119 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Forex Version XV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

SUSY.J.S
post May 30 2015, 09:24 AM

MLM
1,353 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 29 2015, 11:22 PM)
You give people money to trade = you're investor.
Investor =/= sure profit.

In life, if you're unsure there's only 2 thing you need to do.

1) Search for confirmation and execute it.
2) Stay away from it.
Damn right !

I'm just wondering how those youngsters out there able to spend and live lavishly when they're just younger or same age as me rclxub.gif
lepet
post May 30 2015, 11:11 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(carrer @ May 30 2015, 02:17 AM)
Yes.
Gud... same as me...

KeroroQ
post May 31 2015, 12:00 PM

747 posts

[GBP/USD]

My POV, Fundamentals not analyzed yet, sentiment wise Majority still holding their short positions,
but providers adding to their long positions (net change 2.4%)
Technical wise, H4 pullbacks are getting more momentum, bears losing a bit of edge here laugh.gif
9kingsir
post May 31 2015, 11:48 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(KeroroQ @ May 31 2015, 12:00 PM)
[GBP/USD]

My POV, Fundamentals not analyzed yet, sentiment wise Majority still holding their short positions,
Technical wise, H4 pullbacks are getting more momentum, bears losing a bit of edge here laugh.gif
how many pips we talking here?
valentine1666
post Jun 1 2015, 02:01 PM

551 posts

Just a word of advice to everyone in this forum newbies like me that want to learn and earn money from forex pls do not trust any1 in this forum saying he is a so called Fund Manager ask to to invest with him by promising the sky and heavan to u but in reality they cant even gv u a simple worm also.........

y i`m saying this is coz i myself a victim by that person from lowyat......listen to sifu in here when they say if a good forex trader by himself can earn so much y he need u to invest with him......

i invested usd6k with this person so far lost almost 2k coz of him still he dont want to let me go citing the POA(power Of Attorney) agreement i signed with him saying he will deduct 40% person from my capital if i wish to revoke the POA, he is not only want to take responsible instead now blame investor for his lost by saying they distract him if so y he ask people to invest with him in the 1st place.......

he didnt deliver what he promise even though 4 month have been given to him, not only didnt make profit but keep losing the capital i invested when i want to revoke POA he say penalty 40% bullshit right if he deliver what he promises y i want to cancel the agreement right?

the a so many scamming people lurking around the forum sweet talk to u and acting like professional when in truth they are just con people by ask u to invest with them at the end u will lost money they on the other hand make money from u weather u earn or lose ur money in spread commission and introducing commission also POA penalty

dont dont and pls dont invest if u want learn by urself and play it urself u will be much happier..........
blah2blah
post Jun 1 2015, 03:54 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(valentine1666 @ Jun 1 2015, 03:01 PM)
Just a word of advice to everyone in this forum newbies like me that want to learn and earn money from forex pls do not trust any1 in this forum saying he is a so called Fund Manager ask to to invest with him by promising the sky and heavan to u but in reality they cant even gv u a simple worm also.........

y i`m saying this is coz i myself a victim by that person from lowyat......listen to sifu in here when they say if a good forex trader by himself can earn so much y he need u to invest with him......

i invested usd6k with this person so far lost almost 2k coz of him still he dont want to let me go citing the POA(power Of Attorney) agreement i signed with him saying he will deduct 40% person from my capital if i wish to revoke the POA, he is not only want to take responsible instead now blame investor for his lost by saying they distract him if so y he ask people to invest with him in the 1st place.......

he didnt deliver what he promise even though 4 month have been given to him, not only didnt make profit but keep losing the capital i invested when i want to revoke POA he say penalty 40% bullshit right if he deliver what he promises y i want to cancel the agreement right? 

the a so many scamming people lurking around the forum sweet talk to u and acting like professional when in truth they are just con people by ask u to invest with them at the end u will lost money they on the other hand make money from u weather u earn or lose ur money in spread commission and introducing commission also POA penalty

dont dont and pls dont invest if u want learn by urself and play it urself u will be much happier..........
Hi sorry for the loss. It will be good if you can contribute your story into the thread that i created on my siggy. Thanks.
SUSlowya
post Jun 1 2015, 04:02 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(valentine1666 @ Jun 1 2015, 02:01 PM)

have you ever blame yourself for how you manage your own money?
valentine1666
post Jun 1 2015, 04:37 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Jun 1 2015, 04:02 PM)
have you ever blame yourself for how you manage your own money?
yeah i hv no onle else to blame except me, i get that...

that is the reason i advice other not to follow the same path as i did, those people can smell ur greed and make use of it..........
Alissa_1989
post Jun 1 2015, 09:09 PM

175 posts

I just curious about legal issue. Does the agreement POA useful in this case and in Malaysia since forex itself is still legally ambiguity ?
carrer
post Jun 2 2015, 12:28 AM

453 posts

It's true that there are many scams revolving around. I would say majority of these 'fund managers' are not consistent. They may make profit in the short term, but not long run. However, there are also genuine fund managers who could really make consistent profits, but they are very rare.
valentine1666
post Jun 2 2015, 12:54 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(Alissa_1989 @ Jun 1 2015, 09:09 PM)
I just curious about legal issue. Does the agreement POA useful in this case and in Malaysia since forex itself is still legally ambiguity ?
im not sure myself maybe i should be making police report against him and inform BNM c if they might be able to do something ..............
moonproof
post Jun 2 2015, 11:07 AM

hi i m new here. thinking to open account with fxcm. i tested the demo, but always lost though the P&L is showing positive before i closed. It seems to hit at market price is the culprit. can teach me how to close the positions when i see my net P&L is positive? Thanks
carrer
post Jun 2 2015, 02:12 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(moonproof @ Jun 2 2015, 11:07 AM)
hi i m new here. thinking to open account with fxcm. i tested the demo, but always lost though the P&L is showing positive before i closed. It seems to hit at market price is the culprit. can teach me how to close the positions when i see my net P&L is positive? Thanks
Take a screenshot and post it here.
lepet
post Jun 2 2015, 07:43 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(carrer @ May 30 2015, 02:17 AM)
Yes.
I added at eu 1.0901... close at 100pip...
Still hold 1 eu n 1 uchf trade...

Was lucky it did not hit my sl.. pheeewwww...
ObeLIsK
post Jun 2 2015, 08:19 PM

225 posts

Suddenly so happening here...

valentine1666:
You invested directly into his bank account or...and have you tried contacting the respective broker?
lepet
post Jun 2 2015, 08:38 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ObeLIsK @ Jun 2 2015, 08:19 PM)
Suddenly so happening here...

valentine1666:
You invested directly into his bank account or...and have you tried contacting the respective broker?
Need to find sifu that can guide me....
i need to find sifu to be success in forex...
lepet
post Jun 2 2015, 09:46 PM

308 posts

Close eu trade... 2 position...

blah2blah
post Jun 2 2015, 09:46 PM

748 posts

so big movement now for usd, means this week nfp won't be so much movement already?
9kingsir
post Jun 3 2015, 12:31 AM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jun 2 2015, 09:46 PM)
so big movement now for usd, means this week nfp won't be so much movement already?
Euro news and USD news keep coming this week.. watch out..

KeroroQ
post Jun 3 2015, 01:07 AM

747 posts

QUOTE(KeroroQ @ May 31 2015, 12:00 PM)
[GBP/USD]

Nothing's stopping it now laugh.gif red positions finally turn blue, let's gogo bull laugh.gif

119 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0411sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:32 AM