51 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Sports FIFA 15, FIFA 15 Information & Discussion Thread

TSZakov
post Oct 1 2014, 12:29 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Sep 30 2014, 10:31 PM)
Yes, disabled origin-in-game. No video capture software. I do have this virtual audio cable thing running though.
If it's not too troublesome, can you use your phone to record the game running? I want to see to what extent the lag is.
nickerlas
post Oct 1 2014, 01:15 AM

(:
931 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Oct 1 2014, 12:29 AM)
If it's not too troublesome, can you use your phone to record the game running? I want to see to what extent the lag is.
thanks, will do tmr. Much appreciated man.
sickx
post Oct 2 2014, 05:52 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Sep 30 2014, 05:08 PM)
Guys, i've tried everything. Initially i couldn't even get the game to run. Now it does, but with lag making it well. Only semi-playable.

GPU set to use nvidia high processing bla bla bla,
Triple buffering and multi thread optimization off,
v-sync on,

rendering quality low, and fps unlimited.

Wondering if my laptop is not good enough?

ntel Core i5 2467M
Nvidia GT 640M
mine is more outdated from yours. i5 2410 with nvidia GT 540M but i upgraded my ram to 8GB and it's smoother than before. also i've adjusted a bit on 3d settings. try adjust it until you get better graphic.

i got a question to everyone, what kind of gamepad you guys use to play? im thinking of either f310 or xbox controller. my old gamepad that i bought from one of the seller here doesn't look compatible to fifa 15 although it works with fifa 14.
tkh_1001
post Oct 2 2014, 06:02 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Oct 2 2014, 05:52 PM)
mine is more outdated from yours. i5 2410 with nvidia GT 540M but i upgraded my ram to 8GB and it's smoother than before. also i've adjusted a bit on 3d settings. try adjust it until you get better graphic.

i got a question to everyone, what kind of gamepad you guys use to play? im thinking of either f310 or xbox controller. my old gamepad that i bought from one of the seller here doesn't look compatible to fifa 15 although it works with fifa 14.
im using ps4 controller with ds4 tool lol

no buggyness.
yokoloco
post Oct 2 2014, 06:06 PM

1,116 posts

using F710 Wireless one.. but dont really like it tho..not very ergonomic but usable.
TSZakov
post Oct 2 2014, 06:18 PM

215 posts

Xbox360 controller, it's still good and it works for almost every PC game out of the box.

The bonus is also if you know how, it's easy to maintain and fix with cheap parts from China.
sickx
post Oct 2 2014, 09:18 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Oct 2 2014, 06:06 PM)
using F710 Wireless one.. but dont really like it tho..not very ergonomic but usable.
my mistake. meant to type f710, not f310. f710 is not ergonomic as well? i used f310 before and it feels bulky. and the RT/LT buttons a bit hard to use.
radiuse
post Oct 2 2014, 09:28 PM

18 posts

Hi all. I am new with origin. Add me id: radiuse1
yokoloco
post Oct 2 2014, 09:32 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Oct 2 2014, 09:18 PM)
my mistake. meant to type f710, not f310. f710 is not ergonomic as well? i used f310 before and it feels bulky. and the RT/LT buttons a bit hard to use.
for me, material wise and feel.. not so comfortable like a dual shock.. feels too bulky for me. and since i also using many wireless stuff like keyboard and mouse, so sometimes the controller no register
nickerlas
post Oct 2 2014, 10:15 PM

(:
931 posts

Hmm. Strange. 6gb of RAM not enough meh. Haha. I've adjusted the fack out of my gpu settings as well as the game settings. Tried updating everything, but as i'm on a notebook i cba'ed to upgrade ram just for this game. Hoping to get a ps4 instead.

Btw, i have a f310 that i bought for fifa 14 that is compatible with fifa15 perfectly, tried it already. If you want, i can sell it to you for a cheap price (:
TSZakov
post Oct 2 2014, 10:25 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Oct 2 2014, 10:15 PM)
Hmm. Strange. 6gb of RAM not enough meh. Haha. I've adjusted the fack out of my gpu settings as well as the game settings. Tried updating everything, but as i'm on a notebook i cba'ed to upgrade ram just for this game. Hoping to get a ps4 instead.

Btw, i have a f310 that i bought for fifa 14 that is compatible with fifa15 perfectly, tried it already. If you want, i can sell it to you for a cheap price (:
There's virtually no difference in gaming performance from 6gb to 8gbs of RAM.

Like I said, FIFA running sluggishly is more to do with something else tampering with your game or your hardware isn't performing to it's utmost capabilities.

Since you're on a laptop it could be because of Nvidia Optimus/Laptop Power saving features downclocking your system or another software taking up your resources in the background. There are many possibilities.
But I don't believe it's because your system isn't up for it.
hydroboy87
post Oct 2 2014, 10:46 PM

293 posts

Hi everyone.

add me in ORIGIN(pc)

Hydroboy87
yokoloco
post Oct 2 2014, 10:59 PM

1,116 posts

some FIFA glitches. not sure if PC or console versions and personally never kena also.
funny to watch tho :

Freekick Glitch :

22 players chasing the ball :

camera man glitch

flying keeper

penalty glitch

joeroxworld
post Oct 2 2014, 11:03 PM

345 posts

Get F710 the wireless one.

Served me for couple of years already.
sickx
post Oct 2 2014, 11:18 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Oct 2 2014, 10:15 PM)

QUOTE(Zakov @ Oct 2 2014, 10:25 PM)
There's virtually no difference in gaming performance from 6gb to 8gbs of RAM.

Like I said, FIFA running sluggishly is more to do with something else tampering with your game or your hardware isn't performing to it's utmost capabilities.

Since you're on a laptop it could be because of Nvidia Optimus/Laptop Power saving features downclocking your system or another software taking up your resources in the background. There are many possibilities.
But I don't believe it's because your system isn't up for it.
indeed. not much difference. for me probably la since i upgraded from 4gb to 8gb. try adjust your 3D settings in nvidia control panel.

QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Oct 2 2014, 11:03 PM)
Get F710 the wireless one.

Served me for couple of years already.
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Oct 2 2014, 09:32 PM)
for me, material wise and feel.. not so comfortable like a dual shock.. feels too bulky for me. and since i also using many wireless stuff like keyboard and mouse, so sometimes the controller no register
thanks. i'll just wait till next monday to buy from lazada.
younik
post Oct 2 2014, 11:37 PM

93 posts

Why the teams not yet updated?
Chicha kagawa welbeck cleverly still in man utd
tkh_1001
post Oct 3 2014, 12:00 AM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(younik @ Oct 2 2014, 11:37 PM)
Lol u sure?
joeroxworld
post Oct 3 2014, 12:01 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(younik @ Oct 2 2014, 11:37 PM)
Have u download the updated squad content ?
younik
post Oct 3 2014, 12:05 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Oct 3 2014, 12:01 AM)
Have u download the updated squad content ?
In game or through origin?
cRid7
post Oct 3 2014, 02:57 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(younik @ Oct 3 2014, 12:05 AM)
In game or through origin?
dunno bout u..but my game dl new transfer when I first start career mode.

anyway this is my first time play fut, how do I improve my squad??buy players at market individually or buy gold packs?
im soo noob spend like 5k coin at market buying a bunch of epl gold players rated 76-80.
origin id: Uno771

51 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:21 AM