freedom is From Within"
1,546 posts

the new episode..epi 24 25 out already or not??
allvin
post Jun 16 2007, 12:25 AM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(silencio87 @ Jun 16 2007, 01:13 AM)
the new episode..epi 24 25 out already or not??
not yet la.. still long way to go.. yawn.gif
riku2replica
post Jul 1 2007, 08:30 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

still waiting till august they air in japan.....
swaichia
post Jul 1 2007, 03:05 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Jul 1 2007, 08:30 AM)
still waiting till august they air in japan.....
ep24+25 will be aired on july 28th if I'm not mistaken
linkinstreet
post Jul 8 2007, 09:43 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

THE COMMERCIAL FOR THE LAST 2 EPISODES WAS AIRED!!
Download it http://rapidshare.com/files/41642448/CODE_...ercial.avi.html

user posted image <-- what the f?????
riku2replica
post Jul 8 2007, 12:16 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Nina will pilot a knightmare???
wolfx
post Jul 8 2007, 02:37 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Jul 8 2007, 12:16 PM)
Nina will pilot a knightmare???
Yeap. The one she made based on her nuclear theory whatever it is. Probably suicide bomber Ganymede.

Added on July 8, 2007, 2:42 pmThe Op for 24 and 25

This post has been edited by wolfx: Jul 8 2007, 02:42 PM
silencio87
post Jul 9 2007, 02:24 AM

" Freedom is From Within"
1,546 posts

whoa...i cant wait..i cant wait..*singing happily*

Few more weeks to go sweat.gif sweat.gif

fujkenasai
post Jul 9 2007, 10:19 AM

1,137 posts

Such a b**** to have to wait for the last 2 eps, they should at least make it a movie like fafner.
wolfx
post Jul 11 2007, 12:06 PM

93 posts

http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2007-...iring-scheduled

July 28th.

And i'm definately not one of the lucky 500 to see it on July 25 and 27. tongue.gif

fujkenasai
post Jul 11 2007, 02:39 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 11 2007, 12:06 PM)
http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2007-...iring-scheduled

July 28th.

And i'm definately not one of the lucky 500 to see it on July 25 and 27. tongue.gif
Well this is not japan and you are not in japan end of story, but dun worry Im sure it will be released soon.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jul 11 2007, 02:40 PM
wolfx
post Jul 13 2007, 12:48 AM

93 posts

Whose breast size is the smallest and which is the biggest? You decide!

http://twodimension.blog59.fc2.com/blog-entry-522.html

dishwasher
post Jul 13 2007, 01:23 AM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

I'm slightly irked by the fact that there might be no 2nd season. Reading wiki (and trusting it as a source) made me anticipate a 2nd season to complete the story, but now its:
the sequel's format, be it "TV broadcast, OVA, or theatrical release," had not been "confirmed".

I want a 2nd season with 26 episodes damn it. More Lulu! Moare!
wolfx
post Jul 13 2007, 01:32 AM

93 posts

Second seasons don't come directly after season 1. Don't have to be irked so early. It'll come probably 1-3 years later. wink.gif

besides they already confirmed Geass to run 3 seasons. Season 2 probably starts sooner than u think and season 3 will take a 1 year break after season 2.

This post has been edited by wolfx: Jul 13 2007, 01:33 AM
cloudstrife07
post Jul 13 2007, 06:34 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

hmm, gundam seed + deathnote anime i'd say..hehe..

hmm...quite pity for that Shirly <3 Lelouch...in the end, the unexpected happened.

Karen <3 Lelouch <3 C.C triangle love story??

jz finished watching it up to ep23.

since Lelouch cant turn off his Geass, does that mean he'll suffer the same fate as Mou?looks like C.C. has some scheming behind him.hmmm...

This post has been edited by cloudstrife07: Jul 13 2007, 09:37 AM
fujkenasai
post Jul 13 2007, 10:36 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 13 2007, 12:48 AM)
Whose breast size is the smallest and which is the biggest? You decide!

http://twodimension.blog59.fc2.com/blog-entry-522.html
There sure is alot of chi chi shots there of Code Gease.

I some how hope that it finishes at season 1.
cloudstrife07
post Jul 13 2007, 03:52 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

how to pronounce the green-haired girl?

C2? C.C.?chi chi?

btw Lelouch cried on C.C's bewbs during the last ep, he looks so insecure.haha. i just hope C.C wont be doing something bad to him becos he couldnt control the Geass, like Mou.

47 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:50 PM