93 posts

Those coke bottle for real?
linkinstreet
post Apr 11 2007, 12:20 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

nah, photoshopped from what I've read
pity. looks kinda good. the orange version is a turn off.
I want a pizza hut Geass box tho
QuackSilver
post Apr 11 2007, 12:53 AM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

there really exists coke zero. hasnt launched in m'sia yet i think. better than coke IMO wink.gif
Alone
post Apr 11 2007, 02:42 AM

434 posts

from what i've heard, they're real.. my friend drank Coke C2 before... and there seems to be some talkings about Coke Orange... in 4chan~

and QuackSilver mention that there is Coke Zero... so.. in conclusion, every bottle is real... but i think only in Japan...
Kclee2002
post Apr 14 2007, 09:00 AM

5,135 posts

4ch~ prediction of episode24/25

alwizbthere
post Apr 14 2007, 03:40 PM

10,222 posts

same goes for pepsi tarik....
i dun think other country got this...
Phoenixwunin
post Apr 16 2007, 05:20 PM

841 posts

Fuhh... wanna wait till summer... a very long time... even waiting for one week is a very loooonnnngggg time. And now I have to wait until summer. Hopefully the ending is not only good but great...
jones007
post Apr 16 2007, 06:19 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

when is it gona start releasing again?
ffrulz
post Apr 16 2007, 07:31 PM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Apr 16 2007, 06:19 PM)
when is it gona start releasing again?
Read the post above you. Summer.
lamely_named
post Apr 20 2007, 08:11 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

WHAT THE HELL IS THE GIRL WITH BIG GLASSES DOING IN EP12!!!

OMG!!!! EWWWWWWWWW!!!!

This is a BAD anime, bad bad bad!!!

nyuuuuuuuu!!!

This post has been edited by lamely_named: Apr 20 2007, 08:13 PM
Terio
post Apr 21 2007, 01:30 AM

26 posts

So any prediction on the geas's plot in the future?

euphie's sis gonna die????
Hattori
post Apr 21 2007, 09:40 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

I predict eveyone dies except for Nunully & she became the next empress of Britannia. XD
wolfx
post Apr 21 2007, 02:27 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(lamely_named @ Apr 20 2007, 08:11 PM)
WHAT THE HELL IS THE GIRL WITH BIG GLASSES DOING IN EP12!!!

OMG!!!! EWWWWWWWWW!!!!

This is a BAD anime, bad bad bad!!!

nyuuuuuuuu!!!
Its normal for girls to do that...you don't know? tongue.gif
lamely_named
post Apr 22 2007, 04:42 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Apr 21 2007, 02:27 PM)
Its normal for girls to do that...you don't know? tongue.gif
No, it's not normal.

because I dont do it. blink.gif
wolfx
post Apr 22 2007, 09:36 PM

93 posts

Google it. It may change your perspective of "normality". wink.gif

Dun wanna comment anymore since its a sensitive topic. (wanted to post links but decided against it)

ANYWAY....i am having Geass withdrawal symptoms...everytime i wake up with red eyes....i try to command myself to stay awake. laugh.gif June is so far away..... sad.gif
lamely_named
post Apr 22 2007, 09:58 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

it's only "normal" in your pathetic sexually deprived anime weaboo fantasy fetish loli tentacles rape world.

it's not normal in real life. smile.gif

wolfx
post Apr 22 2007, 10:04 PM

93 posts

No wonder you like Egyptian avatar.

You're in The Nile. smile.gif

You know you fap.

it's not normal in real life. smile.gif
Go ask your family doctor if its normal or not. Welcome to reality. wink.gif

This post has been edited by wolfx: Apr 22 2007, 10:09 PM
silencio87
post Apr 22 2007, 10:37 PM

" Freedom is From Within"
1,546 posts

why are you guys bringing this thread up all the time flex.gif Everytime i see this thread on the first page....i'll start rewatching the episodes...and damn im having exams this month mad.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

oowh..this anime is great ..cant wait to see what happen next sweat.gif
lamely_named
post Apr 23 2007, 06:53 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

no, I am not in denial.

Lesbian DO NOT masturbate to their lover or ppl they admire.

FACT!!!

filthy men masturbate to naked women.
Normal heterosexual women masturbate to good looking men (not all of them)
Lesbian dont masturbate to ANYTHING!!!. They simply do it with their partner when it's time (sex that is).

lesbianism = masturbation not required.

win!!!!

Added on April 23, 2007, 7:27 pm
omg omg omg, I see boobs in code geass EP15.

this is a bad anime!!!

I must repent.

Must pray in my church and confide in the lord.

bad anime bad anime. Pizzaaa hut!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by lamely_named: Apr 23 2007, 07:27 PM
Darqfyre
post Apr 23 2007, 08:59 PM

177 posts

Did someone overdosed lamely_named with catnip? @_@

47 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:22 AM