7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sports FIFA 15, FIFA 15 Information & Discussion Thread

simmarjit
post Oct 18 2014, 01:28 PM

980 posts

Hi guys! Just found this forum LOL add me on Origin! (ID: simmarjit)

Keepers are quite frustrating in this game and also heading abilities under powered ... Pace and Dribbling OP

I share my FUT squad

simmarjit
post Oct 18 2014, 09:28 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(ChaoGuGu @ Oct 18 2014, 09:22 PM)
Almost every game i meet sturridge / remy in division 6. Remy run pass my defender like they dont even exist lol. Sturridge is like an upgraded version of Remy with better skills set lol.

Frustrated lol. Any idea how to counter pace players?  Stucked at online division. Rather go hunting for Jumbo Gold pack from offline division 1 .
First thing, you need to get these pacy players too ... get defenders who are fast
Remy is considered cheap compared to Sturridge and Remy is faster with 90 Pace

Just dont be afraid to tackle LOL ...usually when my opponents want to start from centre circle and straightaway run through my defense ...i will tackle them straightaway ..dont care get a yellow or not ..

Jumbo Gold Packs? PC got meh?
simmarjit
post Oct 18 2014, 09:38 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(ChaoGuGu @ Oct 18 2014, 09:37 PM)
(Ultimate Cup) Division 1 season 28 points / 30 get jumbo lo. I just played finish the BBVB CUP. I felt like legendary is easier than world class lol.
Owh i havent play tournaments ...only the online season ...
simmarjit
post Oct 18 2014, 11:43 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(ChaoGuGu @ Oct 18 2014, 09:42 PM)
Sorry not Cup. Is the offline division 1 Season. You at which division in online season?
WEnt all the way up to division 2 ..stayed in division 2 for a few seasons ..then dropped to division 5 LOL ..now division 4 smile.gif
simmarjit
post Oct 18 2014, 11:52 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Oct 18 2014, 10:03 PM)
After playing almost 200 games, i conclude that FUT 15 sucks big time.

1. Dribbling is way too overpowered. U can dribble from centre half straight to opponent 6 yard box using Ibarbo.

2. Game speed is too fast like playing ping pong. No build up game at all. Usually happen when opponent exploiting high pressure.

3. AI defending is terrible, worst than FIFA 14. Ignite engine just make one clash with one another and fall down.

4. Lob passes (LB+Y) need to be tone down, Div 1 is like fiesta of lob passes. Usually exploit by pace abusers team with Ibarbo, Biabiany, Walcott, Aubameyang and so on.

5. FUT market controlled my cheaters since FUT 12, yet still no serious prevention by EA.
I hope they will patch this game to make it better. Felt like 12 years old kid playing atari ping pong game.
Hate Ibarbo damn annoying ...OP crazy ...Ibarbo tears my defense ....My Rooney + Falcao cant do shit ..

Hate the fact that you can dribble and score from the start ..but sometimes i do it right after conceding LOL

Planning to sell my players to save for Messi ..they say Messi is god like in this game ..i tried him on loan and he was really good ..
simmarjit
post Oct 19 2014, 09:19 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(pandrol @ Oct 19 2014, 12:44 AM)
I'm at div 1 both FUT online and offline season now, this is my opinion
1. fifa 15 GK is both great and dumb, can make awesome save and terrible mistake
2. ai defender sucks, most of the time just standing still..dreaming
3. i've encountered many those ibarbo/sturridge type, and can do quite well most of the time..so its all about know how to defence I guess
4. kickoff is broken, ppl can go straight solo dribble to goal from kickoff and it sucks
5. heading now quite good, positioning and timing is really important
6. those Lob pass abuser really annoying
most people do rotate by using at least 2 teams
for me, im using 1st team for online season and 2nd team for offline season

this is my 1st and 2nd team
[attachmentid=4176445][attachmentid=4176446]
Not bad 1st team, u might wanna get a new RM ..Lamela isn't that fast ..get Willian, Walcott, Sterling
simmarjit
post Oct 19 2014, 02:20 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(pandrol @ Oct 19 2014, 11:31 AM)
weird, never has that dnf problem and yeah i've met them
this..
for contract, have u stack the manager to get 50% contract modifier?
i was thinking the same, but i like using him..im saving up to replace schurle with hazard though..bought schurlle recently and idk why i dont like using him..feels heavy
LOL Hazard ...his price is 400-500k ...could go higher ...and tbh he isnt that great larh ..
simmarjit
post Oct 20 2014, 10:30 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(krayzeejin @ Oct 20 2014, 09:45 AM)
It is precisely these kind of people that's why I don't play FUT much, glad that I didn't get the UT edition of 15

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3382931
Aya EA will ban people who use this larh ...no warning also ..straightaway ban
simmarjit
post Oct 20 2014, 08:41 PM

980 posts

There seems to be an update out for FIFA 15
simmarjit
post Oct 21 2014, 03:09 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Oct 21 2014, 02:35 PM)
Add me: KernkraftX360.

No regular established Pro Clubs here?
let me know if you wanna play ...i had problems with my origin chat the last time you asked LOL
simmarjit
post Oct 21 2014, 09:32 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Oct 21 2014, 07:40 PM)
with the yesterday patch, keeper now saved more regularly on long shots, and long shots have been nerfed. I used to score 72k in legendary advanced shooting, now getting 55k for many times, failing to score mostly >35 yards long shots.

Before that, keeper could run far and when you long shot they had absolutely no response, but now they would trace back near the goal.
Thats great larh ..its unreal that the keeper wont track back after heading or punching ball
simmarjit
post Oct 22 2014, 01:37 PM

980 posts

i dont mind playing pro clubs as well add me ID : simmarjit
simmarjit
post Oct 22 2014, 06:03 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(Cal_El87 @ Oct 22 2014, 02:51 PM)
Come in the squad bro.

We played a few games last night. And we were awesome. lol.

Add me up anybody wants to join in. Duke_Kal. Will invite you. But some may have to play CDM LB RB or something. Cant all play as forward. xD
Even Im not one.
Alright bro, i will need to create a Pro first right?
simmarjit
post Oct 23 2014, 09:51 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(ayonan @ Oct 23 2014, 08:21 PM)
I've been warned for purchasing coins, fine. My fault. Been trying all day to purchase fifa points. Keep on failing. This is it guys. I'm giving up on fifa.

*music background

cry.gif  cry.gif

Fifa is love, fifa is life.
warning not ban what no probs XP
simmarjit
post Oct 24 2014, 01:29 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(ayonan @ Oct 24 2014, 12:24 AM)
But I need coins. Buying another time will result with ea taking all my player, if kantoi. I wonder will I be caught if buying again.  hmm.gif
Buy FIFA points ...only legal way LOL
simmarjit
post Oct 24 2014, 02:55 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(Wazzzap @ Oct 24 2014, 10:13 AM)
how many times have you been purchasing or should i say how much? i myself bought once but no warning yet

how do they warn you? in email?
Yeap email, 3 warnings then ban ...

They should make their fifa points cheaper larh, then noone will want coins
simmarjit
post Oct 26 2014, 02:06 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Oct 26 2014, 12:33 AM)
Hi guys need to assist.

I have problem game lag.
My pc game require ok.
PC specs? And what's your game settings?
simmarjit
post Oct 26 2014, 12:53 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Oct 26 2014, 12:39 PM)
anyone facing FIFA15 lag?
Nope, you might wanna try lowering the settings in the game settings? Mine is perfect damn nice with R9 280X Tri-X 3GB DDR5 and i7
simmarjit
post Oct 28 2014, 01:52 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Oct 27 2014, 10:51 PM)
My fut team this year.

Nice Bundesliga team, Muller is kinda slow ...you might wanna try getting Sam or the Dortmund RM Blackowsky (or something like that)

You on origin, jom play LOL
simmarjit
post Oct 28 2014, 07:41 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(bone_me @ Oct 28 2014, 07:18 PM)
hi, fifa 15 original can used to play online multiplayer? Is the connection good with 1mbps streamyx?
It depends on your ping/latency ..i think 1mbps should be alright as long as noone else is downloading on your connection

Cheapest not sure LOL

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0409sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:09 PM