> 10 sen wantan popular after The Star news

idunnolol
post Feb 5 2015, 01:08 PM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Feb 5 2015, 01:04 PM)
Wanton bagus BUT check out the backdrop, the most dirtiest wanton noodle place i ever seen.
tbh, those stalls and gerai like this even thou not hygienic by our food standard never gave me any health issues

Instead those celaka bistro and upscale mamak give me problem, i found besi inside my food and kena how many food poisoining d
MR_alien
post Feb 5 2015, 01:26 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(n0kur0 @ Feb 5 2015, 12:51 PM)
30-40 customers only??
lets support this uncle!
hes operating it at almost no cost but the material and the gas itself
so yes
ohman
post Feb 5 2015, 01:30 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Feb 5 2015, 01:04 PM)
Wanton bagus BUT check out the backdrop, the most dirtiest wanton noodle place i ever seen.
Inbe4 penang street food ma
xaoc
post Feb 5 2015, 01:34 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Feb 5 2015, 11:55 AM)
it's not cheap enough. We must pressure Unker to sell at 5sens, otherwise Malays all oppressed have to eat expensive Wantan mee.

Boycott Stubborn Unker!!!

On a serios note: 10sen for 1 wantan...WTF...rugi business wei..so much work...wrap, put ingredient, fry. 10 biji RM1 only...how to make money????
the drinks icon_idea.gif
andyng38
post Feb 5 2015, 01:47 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Feb 5 2015, 10:59 AM)
Nanti PERKASA butthurt and rage that unker hina Melayu because use pork in wantan so Muslims cannot partake in affordable food. laugh.gif
And then a religious authority will have the uncle arrested by 20 cops for trying to lure people away from the true path using very cheap non-halal food.
Some clever minister will demand that wantans can only be sold if there's a valid AP, and call for a boycott of all Chinese-made wantans with no AP while claiming to be non-racist and being only concerned for the good of all.
More NGOs will clamor for a 7% discount on wantan wrappers as part of their special rights while others will demand that a GLC be established to oversee the production of wantans made with cows raised in condos funded by 1MDB loans.
Finally there'll be incidents involving enraged women armed with steering locks and C4. That poor old uncle! cry.gif

jasonloke
post Feb 5 2015, 03:11 PM

213 posts

why ismail no puji this stall?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4

0.0125sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:31 PM