130 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

Traders Kopitiam! V7

Xp3rT
post Apr 22 2015, 11:46 AM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Apr 22 2015, 11:41 AM)
cepatnya shocking.gif

wait for me~~~
whats this drool.gif notworthy.gif
gark
post Apr 22 2015, 11:48 AM

12,534 posts

cepatnya shocking.gif

wait for me~~~
So late only wan buy ah...?

Volume getting lesser and lesser daily.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Apr 22 2015, 11:50 AM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 22 2015, 11:48 AM)
So late only wan buy ah...?

Volume getting lesser and lesser daily..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I know I slowpoke sad.gif

*still on sideline*
backspace66
post Apr 22 2015, 12:03 PM

2,139 posts

wow signature kitchen, looks like high end product
Boon3
post Apr 22 2015, 12:12 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 22 2015, 11:40 AM)
So which counter you believe in?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
tongue.gif

All want to believe in you....
.... and you want to believe in me?

I believe fish do swim in water......
Boon3
post Apr 22 2015, 12:13 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(backspace66 @ Apr 22 2015, 12:03 PM)
wow signature kitchen, looks like high end product
Not really....

Prices high only........ tongue.gif

river.sand
post Apr 22 2015, 12:29 PM

3,816 posts

pinky, foofoo etc.

SIGN 7246
- Its profit margin & ROE were low until FY2013, then suddenly recorded a big jump in FY2014. What happens?
- dividend paid has been going downhill (2011 - 2014, RM' mil) : 4.8, 2.4, 1.8, 1.784

good to invest? hmm.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Apr 22 2015, 12:55 PM

16,872 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Apr 22 2015, 12:29 PM)
pinky, foofoo etc.

SIGN 7246
- Its profit margin & ROE were low until FY2013, then suddenly recorded a big jump in FY2014. What happens?
- dividend paid has been going downhill (2011 - 2014, RM' mil) : 4.8, 2.4, 1.8, 1.784

good to invest?  hmm.gif
2011 2 sen
2012 1.5 sen
2013 1.5 sen
2014 5 sen

Condo and housing boom til bubble, yes

But developers are still building whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Pink Spider: Apr 22 2015, 12:55 PM
John123xxx
post Apr 22 2015, 12:58 PM

Hye guys..wanna ask can I open a CDs account if I'm ctos blacklist to start trading?
gark
post Apr 22 2015, 01:02 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 22 2015, 12:13 PM)
Not really....

Prices high only........ tongue.gif
High end lah.. they got sponsor Masterchef Australia wor.. tongue.gif

But I kenot afford such a kitchen lah. laugh.gif laugh.gif
gark
post Apr 22 2015, 01:04 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(John123xxx @ Apr 22 2015, 12:58 PM)
Hye guys..wanna ask can I open a CDs account if I'm ctos blacklist to start trading?
Yes you can.

But i would advice you to not do it.

Never trade on debt, only use EXCESS cash you can afford to lose.

Trading is not easy money, it is hard work and take quite some time to master, with A LOT of reading and homework.

And often it is an emotional game, you have to control your emotion, from fear to greed.

Never listen to people brag or write fantastic stories on how much they earned from trading.. often they neglect to tell you of their equally fantastic losses. laugh.gif

Priority you should clear your debts and clear your CTOS record, and have excess money in savings before you start trading.

nod.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Apr 22 2015, 01:12 PM
John123xxx
post Apr 22 2015, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 22 2015, 01:04 PM)
Yes you can.

But i would advice you to not do it.

Trading is not easy money, it is hard work and take quite some time to master, with A LOT of reading and homework.

And often it is an emotional game, you have to control your emotion, from fear to greed.

Never listen to people brag or write fantastic stories on how much they earned from trading.. often they neglect to tell you of their equally fantastic losses.  laugh.gif

Priority you should clear your debts and clear your CTOS record, and have excess money in savings before you start trading.

nod.gif
I guessed you are right. Thanks for the reply.. sad.gif
gark
post Apr 22 2015, 01:19 PM

12,534 posts

pinky, foofoo etc.

SIGN 7246

good to invest?  hmm.gif
Recent boom in earnings is due to ..

1. They have robust export market.. this means USD

2. They have obtain several big contracts on hand to include kitchen set (by developer) for every unit on a couple of new condos.. this raise order book to 2x yearly revenue

3. Its primary raw material cost is stainless steel.. which prices have come down by 30%-40% recently..due to soft demand on commodity market.

4. Rise in margin.. due to 1,2 & 3 and mass production volume..(same design for lots of units)..

Question is ..

1. Is the projects order book sustainable ? Can they increase the order book amount?

2. Is USD continue to strengthen or not?

3. Is the high margin sustainable? Will new competitors come in?

This post has been edited by gark: Apr 22 2015, 01:24 PM
TSnexona88
post Apr 22 2015, 01:22 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 22 2015, 01:04 PM)

Never listen to people brag or write fantastic stories on how much they earned from trading.. often they neglect to tell you of their equally fantastic losses.  laugh.gif

nod.gif
good points rclxms.gif flex.gif
Boon3
post Apr 22 2015, 01:25 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 22 2015, 01:02 PM)
High end lah.. they got sponsor Masterchef Australia wor..  tongue.gif

But I kenot afford such a kitchen lah.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Not really la..
There are few others selling better quality than it.
And if you ask me...
It's quality nor that good....
For cabinets, hinges very important...
Sign's hinges not as good...
Some more the handles...
Quality not as good.....

Also...
I don't see long term edge it has...
What it is doing can be easily be replicated...

Oh...last we talked about this stock....
wasn't the price around 1.60? tongue.gif

gark
post Apr 22 2015, 01:30 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 22 2015, 01:25 PM)
Not really la..
There are few others selling better quality than it.
And if you ask me...
It's quality nor that good....
For cabinets, hinges very important...
Sign's hinges not as good...
Some more the handles...
Quality not as good.....

Also...
I don't see long term edge it has...
What it is doing can be easily be replicated...

Oh...last we talked about this stock....
wasn't the price around 1.60? tongue.gif
Yeah stock price has jumped quite a bit.. wink.gif now volume is getting lesser..

For kitchen cabinet I really donno the market quality.. laugh.gif

Guess you more expert than me.. until research the hinges and handles some more.. notworthy.gif

Also the main worry is competitor.. guess they will have to rely on their 'brand' for leverage now.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gark: Apr 22 2015, 01:35 PM
foofoosasa
post Apr 22 2015, 01:51 PM

3,482 posts

cepatnya shocking.gif

wait for me~~~
1st batch only, waiting my another 2 batch to go in. tongue.gif
SUSPink Spider
post Apr 22 2015, 01:52 PM

16,872 posts

Unker gark sound warning wor... tongue.gif
foofoosasa
post Apr 22 2015, 01:56 PM

3,482 posts

pinky, foofoo etc.

SIGN 7246

good to invest?  hmm.gif
Not really familiar with this stock

anyway share some link here : Research paper by TA securities

PS: ignore those useless forecast laugh.gif

Attached File(s)
Attached File  SIGN_Strong_Signs_of_Encouraging_Earnings_Growth_by_TA_Research__1_.pdf ( 1.37mb ) Number of downloads: 23
gark
post Apr 22 2015, 01:57 PM

12,534 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Apr 22 2015, 01:52 PM)
Unker gark boon sound warning wor... tongue.gif
Corrected.. sleep.gif

130 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0422sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:57 PM