99 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

Investment ECO FOREST, BERANANG, Eco World presents the upcoming Wonder

soulred777
post Aug 21 2020, 07:49 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(lookforit423 @ Aug 21 2020, 02:28 PM)
Hi dude, my suggestion is you go into ecomajestic leave from the east gate(road to kesuma). Hence, you just striaght striaght go only by passing 1 traffic light (beware of your left n right), you can notice the sigboard that lead you to ecoforest already.
IT WONT SHOWING IN WAZE as well.
with this road, you no need go thru any toll.

once you go in ecoforest "south gate", the lindenway shoplots n artisan home will come out in your 11o'clock direction n right hand side is the construction area for hazelton(if I m not mistaken).

please tell me if I m wrong. thanks
Thanks for the brief explanation. I’ll try it out when I pass by there. Cheers.
soulred777
post Aug 21 2020, 07:49 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(drexar @ Aug 21 2020, 03:35 PM)
Link: https://www.google.com/maps/dir/2.9202884,1...#33;4m1!3e0

The road is already inside Google Maps. Around 9km drive from Eco Majestic toll exit to Eco Forest

Thanks for the map. I tried it yday but couldn’t locate the road.
shadowofevil
post Aug 22 2020, 10:05 PM

1,763 posts

QUOTE(soulred777 @ Aug 21 2020, 07:49 PM)
Thanks for the map. I tried it yday but couldn’t locate the road.
tried today during night timr the road is for 7am till 7pm, i tried back from broga thro the shortcut road around 9pm is totally dark but lucky manage crawl back out smile.gif
lookforit423
post Aug 23 2020, 04:22 PM

170 posts

ergohome first phase launched by august last year right?
or just open booking only?
hope they launch new phase by this year too :3
anyone mind to share the lastest info from ecoforest?

Randy2552
post Aug 23 2020, 08:22 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(lookforit423 @ Aug 23 2020, 05:22 PM)
ergohome first phase launched by august last year right?
or just open booking only?
hope they launch new phase by this year too :3
anyone mind to share the lastest info from ecoforest?
ergohome I oso wait new phase

This post has been edited by Randy2552: Aug 23 2020, 08:22 PM
wcpon
post Aug 25 2020, 10:46 PM

219 posts

Hi, went to eco Forest sales gallery last few weeks..
Like the environment there..
but after read through this thread, many peoples are talking about the Old HTC and New HTC opposite sales gallery.

Is the new HTC opposite sales gallery confirm?

Anyone got any latest news for that?
valjoux
post Aug 26 2020, 08:47 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(wcpon @ Aug 25 2020, 10:46 PM)
but after read through this thread, many peoples are talking about the Old HTC and New HTC opposite sales gallery.

yes confirm.already erected
wcpon
post Aug 26 2020, 02:21 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(valjoux @ Aug 26 2020, 08:47 AM)
You mean confirm will have the new HTC build behind the sales gallery?

Are you purchase a unit there?
Good view P
post Aug 26 2020, 02:36 PM

Probation
32 posts

QUOTE(wcpon @ Aug 25 2020, 10:46 PM)

you said you went to Eco Forest last few weeks , didn't you see the new HTC behind the gallery and extending to garden home ?

I am not sure is there a big cemetery in the hill at southern Hazleton , seems another hill is building a new one and moving the trees already.

wcpon
post Aug 26 2020, 02:44 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Good view @ Aug 26 2020, 02:36 PM)
you said you went to Eco Forest last few weeks , didn't you see the new HTC behind the gallery and extending to garden home ?

I am not sure is there a big cemetery in the hill at southern Hazleton , seems another hill is building a new one and moving the trees already.
When I went there, I didn’t notice got such thing..
Only found out this thread after I went there 😅
lookforit423
post Aug 26 2020, 11:01 PM

170 posts

Hi, is there any way can contact ergohome first phase buyer here?
group or something..
seek for some advise..

Good view P
post Aug 27 2020, 12:20 AM

Probation
32 posts

should be eastern direction
WahBiang
post Aug 27 2020, 08:37 AM

3,718 posts

Ooh no, got cementery + HTC?? Then EcoMajes be better a bit than EF?
yskl0620 P
post Aug 27 2020, 04:39 PM

Probation

QUOTE(lookforit423 @ Aug 26 2020, 11:01 PM)
Hi, is there any way can contact ergohome first phase buyer here?
group or something..
seek for some advise..
Ergohomes buyer here. lol. I think i did replied your pm, but never get your response. lol
yskl0620 P
post Aug 27 2020, 04:41 PM

Probation

QUOTE(valjoux @ Aug 26 2020, 08:47 AM)
shocking.gif shocking.gif is tht HTC will be placed somewhere nearby hazelton township ?
yskl0620 P
post Aug 27 2020, 05:03 PM

Probation

Btw i am wondering is there any whatsapp, fb or wechat group for hazelton owner? I am in a eco forest owner group, but most of them seem Ebony owner. Was wondering where is hazelton owners?
valjoux
post Aug 27 2020, 06:30 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(yskl0620 @ Aug 27 2020, 04:41 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  is tht HTC will be placed somewhere nearby hazelton township ?
from what i saw, all the HTC already completed and quite far from hazelton. only ebonylane i think

Can see from this pic

This post has been edited by valjoux: Aug 27 2020, 07:05 PM
lookforit423
post Aug 27 2020, 11:38 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Aug 27 2020, 08:37 AM)
Ooh no, got cementery + HTC?? Then EcoMajes be better a bit than EF?
actually what's the impact?
lookforit423
post Aug 27 2020, 11:50 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(yskl0620 @ Aug 13 2020, 04:32 PM)
As I know the price are different depends which unit you selected. My unit SPA price is 598k  after 10% discount is 522k included insurance. Extra information : I get 3.0 interest rate from rhb bank. Which muchhhhhhhhh more lower than before MCO. i tried to get a loan from cimb bank before, they quote me a 4.8 interest rate for a property in kajang mutiara.
rhb bank also is one of the panel bank?

thanks for your sharing. I think I really missed your message. paisehpaiseh... ^^"

which type of the unit did you get?
so the insurance is mrta right?
lookforit423
post Aug 27 2020, 11:52 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(yskl0620 @ Aug 13 2020, 04:28 PM)
Hi, sorry for such late reply. I didn't apply on *help 2 own Extra* or help2own program. I suggest you to visit the show gallery and get accurate information from them. Btw, as i know ergohomes been fully taken and i am also wondering their next phrase to be launch. If possible we might share the referral fees for your next purchase from eco world product. lol 0186691417. Feel free to drop me message in whatsApp.
ya I noticed that group before. but It require the proof of the SNP right?
perhaps you can create a group for the hazelton owner as the admin lolx.

and I would like to tell you how excited I am if I really can join you as one of the member in the future haha!

99 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0309sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:23 AM