125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V3, New 3rd thread!

QD_buyer
post Feb 10 2007, 10:27 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Feb 10 2007, 10:25 PM)
dunno leh... my hamsters all sleeping king... everyday sleep almost 20hours... only awake for 4hours or less to eat and drink... run the wheel few minutes, go back to sleep adi.... doh.gif
yo catacomb,give ur hamster pringles lagi ka? biggrin.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 10 2007, 10:29 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Feb 10 2007, 10:25 PM)
dunno leh... my hamsters all sleeping king... everyday sleep almost 20hours... only awake for 4hours or less to eat and drink... run the wheel few minutes, go back to sleep adi.... doh.gif
wah... sleepy hamsters hahahah.... mine, aiyoh, whole night run on wheel wan.... I can't sleep sometimes coz can hear the wheel hahaha... wheel addict!
^MochI^
post Feb 10 2007, 10:31 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 10 2007, 10:20 PM)
Hahaha... like this lah, Everyday you put in their bowl 10 pieces of royal canine loh.... they will eat when hungry.

The coloured pellets in prestige is ok. It's pellets lah. You can see the colour is different from Delikate, not so bright.
Its pellets?? look like biscuit... duhz.
but the smell quite err smelly to me. but i like delicate smell. maybe its the herbs smell tt i dislike. yucks.
err i change their food 2 times a day. 10 royal canine plus delicate plus prestige is like sooooo many. dunoe they will finish anot. whistling.gif

ok.. im annoying.. haaa.. doh.gif
QD_buyer
post Feb 10 2007, 10:31 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 10 2007, 10:29 PM)
wah... sleepy hamsters hahahah.... mine, aiyoh, whole night run on wheel wan.... I can't sleep sometimes coz can hear the wheel hahaha... wheel addict!
Sis,Im serious on buying ur hamster,pls quote me ur price! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

^MochI^
post Feb 10 2007, 10:35 PM

4,565 posts

wah... QD buyer.. u got nothing inside the cage juz food and water arh? not even a wheel? and hidehouse?? like that ur ww also will change arh??? *Salute*
is it in a dark enviroment?

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Feb 10 2007, 10:39 PM
QD_buyer
post Feb 10 2007, 10:38 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 10 2007, 10:35 PM)
wah... QD buyer.. u got nothing inside the cage juz food and water arh? not even a wheel? like that ur ww also will change arh??? *Salute*
Actually I got Critter Trail X a time ago..... but the cage rosak edi,but not the equipment,so i use it for my RC(big family)....

And the WW just bought it 2 weeks ago.... so no proposal for the new one,also im in tight budget now... laugh.gif
^MochI^
post Feb 10 2007, 10:40 PM

4,565 posts

IS IT IN A DARK ENVIROMENT?????????

haha.
tight budget still can buy hamster from crazy ah.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Feb 10 2007, 10:41 PM
QD_buyer
post Feb 10 2007, 10:45 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 10 2007, 10:40 PM)
IS IT IN A DARK ENVIROMENT?????????
haha.
tight budget still can buy hamster from crazy ah..  whistling.gif
priority is want my hamster generation's since 2002 not gone like dat edi..... sad.gif left one hamster oni... cry.gif

Yeah it is not in very dark enviroment,but i place it under my aircond... biggrin.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 10 2007, 10:45 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 10 2007, 10:31 PM)
but the smell quite err smelly to me. but i like delicate smell. maybe its the herbs smell tt i dislike. yucks.
err i change their food 2 times a day. 10 royal canine plus delicate plus prestige is like sooooo many. dunoe they will finish anot.  whistling.gif

LOL... their pellets memang got herb smell. It is good for them. Why change their food 2 times a day? No need wan lah... I only change food when they finish it.

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Feb 10 2007, 10:31 PM)
Sis,Im serious on buying ur hamster,pls quote me ur price!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Sorry lah, I got no interest to sell to you. Coz if your hamsters died like that, it could be contagious and infectious.
QD_buyer
post Feb 10 2007, 10:51 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 10 2007, 10:45 PM)
LOL... their pellets memang got herb smell. It is good for them. Why change their food 2 times a day? No need wan lah... I only change food when they finish it.
Sorry lah, I got no interest to sell to you. Coz if your hamsters died like that, it could be contagious and infectious.
ok nvm... biggrin.gif

but can u help me of this? biggrin.gif

Their fur is wet before they died... xD
^MochI^
post Feb 10 2007, 10:51 PM

4,565 posts

QD BUYER-> Hahahaa.... lalalalalala~~. .... . . .

Huh!! change when they finish arH?? but dunoe y my hand will becum *ichy*ichy* when i see their bowl messy with left over kuachi shell and only left those grains and pellets .... when i see their bowl not attractive anymore i will change even if theres still food inside. so i wasted sooooo many food.
kembara
post Feb 10 2007, 10:58 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Feb 10 2007, 11:29 PM)
hehehe same with jumpy la..
but now the wheel not suitable for him anymore..
he grow so fast la...i think must buy new tank for him..also new wheel..
jumpy was my only hamster who usually finished all his food..thats why grow so fast kot..the other like to membazir..
QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 10 2007, 11:31 PM)
err i change their food 2 times a day. 10 royal canine plus delicate plus prestige is like sooooo many. dunoe they will finish anot.  whistling.gif

hehe so exited with new buy prestige and other food..where you buy prestige aa.how much??

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 10 2007, 11:01 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Feb 10 2007, 10:51 PM)
ok nvm... biggrin.gif

but can u help me of this? biggrin.gif

Their fur is wet before they died... xD
If wet at the mouth and neck area... means heatstroke. Whole body wet, not sure.

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 10 2007, 10:51 PM)
Huh!! change when they finish arH?? but dunoe y my hand will becum *ichy*ichy* when i see their bowl messy with left over kuachi shell and only left those grains and pellets  .... when i see their bowl not attractive anymore i will change even if theres still food inside. so i wasted sooooo many food.
Wah... you neat freak lah hahahah.... tongue.gif nevermind wan, they actually prefer things to be messy.... dun worry. Just change the food once you see almost finish. Then you waste less food mah.

^MochI^
post Feb 10 2007, 11:09 PM

4,565 posts

Kembara-> i bought the prestige at 12rm(small pack) coz no more stock for the big pack liao.. and the small pack is the last 1.. haha i faster grab ah!! the shop i dunoe wad name oh..never see.. haha coz when driving to other place i came across this petstore then faster go inside ask. they say check first got anot.. then *HULA* its the LAST pack. Lucky Lucky!

Crazy-> i admit im a neat freak.. haha..
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Feb 10 2007, 11:10 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Feb 10 2007, 10:58 PM)
hehehe same with jumpy la..
but now the wheel not suitable for him anymore..
he grow so fast la...i think must buy new tank for him..also new wheel..
jumpy was my only hamster who usually finished all his food..thats why grow so fast kot..the other like to membazir..

hehe so exited with new buy prestige and other food..where you buy prestige aa.how much??
Buy the wheel from Petswonderland lah.... i think called whisper wheel or something. The medium size one suitable for Syrian... i think is 8 inches in diameter...
QD_buyer
post Feb 10 2007, 11:10 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 10 2007, 10:51 PM)
Huh!! change when they finish arH?? but dunoe y my hand will becum *ichy*ichy* when i see their bowl messy with left over kuachi shell and only left those grains and pellets  .... when i see their bowl not attractive anymore i will change even if theres still food inside. so i wasted sooooo many food.
yooo,u gelak for what? biggrin.gif

The hamster.. WW

Her couple(same colour when i bought them both)

^MochI^
post Feb 10 2007, 11:12 PM

4,565 posts

eh post UR WW IN WINTER COAT.
QD_buyer
post Feb 10 2007, 11:20 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Feb 10 2007, 11:12 PM)
eh post UR WW IN WINTER COAT.