126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

iPhone Accessories V15, Everything related to iPhone Accessories

heavyduty
post Mar 23 2015, 08:49 PM

127 posts

Anyone have any thin cases to recommend for iphone 6?if want to sell can also PM me
jin_akira
post Mar 23 2015, 08:59 PM

Corrupt the Core
890 posts

i took the plunge and ordered the Bestskinsever iPhone 6 Matte Full Wrap about 2 weeks ago. it arrived just now and i just finished applying it. overall i'm quite happy with the coverage it offers for the price ($13 including shipping). the skin covers the whole back, the sides, top and bottom with the necessary cutouts for the headphone jack, speaker and Lightning port. this skin should suit those who want to use their phone naked but still want to protect it without adding the bulk. i'm going to let it sit for a day so tomorrow i'll test and see if it fits my Pad & Quill.
jrlogger
post Mar 24 2015, 07:55 PM

51 posts

Got my devilcase from Connect2U today. Recommended seller with excellent service. thumbup.gif

The case doesn't seem to affect reception, and build quality is good.

the mute button is quite tricky to install as there are no instructions. The polycarbonate sections are a bit of a lighter shade than the aluminium , which kinda irks me tongue.gif

Now waiting for IMOS To restock.

megadisc
post Mar 24 2015, 09:13 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(jrlogger @ Mar 24 2015, 07:55 PM)
Got my devilcase from Connect2U today. Recommended seller with excellent service.  thumbup.gif

the mute button is quite tricky to install as there are no instructions. The polycarbonate sections are a bit of a lighter shade than the aluminium , which kinda irks me  tongue.gif

that's a sweet case !
SirRieq
post Mar 24 2015, 10:38 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(jrlogger @ Mar 24 2015, 07:55 PM)
Got my devilcase from Connect2U today. Recommended seller with excellent service.  thumbup.gif

the mute button is quite tricky to install as there are no instructions. The polycarbonate sections are a bit of a lighter shade than the aluminium , which kinda irks me  tongue.gif

Nice bro.. Do u buy back protector together?
jrlogger
post Mar 24 2015, 10:42 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 24 2015, 09:13 PM)
that's a sweet case !
Yeah looks and feels great in the hand.

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Mar 24 2015, 10:38 PM)
Nope, I got a clear back protector already haha.
MrPayne
post Mar 25 2015, 02:38 AM

88 posts

Anyone know a thin case thats like the apple leather case but with more coverage on the bottom?
G-17
post Mar 25 2015, 04:51 AM

Securely Paranoid
1,748 posts

QUOTE(MrPayne @ Mar 25 2015, 02:38 AM)
Anyone know a thin case thats like the apple leather case but with more coverage on the bottom?
Uniq Helio costs about RM79 - RM89, depending on whether it's for i6 or i6Plus, iirc. It's not real leather, but pretty close and possibly more resistant to wear. If you want to go more up-market, you can try the Gramas Helium HL264. Imho, the material and finish is even better than the Apple leather case. I know Machines and MacStudio have it, but I can't remember the cost. In Singapore it's about SG50, so I'm guessing somewhere in the RM130 range, give or take. Try their websites.

Many more available. I just linked the ones I'm sure are available in the Malaysian stores.

This post has been edited by G-17: Mar 25 2015, 04:52 AM
megadisc
post Mar 25 2015, 07:19 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Mar 24 2015, 10:38 PM)
yes i do ...but the teampered glass for the front not so sentivie ...
aisay...
Connect2USales
post Mar 25 2015, 08:45 AM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(G-17 @ Mar 25 2015, 04:51 AM)
Uniq Helio costs about RM79 - RM89, depending on whether it's for i6 or i6Plus, iirc. It's not real leather, but pretty close and possibly more resistant to wear. If you want to go more up-market, you can try the Gramas Helium HL264. Imho, the material and finish is even better than the Apple leather case. I know Machines and MacStudio have it, but I can't remember the cost. In Singapore it's about SG50, so I'm guessing somewhere in the RM130 range, give or take. Try their websites.

Many more available. I just linked the ones I'm sure are available in the Malaysian stores.
Gramas helium - RM160 for ip6, RM170 for ip6+ ... someone posted the link for macstudio online store previously..

QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 25 2015, 07:19 AM)
aisay...
which tampered glass?

TSsilencer5089
post Mar 25 2015, 09:19 AM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(MrPayne @ Mar 25 2015, 02:38 AM)
try shumuri slim case
megadisc
post Mar 25 2015, 12:47 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Mar 25 2015, 08:45 AM)
Gramas helium - RM160 for ip6, RM170 for ip6+ ... someone posted the link for macstudio online store previously..
which tampered glass?
If not mistaken is or remax brand

Zzzz
SirRieq
post Mar 25 2015, 12:53 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 25 2015, 07:19 AM)
aisay...
QUOTE(megadisc @ Mar 25 2015, 12:47 PM)
If not mistaken is or remax brand
Zzzz
Go for imos.. brows.gif
G-17
post Mar 25 2015, 05:05 PM

Securely Paranoid
1,748 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Mar 25 2015, 08:45 AM)
Found it. It's this one;
http://www.store.macstudio.com.my/product-1197816.html
Hayden TKY
post Mar 25 2015, 05:23 PM

237 posts

Any one have any idea where can I get Thule atmos x3 for iphone 5/5s? Called machines midvalley, I store publika but they didn't bring in Thule product got ipjone 5 series.
ASGM99
post Mar 25 2015, 06:58 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Mar 25 2015, 09:19 AM)
try shumuri slim case
Can you give some picture? or links?
G-17
post Mar 25 2015, 08:22 PM

Securely Paranoid
1,748 posts

QUOTE(ASGM99 @ Mar 25 2015, 06:58 PM)
Can you give some picture? or links?
Just go to shumuri.com man.

Connect2USales
post Mar 26 2015, 08:47 AM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(G-17 @ Mar 25 2015, 05:05 PM)
Yup... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Hayden TKY @ Mar 25 2015, 05:23 PM)
Any one have any idea where can I get Thule atmos x3 for iphone 5/5s? Called machines midvalley, I store publika but they didn't bring in Thule product got ipjone 5 series.
I think Machines and Switch only brought in Thule starting from iPhone 6/6+ onwards..
C63 AMG
post Mar 26 2015, 10:20 AM

Frequent Flyer
1,643 posts

QUOTE(heavyduty @ Mar 23 2015, 08:49 PM)
Anyone have any thin cases to recommend for iphone 6?if want to sell can also PM me
Suggest you get those 0.3mm super slim case.
That way you won't feel the extra bulk added to the iPhone with other cases.
You can get them for less than RM10.
If you want one with a brand (SGP) slapped on it, be ready to fork out about RM50.
SirRieq
post Mar 26 2015, 11:35 AM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(C63 AMG @ Mar 26 2015, 10:20 AM)
Suggest you get those 0.3mm super slim case.
That way you won't feel the extra bulk added to the iPhone with other cases.
You can get them for less than RM10.
If you want one with a brand (SGP) slapped on it, be ready to fork out about RM50.
i guess the best is 0.5mm slim case as the protruding camera will be cover as 0.3mm will not cover that part.

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:53 AM