99 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Investment ECO FOREST, BERANANG, Eco World presents the upcoming Wonder

jackchong890
post Aug 7 2017, 11:03 AM

342 posts

is it already open sale? agent can pm me what is the price?

Jasoncat
post Aug 7 2017, 11:15 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LuckyOne @ Aug 7 2017, 10:13 AM)
LOL. True enough... Good if there is any perfect developer at the town. But if one cannot deliver "premium" product, please do not project it as a "premium" status. Come on la!

With premium price paid, yet need to headache on Eco Gate, Eco Lorong, Eco Roof Top, Eco Water Pressure, Eco Air Cond Pipe, then headache lo.

Is my comment sounds constructive?
Lol... you don't misunderstood me ah - I meant the comment that you have commented on... obviously it was a remark from a joker that doesn't seem to have experience in property purchase. Laugh die me man.
Jasoncat
post Aug 7 2017, 11:16 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jackchong890 @ Aug 7 2017, 11:03 AM)
is it already open sale? agent can pm me what is the price?
Can place cheque already but not yet launched... and no agent hired, all in house SA.
SUStikaram
post Aug 7 2017, 11:46 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 7 2017, 12:15 PM)
Lol... you don't misunderstood me ah - I meant the comment that you have commented on... obviously it was a remark from a joker that doesn't seem to have experience in property purchase. Laugh die me man.
Purchaser hard earn money and when want to buy eco world said this ok that ok.

But after vp. Cakap tak sama delivery.

Ini joker comments meah?

Laugh die me is your comments.
Jasoncat
post Aug 7 2017, 11:53 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 7 2017, 11:46 AM)
Purchaser hard earn money and when want to buy eco world said this ok that ok.

But after vp. Cakap tak sama delivery.

Ini joker comments meah?

Laugh die me is your comments.
Yeah ho forgot your heavenly praised Gamxxx... oh so sensational lately... Lol.
SUStikaram
post Aug 7 2017, 11:54 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 7 2017, 12:53 PM)
Out of topic pls gtfo here.
mascot_lim
post Aug 7 2017, 12:01 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 6 2017, 11:37 PM)
Yes was there till the fireworks over.  My bad didn't manage to serve you tea...
haha.....u no need to serve me tea la.....afterall im jus a trespasser to evon's project for em n ecosky buyer appreciation dinner.....
LuckyOne
post Aug 7 2017, 01:24 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 7 2017, 11:15 AM)
LOL. Thanks for your understanding rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Good if EM and maybe you can help us understand the status of Eco Gate, Eco Lorong, Eco Roof Top, Eco Water Pressure, Eco Aircond Pipe.... Hihi... there will be more more to come o... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Oh ya.. I don't think you can claim this is joker view... Otherwise you are insulting the residents in the prescient as they are the one brought up these issues.

BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 7 2017, 01:34 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 7 2017, 11:53 AM)
at least Gamuda never promises the whole dream home comes true thingy.
and Gamuda vp process takes more than 2 hours......tested and confirmed every power point, drainage system and etc.
Jasoncat
post Aug 7 2017, 01:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LuckyOne @ Aug 7 2017, 01:24 PM)
LOL. Thanks for your understanding  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Good if EM and maybe you can help us understand the status of Eco Gate, Eco Lorong, Eco Roof Top, Eco Water Pressure, Eco Aircond Pipe.... Hihi... there will be more more to come o...  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

Oh ya.. I don't think you can claim this is joker view... Otherwise you are insulting the residents in the prescient as they are the one brought up these issues.
Aiya you see now you misunderstand me... look into the comment that you commented on, which dev in town practice that ah? hmm.gif
smartieschew
post Aug 7 2017, 03:25 PM

Any previous EcoWorld buyer here? Want to ask for comment on EW/EM house and services after sale
LuckyOne
post Aug 7 2017, 03:25 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 7 2017, 01:36 PM)
Aiya you see now you misunderstand me... look into the comment that you commented on, which dev in town practice that ah? hmm.gif
Ooppss... sorry as I got you wrong...

But I guess the points raised was if a developer cannot deliver what they have promised, it is better not to over-promise or over-sell their products at first place. This should apply across the industry regardless who is the developer. Over illustration in marketing materials is not something appropriate.

LuckyOne
post Aug 7 2017, 03:30 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(smartieschew @ Aug 7 2017, 03:25 PM)
Any previous EcoWorld buyer here? Want to ask for comment on EW/EM house and services after sale
Wow.. you are asking a million dollars worth question! But please be careful when people replied to you as you really need to gauge whether he/she is a genuine buyer or cybertroop from developer itself or competitor.

Haha. Best of luck to you!
LuckyOne
post Aug 7 2017, 03:32 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 7 2017, 01:34 PM)
and Gamuda vp process takes more than 2 hours......tested and confirmed every power point, drainage system and etc.
Sorry to interrupt... Mind to share more with us your understanding on VP process performed by EM?

SUSNew Klang
post Aug 7 2017, 03:37 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 7 2017, 08:41 AM)
Lol.  How I wish there is a perfect developer with perfect products... any recommendation please share...
I have not found a perfect developer.

I found many developers who make realistic promises thst can be delivered to the buyers. Is EW one of the realistic developers?

Rabel
post Aug 7 2017, 03:42 PM

2,386 posts

Have you seen the protest video in ambang botanic last week ?
samkps
post Aug 7 2017, 03:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(LuckyOne @ Aug 7 2017, 10:13 AM)
LOL. True enough... Good if there is any perfect developer at the town. But if one cannot deliver "premium" product, please do not project it as a "premium" status. Come on la!

With premium price paid, yet need to headache on Eco Gate, Eco Lorong, Eco Roof Top, Eco Water Pressure, Eco Air Cond Pipe, then headache lo.

Is my comment sounds constructive?
EM cost most premium in Semenyih area and currently still the most premium housing project in Semenyih wor.. biggrin.gif

If you can let me know a project more premium in Semenyih, then will sound very constructive to me liao.. brows.gif brows.gif

samkps
post Aug 7 2017, 03:54 PM

15,454 posts

Unfortunately they forget to test on sewage point... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6yqpnwqbS2w

jackchong890
post Aug 7 2017, 03:58 PM

342 posts

so what is the price for this starting and size? anyone know about it?
samkps
post Aug 7 2017, 04:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Aug 6 2017, 12:51 PM)
Very near is how near? Big cemetery?
If you manage to flip previous pages in this thread, you will be able to see where is the cemetery and how big it is.

99 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:55 AM