Sports FIFA 15, FIFA 15 Information & Discussion Thread

TSZakov
post Oct 24 2014, 12:48 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(Cal_El87 @ Oct 22 2014, 02:51 PM)
Come in the squad bro.

We played a few games last night. And we were awesome. lol.

Add me up anybody wants to join in. Duke_Kal. Will invite you. But some may have to play CDM LB RB or something. Cant all play as forward. xD
Even Im not one.
I'm a bit under the weather since yesterday, can post but don't think I can play with a flu and sore throat. Good to hear the Club is moving so swiftly.
simmarjit
post Oct 24 2014, 01:29 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(ayonan @ Oct 24 2014, 12:24 AM)
But I need coins. Buying another time will result with ea taking all my player, if kantoi. I wonder will I be caught if buying again.  hmm.gif
Buy FIFA points ...only legal way LOL
Wazzzap
post Oct 24 2014, 10:13 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(ayonan @ Oct 24 2014, 12:24 AM)
But I need coins. Buying another time will result with ea taking all my player, if kantoi. I wonder will I be caught if buying again.  hmm.gif
how many times have you been purchasing or should i say how much? i myself bought once but no warning yet

how do they warn you? in email?
Cal_El87
post Oct 24 2014, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(Zakov @ Oct 24 2014, 12:48 AM)
I'm a bit under the weather since yesterday, can post but don't think I can play with a flu and sore throat. Good to hear the Club is moving so swiftly.
No worries at all.

On the pro club note as well, anybody knows someone who plays a GK? We need one. Ai will make a lot of silly silly mistakes.
Another empty position is left back. The rest is on a fierce competition level. Can still make it tho if you are good.

Everyone will get a chance to play anyway with rotation.

Cheers!
simmarjit
post Oct 24 2014, 02:55 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Oct 24 2014, 10:13 AM)
how many times have you been purchasing or should i say how much? i myself bought once but no warning yet

Yeap email, 3 warnings then ban ...

They should make their fifa points cheaper larh, then noone will want coins
Cal_El87
post Oct 24 2014, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(ayonan @ Oct 23 2014, 08:21 PM)
I've been warned for purchasing coins, fine. My fault. Been trying all day to purchase fifa points. Keep on failing. This is it guys. I'm giving up on fifa.

cry.gif  cry.gif

Fifa is love, fifa is life.
I understand why people are so into FUT. Yes it can be interesting...But in reality its nothing more than an after sale mechanism for EA to make more money. Next year once 16 came out people start all over again. Haha.

I'm happy I've never been much into it. Its P2W anyway. Doesn't mean anything.

But to each its own.

p/s: Pro Clubs ftw. xD cool2.gif
ayonan
post Oct 24 2014, 09:19 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Oct 24 2014, 01:29 AM)
Buy FIFA points ...only legal way LOL
I've been emailing ea and sony to transfer my current team to my new psn. See, I can't purchase fifa points from my current psn cos of the region of the game and my psn are not matching. So I created new psn matching my game region, but my current squad are quite good. Don't want to start fresh.

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Oct 24 2014, 10:13 AM)

Yes, in email. But weirdly, I don't get in game warning. Only email. I bought only 200k.

----------------------------------------

Got pro club fifa 15 for ps3 here?

This post has been edited by ayonan: Oct 24 2014, 09:21 PM
joeroxworld
post Oct 24 2014, 11:56 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Cal_El87 @ Oct 24 2014, 04:50 PM)
I understand why people are so into FUT. Yes it can be interesting...But in reality its nothing more than an after sale mechanism for EA to make more money. Next year once 16 came out people start all over again. Haha.

I'm happy I've never been much into it. Its P2W anyway. Doesn't mean anything.

But to each its own.

p/s: Pro Clubs ftw. xD  cool2.gif
FUT is an interesting mode i must say. Been playing it for years and never bought any fifa points.

Some play just for the coins, but for me the its more than that.

In FUT u learn a lot, u need to know each player card statistic and traits to improve your game play.

Example one of the most important aspect is each players card work rate. It will shape your game play and tactics.

And yes, indeed Pro Club is an interesting mode too.

Both serve for different purposes.

Hehe.
TSZakov
post Oct 25 2014, 02:07 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Oct 24 2014, 11:56 PM)
FUT is an interesting mode i must say. Been playing it for years and never bought any fifa points.

Some play just for the coins, but for me the its more than that.

In FUT u learn a lot, u need to know each player card statistic and traits to improve your game play.

Example one of the most important aspect is each players card work rate. It will shape your game play and tactics.

And yes, indeed Pro Club is an interesting mode too.

Both serve for different purposes.

Hehe.
I think FUT is like a playable Fantasy Football game. I personally prefer if they removed the coins element of it(not gonna happen) and make it more winning reward oriented. I think both FUT and Clubs have their fair share of party poopers(bots,farmers, etc) but both are great modes that work well. Coming from PES, I like the fact that apart from the issues with online abusers the modes just work without frills.
frenccw
post Oct 25 2014, 08:47 AM

98 posts

Have you guys had any success looking for Pro Clubs matches in PC version? Just tried this morning but couldn't get any matches.
Cal_El87
post Oct 25 2014, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(frenccw @ Oct 25 2014, 08:47 AM)
Have you guys had any success looking for Pro Clubs matches in PC version? Just tried this morning but couldn't get any matches.
No problem for us tho. We're still in Div 5 tho.

Btw still looking for more people to add. To let me know at Origin ID Duke_Kal.

For any positions.

Cheers!
frenccw
post Oct 25 2014, 02:41 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Cal_El87 @ Oct 25 2014, 12:48 PM)
No problem for us tho. We're still in Div 5 tho.

Btw still looking for more people to add. To let me know at Origin ID Duke_Kal.

For any positions.

Cheers!
Thanks for the invite but I've started a club with a bunch of friends. Still newb at Div 10 lol we usually PES.

I presume your club setting is for Asia?
Cal_El87
post Oct 25 2014, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(frenccw @ Oct 25 2014, 02:41 PM)
Thanks for the invite but I've started a club with a bunch of friends. Still newb at Div 10 lol we usually PES.

I presume your club setting is for Asia?
Yes Asia. Goodluck on your club. smile.gif

Btw I've changed my Origin ID from Duke_Kal to Kal_Freak.

Anyone need a club do let me know.

We play fun! Club name: BANTERlona FC.

This post has been edited by Cal_El87: Oct 25 2014, 10:39 PM
pokewenger01
post Oct 26 2014, 12:33 AM

35 posts

Hi guys need to assist.

I have problem game lag.
My pc game require ok.
simmarjit
post Oct 26 2014, 02:06 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Oct 26 2014, 12:33 AM)
Hi guys need to assist.

I have problem game lag.
My pc game require ok.
PC specs? And what's your game settings?
pokewenger01
post Oct 26 2014, 10:54 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Oct 26 2014, 02:06 AM)
PC specs? And what's your game settings?
Core I5-2450 @2.50GHZ
Memory 8GB
Geforce GT 630M
pokewenger01
post Oct 26 2014, 12:39 PM

35 posts

anyone facing FIFA15 lag?
simmarjit
post Oct 26 2014, 12:53 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Oct 26 2014, 12:39 PM)
anyone facing FIFA15 lag?
Nope, you might wanna try lowering the settings in the game settings? Mine is perfect damn nice with R9 280X Tri-X 3GB DDR5 and i7
Cal_El87
post Oct 27 2014, 10:46 AM

Btw guys...

Any talented Goalkeeper out there? A Courtois? De Gea? Neuer?

We desperately need one LOL. Other people keep abusing the silliness of Ai keeper. Lost games due to that all the time.

Retarded Ai lol.

Anyway, if you're looking to try the mode let us know. Add me up at Kal_Freak. Cheers!
sysrq212
post Oct 27 2014, 04:08 PM

guys i have problem with key bindings.whenever i set up my gamepad button, it also change the key bindings on keyboard...anyone facing this problem?

51 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0241sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:55 PM